CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.81 Rating 216 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Good price
Posted 6 days ago
fastest car pick-up i had so far, good service, van was brand new, staff was very helpful and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff at the Enfield branch. The ladies made us feel welcome and comfortable. The van was faultless and the after hours return was super helpful. Most seamless vehicle hire experience we’ve had. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booked online and picked up next day. Very quick and efficient. Plus I could drop off the vehicle next night instead of waiting for the next morning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great vehicle at a decent price and excellent service from the girls in the office
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people. Very quick service to pick up and drop off.

The van made a funny noise 20 minutes after we picked it up, they stayed after closing to let us swap it out.

Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a Van for the weekend to move house and found CVS to be very Professional. The booking was easily done on the website. The van was clean and everything was explained on the day of hire. Will definitely use agaIn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of Vehicles to drive, I have used this company twice now, and good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect everytime !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous hire. Really easy to collect and to drop off - especially with added information about dropping off on a weekend.

The van was easy to drive and the chiller element was perfect for what we needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , would definatly use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked a Luton van online with a view to collect the next morning. The van was ready and the process from arrival to driving away was very straightforward.
I will use again and definitely recommend their services.
* Tottenham site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, we were really well looked after by the member of staff who helped us, Kristy, and everything was very helpful (even when we were lost and couldn't find the place ...) and well explained. Van was in great condition too and checked over with cameras before we left, removing any potential confusion of damage on the van. I will definitely be recommending CVS and using them again
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy, friendly and stress free van hire
Posted 1 month ago
Hired a van for two days with cvs hire great company nice staff and well recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Neat and clean car, hassle free and straight forward bookings, friendly customer service. Open return makes this even better.

And mostly cheap compare to other hight street company.
Posted 1 month ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.81 based on 216 reviews