CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.8 Rating 316 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
4.8
Based on 316 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service form the Tottenham branch. Kristy didn't just treat me like a customer but more like a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used there services twice now the prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communications, helpful and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward, friendly and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and the only one I will use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company
CVS Van Hire  5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rented a van for the day to move house. From start to finish, the service was incredibly responsive and professional. The van itself was very new, ULEV tax compliant, and clean. The collection and drop off formalities were simple and quick and all the staff I met were friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and they have high quality mini bus vehicles for you to hire for any kind of special occasion for your family or friends. Highly recommend to anyone who’s going out for a family day out or a weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional staff. Lorraine was such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always top of their game . Never once let me down. Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once again I returned to Tottenham cvs where I have bought vehicles of them for many years. I needed an mot service they sorted this very good service they changed the break pads ect. I also hired one of there fine vans while my van was of the road. All the work was done to top spec. In a very short time . All staff are very profesional in all they do. And of course the office staff for all the hard behind the scene work. I work in highgate +Hampstead so. I am not local during work hours but we'll worth the journey. I have tried garages close to where I work. But yes. they may be cheaper however there work is very poor for a. Work van that I need to be 100 percent reliable and efficiently. For me and my work . Thank you cvs and happy Christmas to the frost family and all there fantastic staff. See you next year. J jay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book , met at pick up time. Van in great condition. Drop off next day. Handover well organised. Very pleased. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their website is great, very easy to work out options and prices as opposed to other companies. Excellent service, very friendly staff and easy drop off. Who could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were able to supply me the vehicle I needed at short notice. The van was in excellent condition and at a reasonable rate (with a discount for NHS staff). I was able to drop off the van after hours so got full value out of it. Their customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service, easy process, honest price, perfect for my home move. I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service from start to finish. Simple to hire from and return, excellent van, and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great van great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time using CVS Vans and honestly it was amazing. Customer service was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.83 based on 316 reviews