MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
The quality is very good For the products I bought . I will definitely recommend to my friends , and for sure I’m gonna by again in the future . Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were incredibly impressed by the service provided by Kay and her team. They managed a really quick turnaround on an order of almost 30 personalised pieces including our own artwork, all despite it being one of the busiest periods so close to Christmas. Even when there was a breakage in transit (which can't always be helped) a replacement was sent out immediately without delay. The pieces were exactly what we were after: personalised, good quality and great value for money. On top of this Kay made the process from our end simply effortless. We will definitely recommend and use again in the future. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the personalised chef notebook. Good quality but l wish there were more pages so the joy of using it would last a little bit longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and good quality keyring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my order and the presentation of it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I ordered was very good and engraving was perfect. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service & very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and lovely inscription x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good experience, items come on time as just as we wanted them to be. very good customer service. products were value for money and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the products were excellent, and delivered promptly. However charging for 3 separate deliveries yet delivering in one envelope is very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This review is factually incorrect. There were not 3 separate orders or 3 separate delivery charges. What a shame that the buyer didn't contact our customer services in the first instance?
Posted 1 year ago
The engraving was very lite making it hard to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have literally sold thousands of these keyrings without question or complaint. Our quality control team inspect every order prior to despatch. If there had been an issue then it would have been identified and rectified prior to shipping. We cannot understand the comment of this buyer, but they could have contacted our customer services - but didnt?
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the item, which was despatched quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic seller. Very quick delivery, final product was beautiful. Lovely personalised gift to give. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the speedy service I received. The goods were dispatched first thing Monday morning after a late Saturday night order. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and product as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanx for the good service. We received the mirrors withinn a week in The Netherlands. The service was great! And the mirrors were packed verry good. Bedankt voor de goede service. Netjes contact gehad over de mail en binnen een week mijn bestelde spiegeltjes netjes en heel erg goed verpakt ontvangen in Nederland. Ik zoi hen zeker aanraden!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews