CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.83 Rating 246 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous hire. Really easy to collect and to drop off - especially with added information about dropping off on a weekend.

The van was easy to drive and the chiller element was perfect for what we needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , would definatly use again
Posted 4 months ago
I booked a Luton van online with a view to collect the next morning. The van was ready and the process from arrival to driving away was very straightforward.
I will use again and definitely recommend their services.
* Tottenham site.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, we were really well looked after by the member of staff who helped us, Kristy, and everything was very helpful (even when we were lost and couldn't find the place ...) and well explained. Van was in great condition too and checked over with cameras before we left, removing any potential confusion of damage on the van. I will definitely be recommending CVS and using them again
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Posted 5 months ago
Very reliable service
Posted 5 months ago
Super easy, friendly and stress free van hire
Posted 5 months ago
Hired a van for two days with cvs hire great company nice staff and well recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Neat and clean car, hassle free and straight forward bookings, friendly customer service. Open return makes this even better.

And mostly cheap compare to other hight street company.
Posted 5 months ago
absolutely amazing service. Very quick and straightforward process. Definitely will use you again in the future. I have recommended another family who wish to hire a car.
Posted 5 months ago
What a pleasure to deal with friendly and helpful staff. A very smooth and easy transaction, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 service
Posted 5 months ago
Very lovely company! Hired a van with no trouble at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great place, very smooth
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and friendly van hire
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free. Booked online and turned up in the morning. The Desk was manned by a helpful lady who sorted out all the paperwork. The van was fine and no issues. Returned the keys late in the evening. Happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
CVS were great. The van itself was clean and in excellent condition. Staff were friendly and informative. Will certainly go back to CVS for all my van and minibus requirements in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. My only frustration was the rather unclear reason for van avikabilty over the weekend. If you take a van on a Saturday, you have to hire it for 2 days. That’s not explained on the site and frustrating if you only want it for a saturday.

However, the gentlemen at the office were very friendly, informative and were a pleasure to deal with. The van was brand new, in great condition and perfect for the job.
Posted 5 months ago
Good comms overall. Decent vehicle although not quite as good as hoped. Price was fair.
Posted 5 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.83 based on 246 reviews