CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.81 Rating 276 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quality service, But price a bit high for me to say. But good van and nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
Posted 1 month ago
You have a good customer care. Your vans are also excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very good indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Great reliable service at fair price. I have been using CVS VanHire for many years and would always recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Steer clear ....
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Afrim, Sorry to see your review. As explained several times our cancellation policy is 50% within the 24 hours of hire. As this leaves us very little time to rebook this out. We always offer a re-scheduled date if known at no extra cost. But you opted to cancel. we try our to best to keep our cancellation fees as low as we can, unlike other companies who charge 100%. if you did wish to discuss this again we are always here to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again for your great service
Posted 2 months ago
perfect service provided van in very good condition
Posted 2 months ago
The service was great, polite staff, the van was cleaned and nice to drive
Posted 3 months ago
Good service will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff.... I’m never disappointed when I book ......
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service great face to face service would definitely recommend πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 3 months ago
great service, great value
Posted 3 months ago
Very provisional helpful staff couldn’t of helped more
Posted 3 months ago
πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
I have used CVS a few times now for different occasions. There is no consistency in the service provided. For my latest booking I arrived at 9.10am, albeit 10 minutes late for my collection, I didn't leave with the van until 10:00am, this is way too slow and the man checking me in didn't seem like he had any idea what he was doing. Meanwhile, the lady answering the phones was being arsey with another customer. Not a very pleasant environment to waiting in... I thought maybe its just an off day but when I called politely regarding how long it takes for the deposit to clear on my account, the same lady was pretty blunt and arsey with me too. Slow, unfriendly and uninviting experience... Most likely I wont be back again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review and comments. We’re always looking for ways to better our customers experience be it with the speed of the rental or the in general experience. I am sorry to hear this wasn’t to your satisfaction. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you and to see what we can do to welcome you back. We have also led an investigation into to the staff member you have referred to however as you have posted anonymously this will be difficult for us to complete. In regards to the speed of the hire. I can only say that registering a new customer to our system does take longer than if you hired before. This is to make sure we are doing all the correct checks required by our insurance company. Best regards Richard
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Good prices. The representative took his time to do a walkaround of the luton van which was useful. Would recommened.
Posted 5 months ago
Brand new vehicle, amazing stuff. Really easy to book. Highly recommended!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.81 based on 276 reviews