Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.90 Rating 134 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 7588

Email:
info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:
100a School Road, Wales Bar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cupid Carriages ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry Taylor
"wow we got our daughter the porsche panamera for her prom cant fault these guys!!! The car was amazing as was the driver.from start to finish she was buzzing.would 100% recommend and we cant thank you enough for making her prom even more special Big thankyou xxx"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Called cupid carriages back in march to make a booking for airport transfer. After a lot of companies saying they didnt offer there vehicles for airport transfers, cupid carriages offered me a full list and prices straight away. Booking was made easy and the lady over the phone was very polite and helpful! We was picked up on time by Mark in the rolls royce phantom. Wow what an amazing vehicle, was immaculate and mark greeted us with champagne. We took a steady drive from nottingham over to manchester airport and the journey was smooth and we spoke a lot to mark he was really easy to speak to and made us feel so comfortable. Will definately use this company again! Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Hired a Benley Flying Spur for my wifes 70th birthday. Superb experience and a very professional driver Chris Moody, made it a perfect experience for all concerned. Would recommend this company to anyone. There service and discrection could not be fualted."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hired the navy and cream Badsworth for my daughters prom. Excellent communication. Lovely driver. Ribbon matched her dress. Beautiful car. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Matthew Hewitt
Verified Reviewer
"We got married on 31st May and chose one of the Rolls Royce Phantom's. I was a bit concerned that the distance may be an issue as we are in stoke but the car was on time and looked fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Parkes
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional and relaxed made our sons prom night so so so special. We as parents recommend cupid carriages to everyone for special occasions. Chauffeur was amazing!!!!!! Thankyou for everything you get 10stars from us.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Turner
Verified Reviewer
"I booked a car to bring my daughter and her new husband home from Manchester airport back to Leeds and couldn't wish for better service. The booking process was straight forward and very personal. My daughter really appreciated the meet and greet service provided especially as it was in the early hours of vthe morning. The journey home was perfect and from my point of view very reasonably priced. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy And Jordan Clifford
Verified Reviewer
"We used Cupid carriages for 2 cars and a mini bus and I have to say the service was impeccable from start to finish and everyone I had contact with was a pleasure to deal with. On the day the drivers couldn't do enough to help and the 2nd car stayed a little past his time for photo dispute having another job to get to. Even though there was a problem with one of the cars I originally ordered I was kept informed as soon as necessary and offered an alternative for no extra cost. Can't recommend these guys enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey Bosworth
Verified Reviewer
"Myself and my husband would like to say a big thank you to Cupid Carriages team we had our wedding on the 12th May 2018, all our guests were overly impressed by the cars which gave character to our big day and arriving in comfort/style. I had selected matching Badsworth & Bramwith in Champagne, the correspondence to confirm the timings was second to none and such an amazing service on the day with both drivers for mine/fathers (Badsworth) and the bridesmaids (Bramwith) they were so accommodating and professional. They made us all feel relaxed and excited going to the venue and had a good laugh with them both. You was amazing and your cars are beautiful, I will be highly recommending! Thank you again team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Mailloux
Verified Reviewer
"A prompt, friendly service that I have no hesitation in recommending! The driver arrived right on time and could not do enough for us! We have used Cupid Carriages in the past and will definitely do so again when the need arrises! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Me And Mrs Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"From the minute we booked our cars the customer service was excellent.. on our wedding the cars looked amazing!They arrived b4 time.. the chauffeurs were fantastic! Nothing was 2 much trouble! I will recommend anyone 2 use this company.. made our day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs A Grant
Verified Reviewer
"Wayne, our driver was there outside ready and waiting for me and my son to leave my house on a wet February day. The car was beautiful (hope I look s good at 80!). Wayne settled my nerves and helped shield me from the rain as I walked from the car to the castle. We couldn't have wanted for better service. WE wholeheartedly recommend Cupid Carriage. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah McGuinness
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic company!!! From start to finish they were wonderful, calling the day before the wedding to check everything and or our minds at ease!! As for the drivers - amazing, unfortunately I didn’t get their names however the two men driving us from St Mary’s in Derby to the West Mill we’re great, an absolute asset you your company! Professional with a sense of humour!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Ian Jayne
Verified Reviewer
"60 years of marriage !!! How do we help our parents celebrate? Especially when they specifically said they didnt want any presents! A Badsworth 4 provided by Cupid Carriages complete with the most courteous polite driver, who just so happened to sound like my brother! The bottle of bubbly, red carpet and trip to Bradfield via the Redmires reservoir all included. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts xx helped to make mum and dad's diamond wedding celebrations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jim & Michaela Saynor
Verified Reviewer
"The drivers were amazing, they turned up early, were in great form and were helpful, polite and helped make an amazing wedding day, we are so glad we booked them and wouldn't hesitates to recommend you . Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chloe & Dave Dyer
Verified Reviewer
"We had our wedding on 6th January in Skegness, just want to say a massive thankyou to this company and especially the driver, he made us all feel so calm and relaxed on the way to the church, all our guests were all amazed by the service and was all have trips out in the car they loved it. The car was absolutely beautiful I can’t recommend this company enough. So thankyou once again for making our day even more special"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I booked the Bentley spur as a surprise for my husband and his best man to get them to our venue, driver arrived little early than expected but that ok as was more photo opportunities. They were greeted by a friendly driver and bottle of champagne. One happy husband! Thankyou so much and will recommend to anyone who looking for their transport on their special day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Victoria Smith
Verified Reviewer
"We hired a rolls Royce phantom and a Mercedes for our wedding in November, and the service from start to finish was amazing. So professional, quick replies to emails, and friendly service. Victor and Steve S our drivers made us feel so comfortable, and provided us with bubbly for the journey! Would definitely recommend, based on price and service you would have to spend a long time looking elsewhere to even come close. Thankyou!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic wedding day, car and chauffeur ( Glen ) Did my wife & I proud. The car was amazing and the personal service from Glen was excellent, nothing was a problem from the time he turned up to all our requests we had. Mike & Dawn Dent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Professional service from start to end would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you Cupid carriages for supplying a lovely car with the very courteous and careful driver, Paul. The Badsworth 4 was prefect. It looked vintage and classy for a country house wedding yet it was warmer than the older cars , especially as it was rather cold & windy driving over the moorland from my daughter's home in south Sheffield. The car ribbons, little red carpet and bottle of fizz were all nice touches. The cream and black car made for nice photos with my daughter in her long ivory wedding dress. .... and it was easy to get in and out of for her. Your great choice of vehicles means something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Martin Hoyle
Verified Reviewer
"We hired a Rolls Royce phantom for our wedding and it was fantastic. Our driver Chris was one of the nicest guys you could meet. He couldn't do enough for us, drove very well and keep our classes topped up. He really helped make our day special. Even when it rained, he was there with the umbrella so we didn't get wet. The car was also imaculate. Faultless. Thanks from Martin and Jade!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.90 based on 134 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This