Cure and Simple Reviews

4.2 Rating 267 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
4.2
Based on 267 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Failed to deliver (on several occasions). No response to email. Definitely not worth the hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bacon but where have you gone. No contact at all. Hoping you will tell me what has gone wrong Got email from you re my card but no further response via phone or emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one off selection of bacon, taken payment but left no order confirmation, no contacts after e-mailling them. Had to go to paypal to try and resolve case. Previously brilliant but now i would avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have no complaint about their bacon but I emailed three times to suspend until further notice my order, I received and paid for a further three despite my emails, sent a fourth email and yet again was charged but didnt receive the bacon. Unable to get a reply from the company, they are an absolute nightmare if you try to cancel. No customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best bacon, we really enjoyed our Christmas bacon this year and the streaky made the best pigs in blankets ever! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service following a difficulty with an order. Went the extra mile to sort the issue. Very impressed Thanks to Jess in particular for help given. Would recomend Cure and Simple totally.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Guys! This is seriously the best thing in my life!!! and the best present ever!!! I look forward to having a life-long relationship with C&S!!! Whoop whoop! Lots of Love
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality, great flavour, well aged, tender, the perfect steak! Would highly recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice easy ordering process and perfect delivery with DPD. Steak was awesome, best I've tasted in a while. Highly recommend giving it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic products and service is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rump steak sent as an imaginative Father's Day present. Arrived when expected, easy to cook, tender, juicy and tasty. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best bacon, great customer service and love trying all the different flavours. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I tried their Smoked streaky, wow never have I had bacon so good. Definitely will be using more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product with consistent quality, along with first class friendly customer service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing bacon, you won't find anything this good in any supermaket. Mmmmm yummy, think I will have a bit more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price, fast seals, very good taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just enjoyed our 1st pack of bacon. Very tender and without the strange white stuff supermarket bacon often has.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First order received this week. Great quality bacon, far better than supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taking too long to cancel plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really like how easy it was to sign up and order. The bacon was quick to arrive and was very tasty indeed! Will be ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.18 based on 267 reviews