Curated Kings Reviews

4.69 Rating 65 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Curated Kings

How would you rate Curated Kings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gustavo Pinto
Verified Reviewer
"They dont answer the e-mails and past 3 days that my t shirt must be in my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Did not receive my order not a refund when i requested ... it’s been 6 months!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucia Belardo
Verified Buyer
"Dealt with my issue efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lucia, Firstly we are very sorry you haven't received your order yet. Having taken a look at the order details, the order was placed 28th February which was 6 days ago. The order was placed after our cut off time for same day dispatch, meaning the true dispatch day was Thursday 1st. The delivery service chosen was 2-3 working days so today is in fact the last day to receive your item as quoted in our delivery estimates. Whilst it is unusual to take 3 working days to be delivered, due to the adverse weather in England last week the delay is understandable with many couriers not being able to pickup and deliver parcels. It would have been preferred you had contacted us prior to leaving a negative review and we could have explained the situation to yourself. Kind Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Katie Melvin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and fast efficient delivery service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery smooth and hassle free great clothing highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality merchandise and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rhys Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant quick service even during a busy period"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brad Palin
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery time, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Can't fault the value of the prices *but* the edge over competitors gets completely wiped out when incorrect items are sent and returns postage (on top of travel costs to the post office etc) has to be paid by buyers in order to correct problems caused by dispatch. It feels a bit sneaky to say "30 days refund, buyer pays return postage" on ebay listings (which most take to mean re: things that don't fit or that a buyer just changed their mind about), and only clarify that customers also have to pay for blatant mistakes made on Curated Kings' end of things after purchase is made as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mitchell Rowan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy! With my order came very fast aswell. Would highly recommend!😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 6 months ago
"I enquired about one of the watches, which had two different photos so you couldnt tell which you were buying. Customer service literally emailed me back 10 mins later updating the changes and apologising for the confusion. Yes I bought the watch :-). Delivery was very fast and the quality of products is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 6 months ago
"good quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Scott Connell
Verified Buyer
"Quality clothing !! Fast Delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jamie Savage
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products. Fast delivery. I had an issue with my order which was due to the supplier and couldn't be helped however the customer service I received from Samantha and the team was second to none. They could not have done more for me. They made me feel like my problem was not a problem at all. Well done curatedkings !! I even got extra discount and free delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Darren Skivington
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from you guys, love lots of the clothes you sell and can see myself using you guys a lot in the future 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Curated Kings Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Simon Kiernan
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful items, great dilivery , can’t wait to get more"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Blaine Beattie
Verified Buyer
"Love the top wish I had loads of cash to keep spending on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Dale Hargreaves
Verified Reviewer
"Genuinely the best customer service I’ve ever received from an online clothing company they couldn’t do enough when there was a problem with my delivery through no fault of there own (all royal mail’s) and kept in touch from the start to the finish to make sure I was happy ,if you’re looking for a place with good clothes and brilliant customer service this is the place"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Michael Dobson
Verified Buyer
"Great clothing lines, good service and always growing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're extremely happy that you have had a fantastic shopping experience with us here at Curated Kings and we look forward to you ordering with us again in the near future. Kind Regards Curated Kings Limited
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Curated Kings is rated 4.69 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This