MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Superb service, very quick, friendly and great product. Would recommend. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and lovely engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just as advertised, pleased with gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my personalised key ring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, prompt delivery and beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item. Finish is great. Fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Such high quality for such a good price. My best friend loved it and it’s the best gift I’ve ever given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The name i selected to be ingraved was a little small compaired to the rest of the message but other than that its very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient service and lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the engraved products I recieved, will be recommending. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived on time, well packaged and good quality products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery (especially considering it was the week before Christmas) of a high quality product. Very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. Ordered the personalised drinking mug/flask. Looks lovely. Very quick service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The key ring I ordered was of exceptional quality and came before my chosen order date. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this product. Great little for a reasonable price. Lovely for a child to give to a relative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 key rings and a trinket box. All very good quality and lovely engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews