CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.81 Rating 64 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8023 9627

Email:
info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:
72 White Hart Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Clapped out vehicle - dirty with an OVERPOWERING smell of air fresheners. Not what I expected. A small reduction in the hire charge after I complained. But, really, that they have such vehicles in their fleet means you never know what you are going to get"
Posted 2 days ago
"Staff are all really good and helpful. Especially so Enfield who I tend to use most. Brilliant service. Vans may need an update soon: a/c in the back and cabin luggage shelfs would be great (as on the newer transits)"
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff was kind, friendly and quick. But the van seats were not clean."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, nice and very professional service. Van very good condition."
Posted 5 days ago
"We hired the 6 seater crew minibus to travel up to Newcastle for the Great North Run with the charity and it was perfect for the job. Enough seats to accommodate staff and plenty of space to pack all our materials for the event. The service from the staff at CVS was top class and we'd definitely be using for a future event."
Posted 1 week ago
"Collection and return were both very speedy and efficient. Staff were helpful. And the cat in the office was an added extra."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service provided by the team on all occasions. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy online hire system & easy drop off system at a reasonable price"
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't have idea how you can improve more the customer services. You are perfect 👌"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy and satisfied with CVS. They are a family company that work very hard to provide us with the best vans and we respond by returning them in the same conditions and even more clean. I like working with them. Thank you very much CVS"
Posted 1 week ago
"I wouldn,t use anyone else.Staff are all very pleasant and helpful My only small complaint is that a couple of times,I haven,t received e.mails when promised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, helpful service and the van was excellent too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service, recent vans."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service at all branches - especially Enfield as I predominantly use this branch. 17S vans getting outdated - ideally new transits with bluetooth, AC and the high luggage overhead lockers"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff.. good van and well priced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best van hire company . Clean vans good customer service . Affordable prices I highly recommend them with a five star rating"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We hired a crew van for our theatre tour. CVS were extremely helpful and the whole process was very smooth."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Actually i've rented van twice and I was happy with the staff. They were correct, customer friendly. Probably i'll choose them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab van hire, great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, good ataff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.81 based on 64 reviews