CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.79 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CVS Van Hire, have been extremely professional and efficient during my times dealing with them. Top customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service, vans clean and staff helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
great, honestly
Posted 1 week ago
Professional guys on pickup and return. No complications and a very well maintained van! I will definatly use again šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
That was my first rental with CVS Van and I’m more than happy, very professional crew. And what is more important everything was really easy!
I can recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Booked a moving van with only one days notice. Helpful staff, was easy and straight forward. No hidden costs, reasonably priced for 24 hour hire, would use again for sure! Thanks CVS
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect van good price very satisfied thank you CVS.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and van
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Really appreciated the advice CVS were able to give me before the booking, and the way they handled some last minute changes. We did have an unexpected charge after our hire completed, but when I phoned up to query it, they gave me a very prompt refund and a thorough explanation as to what had happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, friendly service and good value. Would definitely hire from CVS again
Posted 1 month ago
They are very efficient and really friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, easy to use and good vehicle. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable, Staff are friendly and professional
Posted 1 month ago
PERFECT SERVICE EASY AND SIMPLE
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely will use again if I ever needed van hire.
Beats all the other companies out there.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience no problem
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good staff highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Like the no deposit method. Helpful chap. Van was great to drive.
Posted 2 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.79 based on 162 reviews