Curated Kings Reviews

4.64 Rating 66 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Curated Kings
401 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Email:
info@curatedkings.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curated Kings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Can not get through to them. Ordered and paid for a 2 day delivery, 4 weeks in and no delivery. Emailed several times and no response what do ever"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Curated Kings? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Appaling service. Never reply to emails and order never arrived despite saying shipped and 10 days late. Avoid unleas you want to be ripped off."
Posted 10 months ago
"They dont answer the e-mails and past 3 days that my t shirt must be in my house"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with my issue efficiently"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lucia, Firstly we are very sorry you haven't received your order yet. Having taken a look at the order details, the order was placed 28th February which was 6 days ago. The order was placed after our cut off time for same day dispatch, meaning the true dispatch day was Thursday 1st. The delivery service chosen was 2-3 working days so today is in fact the last day to receive your item as quoted in our delivery estimates. Whilst it is unusual to take 3 working days to be delivered, due to the adverse weather in England last week the delay is understandable with many couriers not being able to pickup and deliver parcels. It would have been preferred you had contacted us prior to leaving a negative review and we could have explained the situation to yourself. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and fast efficient delivery service!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery smooth and hassle free great clothing highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality merchandise and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant quick service even during a busy period"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery time, great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't fault the value of the prices *but* the edge over competitors gets completely wiped out when incorrect items are sent and returns postage (on top of travel costs to the post office etc) has to be paid by buyers in order to correct problems caused by dispatch. It feels a bit sneaky to say "30 days refund, buyer pays return postage" on ebay listings (which most take to mean re: things that don't fit or that a buyer just changed their mind about), and only clarify that customers also have to pay for blatant mistakes made on Curated Kings' end of things after purchase is made as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy! With my order came very fast aswell. Would highly recommend!😊"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"I enquired about one of the watches, which had two different photos so you couldnt tell which you were buying. Customer service literally emailed me back 10 mins later updating the changes and apologising for the confusion. Yes I bought the watch :-). Delivery was very fast and the quality of products is fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality clothes"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality clothing !! Fast Delivery!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products. Fast delivery. I had an issue with my order which was due to the supplier and couldn't be helped however the customer service I received from Samantha and the team was second to none. They could not have done more for me. They made me feel like my problem was not a problem at all. Well done curatedkings !! I even got extra discount and free delivery :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service from you guys, love lots of the clothes you sell and can see myself using you guys a lot in the future 👌🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful items, great dilivery , can’t wait to get more"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the top wish I had loads of cash to keep spending on the website"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuinely the best customer service I’ve ever received from an online clothing company they couldn’t do enough when there was a problem with my delivery through no fault of there own (all royal mail’s) and kept in touch from the start to the finish to make sure I was happy ,if you’re looking for a place with good clothes and brilliant customer service this is the place"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothing lines, good service and always growing!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Curated Kings is rated 4.64 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support