Davies + Scothorn Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Davies + Scothorn

How would you rate Davies + Scothorn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"To Leigh, Blair, Gavin & everybody that worked on my website, a massive thank you. You gave us everything that we were looking for in every way for our website and our business. It's been amazing right from the start, you came to see us, you looked up who we were, what we were and what we were trying to achieve. Found out what we needed and it was unbelievable. We were looking for something that had not been used in the past or being used now and we wanted something that was futureproof with the big wow factor and you came through for us. Nobody else seemed to understand what we were about or what we were looking for. We wanted a website, and received not just a website, one that would make us stand out that would make people understand what we're about. From Gayle Aesthetica Skincare"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic experience with Davies Scothorn! Leigh, Blair and Gavin all provided exceptional service from start to finish. They took the time to go through my original ideas, using both their talent and expertise to look at ways to improve and develop them and even personally delivered the completed product. Service like this is very refreshing and I would recommend them to anyone looking to grow their business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Blair, Gav and the team took the time to understand our business, what we wanted to achieve and how we want to take the business forward. They created a fantastic relationship with us right from the very beginning and no question or idea was ever to much. The level of service we have received has been second to none, and to have the website and logo, along with marketing advice, all under one roof has proven to be so valuable to us already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its rare that you find a company who delivers exactly what they have promised, and within promised timescales. Davies & Scothorn have been an absolute pleasure to work with, not your average 9-5 organisation, giving excellent support right around the clock. Their patience with our website build has been great, we have changed our minds, asked for things explained and added bits and pieces at the last minute, all of which have been done quickly, efficiently and with great enthusiasm and humour. Nothing has been too much trouble, and their pro-active, positive and can-do approach has been enormously refreshing. I would absolutely recommend this company to anybody - they have been fabulous from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are a small business working in the sports and health markets and engaged Davies + Scothorn to build our new website, for which we had quite an extensive wish-list. We couldn't be more pleased with their service - fast delivery and turnaround, excellent interpretation/presentation of content and strong creativity and direction for the brand. This was our third website and it has been, by far, the best experience we've ever had working with developers. The launch was very smooth, and they provided immediate responses to the very few teething problems that emerged once we went live. Basically, we didn't break a sweat - it all came together brilliantly and the wrinkles were swiftly ironed out. As well as being consummate professionals, Blair and Gav are fun to work with and have been assets to our small business for their support, vision, experience, creativity and helpful assistance in all areas. Most importantly though, they represent excellent value for money and are a 'safe pair of hands' for anyone wanting a top-class e-commerce platform that delivers to spec."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very user friendly and fast turn around. Very easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have worked with Davies Scothorn for over a year now developing our web site, social media strategy and marketing plans generally. Their input has been invaluable to us getting the where we are. The team are dynamic and bring the best out of each other as they each view the business slightly differently but achieve exceptional work as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""D+S have been instrumental in developing Eskuta into the brand we needed, with a fantastic website, e-marketing campaigns and full social management. We would recommend D+S to anyone, without question, due to their design and technical skills in all areas of the creative industry." Ian O'Connor, Managing Director, Eskuta Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Davies + Scothorn is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This