Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 590 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"UF3BPPTQFX Use the code for discount! :) have a safe trip"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you have a safe trip too 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing service. Fast and reliable. I Always gotta use Cuvva for quick insurance on my mum or friends car ! £10 off with this code aswell ! UF3DZUKVGX"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your review! We love to hear that Cuvva has worked well for our customers!! 🎉
Posted 8 months ago
"UF379YWT9J"
Posted 8 months ago
"use this code for £10 off UFKVHB94K5"
Posted 8 months ago
"Use discount code UF3JV2VQGX for £10 off."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been on the subscription for a few months and it is brilliant! I would recommend them to anybody. Use this code for £10 off UF38CN6QXA"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nelo, thanks for your review! We are glad you love using Cuvva 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Ahmed! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple, quick and cheap"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you liked Cuvva! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"UF3SB5YL6X For £10 off"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick and easy 30seconds and your insured to drive. To get £10 off use this code UPKXXWUK5X"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review and for using Cuvva! It's great to hear you think Cuvva is quick and easy 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"UP3JXFEERX Excellent 🤙🏻"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks, Jack! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Decent Instant insurance prices depending on location. Only feauture lacking is not being able to book in advance. Use UF3SB5YL6X for £10 off."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bajwa, thank you for your review 🙂 As you say, the price depends on a number of factors, including location. You can read about how your price is calculated in our blog - https://blog.cuvva.com/how-your-pricing-works/

Thank you for the suggestion. We are looking to build a feature where you can set a different start time in the future 😀

Thank you for using Cuvva!! 🎉
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely quick and easy to use, saved my back when trying to move a new car. Discount for £10 off - UF3ZBAM4RX"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rhys, it's brilliant to hear that Cuvva came in handy for you. Thank you for the review! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, use this code to get £10 discount UF3BPPTQFX"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you like the service! 🎉
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy set up easy payment, very good software, very reasonably priced !"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Nichola, thank you for your kind review! It's great that you found it easy to use and liked our software - our engineers will be pleased to hear that! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"Insurance to stop police towing the car Use code: UF3265WJ65 Money off insurance"
Posted 9 months ago
"For £10 off use code UF3UMETVRX First time of using temp cover this was so simple, quick and easy to use. Would recommend Cuvva 100%"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Frankie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so pleased to hear you like Cuvva and would recommend us to a friend 😀
Posted 8 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you found Cuvva quick and easy - it is one of the things we are most proud of! Have a great day 😀
Posted 9 months ago
"UF379YWT9J code for money off! Litterally the best and easiest app out there for fast short term insurance cant recomend it enuff"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate the positive feedback! Have a great day 😀
Posted 9 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support