CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.83 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service will use again
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff.... I’m never disappointed when I book ......
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service great face to face service would definitely recommend 👍🏽
Posted 23 hours ago
great service, great value
Posted 1 day ago
Very provisional helpful staff couldn’t of helped more
Posted 1 day ago
👍
Posted 1 day ago
I have used CVS a few times now for different occasions. There is no consistency in the service provided. For my latest booking I arrived at 9.10am, albeit 10 minutes late for my collection, I didn't leave with the van until 10:00am, this is way too slow and the man checking me in didn't seem like he had any idea what he was doing. Meanwhile, the lady answering the phones was being arsey with another customer. Not a very pleasant environment to waiting in... I thought maybe its just an off day but when I called politely regarding how long it takes for the deposit to clear on my account, the same lady was pretty blunt and arsey with me too.
Slow, unfriendly and uninviting experience...
Most likely I wont be back again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your review and comments. We’re always looking for ways to better our customers experience be it with the speed of the rental or the in general experience. I am sorry to hear this wasn’t to your satisfaction.

We would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you and to see what we can do to welcome you back. We have also led an investigation into to the staff member you have referred to however as you have posted anonymously this will be difficult for us to complete.

In regards to the speed of the hire. I can only say that registering a new customer to our system does take longer than if you hired before. This is to make sure we are doing all the correct checks required by our insurance company.

Best regards

Richard
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service. Good prices. The representative took his time to do a walkaround of the luton van which was useful. Would recommened.
Posted 1 month ago
Brand new vehicle, amazing stuff. Really easy to book. Highly recommended!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were friendly and easy to deal with, great van, great service, easy drop off.
Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
A very profession service! Online booking was super easy to use and very clear about the process and costs.

Staff I spoke to on the phone were knowledgeable, friendly and able to answer any questions very quickly, clearly and efficiently.

The staff who dropped the van were also efficient, friendly and clear.

The van itself was clean and in excellent condition. Matched the the online description.

Overall a very positive experience. I would use the service again and also recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Smoothest vehicle hire I have experienced. Was in and out with the Van in 10 minutes. Can also be dropped off out of hours which is very convenient. Definitely using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Friendly team, anti COVID cleaned vehicles prepared before you receive the vehicle. I took out a transit for the day. Flexible with timing too so you can do 2pm to 2pm next day if it suits!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book online staff were professional and friendly. I have an Automatic Licence and was so happy to no that I could hire an automatic van I need a small van to move big bits of my furniture. We all no moving is stressful but renting this van and I could drive it myself made it a breeze. Will defo hire again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, always my first choice!
Posted 2 months ago
Was very easy and stress free booking a van. Staff is extremely polite and professional. The van was clean with no issues both on pickup and drop off. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and professional personnel and the van was clean and perfectly in order. Administratively very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Would use this company again no problems at all delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and courteous service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.83 based on 266 reviews