Cure and Simple Reviews

4.22 Rating 262 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good tasty bacon. Not overly salty but the slices are much too thin. I would prefer a thicker cut to give the bacon more bite.
Posted 3 years ago
Great bacon, great service....bacon by post...my life is complete!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Simply it's just SOOOO TASTY. Best I've ever bought!
Posted 3 years ago
Love the bacon, wish there were more flavours though. So so good!!
Posted 3 years ago
the first pack was a sample given me as a gift with a further number of packs added as part of the gift. Having demolished the first pack., I am happy to find bacon appears to have been reinvented to give more texture and more taste the the prepacked, fluid filled product available in superstores. I look forward greatly to the further packs arriving
Posted 3 years ago
I was disappointed that I had selected delivery for last Friday, and didn't receive my bacon til Saturday late morning. That meant that I didn't have any of your bacon for my breakfast on Saturday as I had planned. It also meant that I had to go out to Co-op and buy some replacement bacon. Now I have your bacon sitting in my fridge, uneaten.
Posted 3 years ago
Best bacon I've stumbled across, not to be missed. Try for £1.00 with free delivery (use discount code X3VH9K). https://www.cureandsimple.com/
Posted 3 years ago
Had a couple of packs not show up but getting in touch with the team they sorted it all out. Bacon is very tasty and ethical. Overall good company.
Posted 3 years ago
Very expensive and bad customer service. Cancelled my subscription but still trying to take money daily and no response from customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Best bacon and customer service around.
Posted 3 years ago
Just too expensive. Better than supermarket but similar quality in the local farm shop. Many thanks for the trial though.
Posted 3 years ago
It was some of the best bacon i have ever eaten!!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent flavour. used the rashers to make bacon sandwiches. delicious fried the rashers delighted to find there was no white watery gung in the pan just flavour filled fat best christmas present I received cannot wait for the next delivery FMJ
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality bacon. Arrives well packaged and on time
Posted 3 years ago
Great bacon and excellent customer service. Would happily recommend
Posted 3 years ago
I received this as a gift and the service and products are excellent
Posted 3 years ago
I recently made my first purchase at Cure and Simple and received my order a couple of days later. I loved the fact the Bacon wasn't filled with water and the taste was without doubt the best I have ever had. I'll certainly be coming back for more!
Posted 3 years ago
It didn't really
Posted 3 years ago
I have tried 3 types now and my overall impression is quality ans great taste, its a very easy to understand website and ordering is also very easy, you can almost expect it to arrive the next day 2 out of 3. My only disappointment is the bacon is cut far to thin .
Posted 3 years ago
nice meaty bacon
Posted 3 years ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.22 based on 262 reviews