Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.91 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 7588

Email:
info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:
100a School Road, Wales Bar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cupid Carriages ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Kerry Taylor
"wow we got our daughter the porsche panamera for her prom cant fault these guys!!! The car was amazing as was the driver.from start to finish she was buzzing.would 100% recommend and we cant thank you enough for making her prom even more special Big thankyou xxx"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Called cupid carriages back in march to make a booking for airport transfer. After a lot of companies saying they didnt offer there vehicles for airport transfers, cupid carriages offered me a full list and prices straight away. Booking was made easy and the lady over the phone was very polite and helpful! We was picked up on time by Mark in the rolls royce phantom. Wow what an amazing vehicle, was immaculate and mark greeted us with champagne. We took a steady drive from nottingham over to manchester airport and the journey was smooth and we spoke a lot to mark he was really easy to speak to and made us feel so comfortable. Will definately use this company again! Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used Cupid Carriages for our wedding day in Birmingham on August 2018. Our experience with their services was excellent. We had a Porsche Panamera. My husband booked the transport pretty advanced before the wedding. The week before the wedding we got in contact to confirm all details. They went through all our details and ran through the day and services with us. The transport arrived at the house on time, with the red carpet and driver waiting. Our driver was fantastic. Very polite and helpful. Helping me in and out the car, holding my bouquet/champagne glass. Letting me take in water and a snack for after the service 😊 and taking rubbish away. Thank you for making this part of our wedding day very smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We used Cupid carriages for our wedding day on 21st July 2018, we were chauffeur driven by Tony, very professional service from start to finish. Tony our driver was very friendly, he made us laugh but was also very professional when he was required to be, we were made to feel very special, he even popped the cork on our champagne and poured our drinks for us to drink in style while travelling back to our reception. 5 * service for us from us booking and arrangements with Howard, up to Tony leaving us at our reception. Thankyou once again to you all x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from start to finish made my daughter's day very special many thanks from all my family extremely professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hired the navy and cream Badsworth for my daughters prom. Excellent communication. Lovely driver. Ribbon matched her dress. Beautiful car. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We got married on 31st May and chose one of the Rolls Royce Phantom's. I was a bit concerned that the distance may be an issue as we are in stoke but the car was on time and looked fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and relaxed made our sons prom night so so so special. We as parents recommend cupid carriages to everyone for special occasions. Chauffeur was amazing!!!!!! Thankyou for everything you get 10stars from us.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I booked a car to bring my daughter and her new husband home from Manchester airport back to Leeds and couldn't wish for better service. The booking process was straight forward and very personal. My daughter really appreciated the meet and greet service provided especially as it was in the early hours of vthe morning. The journey home was perfect and from my point of view very reasonably priced. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We used Cupid carriages for 2 cars and a mini bus and I have to say the service was impeccable from start to finish and everyone I had contact with was a pleasure to deal with. On the day the drivers couldn't do enough to help and the 2nd car stayed a little past his time for photo dispute having another job to get to. Even though there was a problem with one of the cars I originally ordered I was kept informed as soon as necessary and offered an alternative for no extra cost. Can't recommend these guys enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Myself and my husband would like to say a big thank you to Cupid Carriages team we had our wedding on the 12th May 2018, all our guests were overly impressed by the cars which gave character to our big day and arriving in comfort/style. I had selected matching Badsworth & Bramwith in Champagne, the correspondence to confirm the timings was second to none and such an amazing service on the day with both drivers for mine/fathers (Badsworth) and the bridesmaids (Bramwith) they were so accommodating and professional. They made us all feel relaxed and excited going to the venue and had a good laugh with them both. You was amazing and your cars are beautiful, I will be highly recommending! Thank you again team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A prompt, friendly service that I have no hesitation in recommending! The driver arrived right on time and could not do enough for us! We have used Cupid Carriages in the past and will definitely do so again when the need arrises! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the minute we booked our cars the customer service was excellent.. on our wedding the cars looked amazing!They arrived b4 time.. the chauffeurs were fantastic! Nothing was 2 much trouble! I will recommend anyone 2 use this company.. made our day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wayne, our driver was there outside ready and waiting for me and my son to leave my house on a wet February day. The car was beautiful (hope I look s good at 80!). Wayne settled my nerves and helped shield me from the rain as I walked from the car to the castle. We couldn't have wanted for better service. WE wholeheartedly recommend Cupid Carriage. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company!!! From start to finish they were wonderful, calling the day before the wedding to check everything and or our minds at ease!! As for the drivers - amazing, unfortunately I didn’t get their names however the two men driving us from St Mary’s in Derby to the West Mill we’re great, an absolute asset you your company! Professional with a sense of humour!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"60 years of marriage !!! How do we help our parents celebrate? Especially when they specifically said they didnt want any presents! A Badsworth 4 provided by Cupid Carriages complete with the most courteous polite driver, who just so happened to sound like my brother! The bottle of bubbly, red carpet and trip to Bradfield via the Redmires reservoir all included. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts xx helped to make mum and dad's diamond wedding celebrations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The drivers were amazing, they turned up early, were in great form and were helpful, polite and helped make an amazing wedding day, we are so glad we booked them and wouldn't hesitates to recommend you . Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had our wedding on 6th January in Skegness, just want to say a massive thankyou to this company and especially the driver, he made us all feel so calm and relaxed on the way to the church, all our guests were all amazed by the service and was all have trips out in the car they loved it. The car was absolutely beautiful I can’t recommend this company enough. So thankyou once again for making our day even more special"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I booked the Bentley spur as a surprise for my husband and his best man to get them to our venue, driver arrived little early than expected but that ok as was more photo opportunities. They were greeted by a friendly driver and bottle of champagne. One happy husband! Thankyou so much and will recommend to anyone who looking for their transport on their special day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We hired a rolls Royce phantom and a Mercedes for our wedding in November, and the service from start to finish was amazing. So professional, quick replies to emails, and friendly service. Victor and Steve S our drivers made us feel so comfortable, and provided us with bubbly for the journey! Would definitely recommend, based on price and service you would have to spend a long time looking elsewhere to even come close. Thankyou!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic wedding day, car and chauffeur ( Glen ) Did my wife & I proud. The car was amazing and the personal service from Glen was excellent, nothing was a problem from the time he turned up to all our requests we had. Mike & Dawn Dent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.91 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This