Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 583 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Ahmed! 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple, quick and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you liked Cuvva! 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"UF3SB5YL6X For £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and easy 30seconds and your insured to drive. To get £10 off use this code UPKXXWUK5X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review and for using Cuvva! It's great to hear you think Cuvva is quick and easy 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"UP3JXFEERX Excellent 🤙🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Jack! 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Decent Instant insurance prices depending on location. Only feauture lacking is not being able to book in advance. Use UF3SB5YL6X for £10 off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bajwa, thank you for your review 🙂 As you say, the price depends on a number of factors, including location. You can read about how your price is calculated in our blog - https://blog.cuvva.com/how-your-pricing-works/

Thank you for the suggestion. We are looking to build a feature where you can set a different start time in the future 😀

Thank you for using Cuvva!! 🎉
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely quick and easy to use, saved my back when trying to move a new car. Discount for £10 off - UF3ZBAM4RX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rhys, it's brilliant to hear that Cuvva came in handy for you. Thank you for the review! 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, use this code to get £10 discount UF3BPPTQFX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you like the service! 🎉
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy set up easy payment, very good software, very reasonably priced !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nichola, thank you for your kind review! It's great that you found it easy to use and liked our software - our engineers will be pleased to hear that! 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Insurance to stop police towing the car Use code: UF3265WJ65 Money off insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For £10 off use code UF3UMETVRX First time of using temp cover this was so simple, quick and easy to use. Would recommend Cuvva 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Frankie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so pleased to hear you like Cuvva and would recommend us to a friend 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you found Cuvva quick and easy - it is one of the things we are most proud of! Have a great day 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"UF379YWT9J code for money off! Litterally the best and easiest app out there for fast short term insurance cant recomend it enuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate the positive feedback! Have a great day 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Insurance to stop police towing the car Use code: UF3265WJ65 Money off insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"UFKVHB94K5 £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from cuvva, very fast and easy to use, UP33AS2QRX for money off"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on offering a great service to our customers 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for the feedback. We are so glad you like Cuvva 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"UPKE76EQPX for £10 off your policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service would recomend, use this code to get £10 off your first policy- UF379YWT9J"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dean, thanks for your great feedback! We really appreciate it 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Dean, thanks so much for your feedback! We are so pleased that you like Cuvva 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Prices could be cheaper"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with Cuvva.

The price of Cuvva varies from person-to-person, and on a number of other factors like your exact location and the specific vehicle. You can read about how your price is calculated in our blog - https://blog.cuvva.com/how-your-pricing-works/.

I hope this helps 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with Cuvva.

The price of Cuvva varies from person-to-person, and on a number of other factors like your exact location and the specific vehicle. You can read about how your price is calculated in our blog - https://blog.cuvva.com/how-your-pricing-works/

Our underwriters also require us to have on-peak and off-peak pricing. Our on-peak hours are:

From 7am to 9am & 4.30pm to 7pm, Monday to Friday
After 8pm during the weekend
Any time during the on-peak hours will be a bit more expensive to purchase.

I hope this helps 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Really easy to use, provided instant cover to get a new purchased vehicle home UP33AS2QRX"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind feedback! 🙂 We are glad Cuvva could be of use to you to get your new vehicle home. Enjoy it !
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We find Cuvva works really well in these circumstances! Enjoy your new vehicle 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support