CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.83 Rating 246 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Van was in excellent condition. Drove well and done it’s job. Rental price was very good. Staff were polite and easy to deal with. Can find no fault with service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reliable. Friendly staff
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service, vehicle supplied was roadworthy and clean.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service & superb value
Posted 3 months ago
All ways on point
Posted 3 months ago
Very kind and polite staff. Great vehicle. No issues with hiring with them. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service I will always recommend cvs and I will use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received from CVS. The van was excellent (almost brand new) and the overall experience was great. I’ll definitely use CVS again.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff, excellent quality vehicle. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 3 months ago
What a great team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Good price
Posted 3 months ago
fastest car pick-up i had so far, good service, van was brand new, staff was very helpful and professional
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely friendly staff at the Enfield branch. The ladies made us feel welcome and comfortable. The van was faultless and the after hours return was super helpful. Most seamless vehicle hire experience we’ve had. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Booked online and picked up next day. Very quick and efficient. Plus I could drop off the vehicle next night instead of waiting for the next morning.
Posted 4 months ago
Great vehicle at a decent price and excellent service from the girls in the office
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful staff
Posted 4 months ago
Great people. Very quick service to pick up and drop off.

The van made a funny noise 20 minutes after we picked it up, they stayed after closing to let us swap it out.

Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Needed a Van for the weekend to move house and found CVS to be very Professional. The booking was easily done on the website. The van was clean and everything was explained on the day of hire. Will definitely use agaIn.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of Vehicles to drive, I have used this company twice now, and good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect everytime !
Posted 4 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.83 based on 246 reviews