Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 583 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"quick and efficient service no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service really easy to use will be using again in the future and telling all my friends and family too. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Annoying that you get a quote early in the day, then when you check later to take out the policy, you find that it’s gone up in price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, staff very friendly, helpful and efficient would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Fast insurance and little to sign up with so great for when you need to be on the go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick an easy to use would highly recommended the app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m really glad and happy to have app like Cuvva"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good love the ease of insurance simple quick and trusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cuvva, for me has been a breath of fresh air not only did I get cheap cover for 2 days to collect my car I also got a discount as it was the first time I had used the service, I need to use this service again for a week in the foreseeable future and am hoping to get the same service that I’ve already received. It’s great to have a company that really gets their customers and treats them all individually, thank you Cuvva for a lovely stress free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very hapee wuith Cuvva"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic for a quick ride of the family car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support