Jane Beecham

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The vintage Rolls Royce wraith was absolutely beautiful.Spotlessly clean.The driver was very professional and had a great sense of humor that made us all relax on the way to the ceremony on the 2nd July 2016.
My daughter was absolutely delighted and was a complete surprise to her. She did not know i had booked the car and Cupid Cars kept everything a secret even when parking the car outside to pick her up was completed in secret.
You made an amazing day even more special.
I would certainly recommend your company.
Thank you very much for your excellent service.

Posted 1 week ago
Click here to visit Cupid Carriages

Sue Shawcroft

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The white Rolls Royse was absolutely beautiful.Spotlessly clean.The driver Ian was really professional.He also had a great sense of humour that made us all relax on the way to the ceromony.
My daughter was absolutely delighted.
You made an amazing day even more special.
I would certainly recommend your company.
Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Sue

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lynn

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We had a beautiful Mercedes to take us all to our Daughter Danielle's wedding at Cannon Hall in Cawthorne on the 1st of August. It was the perfect start to a perfect day, Champagne on route and red carpet on arrival. And we want to say a massive thank you to Victor, the best chauffeur ever and an absolute gentleman. Please pass our thanks on to him. Perfect.

Posted 3 weeks ago

John S (Nottingham)

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I wanted to write to you and thank you and the two drivers whom ferried me, my daughter and the bridesmaids to the church and reception.
The cars arrived well on time and in immaculate condition the whole road turned out when they arrived!

But more importantly the two drivers Wayne and Chris where absolutely superb nothing was too much trouble for them and their attitude was first class.
Which on such a busy day was all I had hoped for. I feel it is easier to complain rather than congratulate. And on this occasion it is a 100% congratulations on such a quality service.

I would have no hesitation at all in recommending you, a 5 star service from start to end.


Kind regards
John

Posted 3 weeks ago

Bob

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

On 23rd July 2016 we hired a car for our sons' Wedding. We chose the Range Rover Vogue finished in Luxor Gold. The vehicle was presented beautifully complete with Ivory ribbons and bows, red carpet and fizz. The Chauffeur was Richard who arrived in good time and was very professional. Even though the ceremony and wedding breakfast were at the same venue, the couple did not want to miss out on being driven off in the wedding car. This didn't present a problem and dovetailed in nicely during lulls in the photographs. Richard also had a suggestion for some private photos at the nearby Alrewas Arboretum. Thank you Cupid Carriages, especially Richard for making their day so special.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Gina

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

What a fantastic experience, worth every penny. The driver went out of his way to drive past relatives so that my 11 year old could wave at them. He was funny and really friendly. Would highly recommend them.

Posted 1 month ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Really poor won't use again

Posted 1 month ago

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take our commitment to our customers very seriously, and as such, we are very disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations. If you would like to contact us to discuss the details of your concern, we’ll be able to look into this further.

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs Bennett

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Booked the Vintage Phantom 3 Fxf Rolls Royce, for my daughters Prom. Beautiful car, service was amazing. Very helpful when booking and phoning up to confirm details. Will use again.A*.

Posted 1 month ago

Alison Gadsby

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Exceptional service from beginning to end. Driver was professional yet friendly. We couldn't have asked for any better. Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Nadine Kipling M.B.E.

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The service was excellent and the driver was superb and made the day even more special. The car was a surprise for the bride and it certainly made her day.

Posted 1 month ago

Debbie Peacock

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We hired the champagne Bradsworth for our daughters wedding on saturday, just wanted to say the service we recieved was excellent the driver was fantastic and arrived exactly on time even though he had travelled quite a way. We would recomend this company to everyone.




Posted 1 month ago

Sally

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Absolutely great, beautiful cars and competent drivers who were not flustered and made everything go smoothly

Posted 3 months ago

Bill Morris

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

We contacted Cupid Carriages as an extra last minute treat for our Granddaughter's 18th.birthday. The company was most obliging throughout & both the Driver & limousine were immaculate. Our Driver was absolutely brilliant & after a quick phone call turned up earlier than the pre - arranged time for our journey home. I have no hesitation in recommending this company & would like to express our sincere thanks for helping to make the night a special one.

Posted 3 months ago

Michelle Weston

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Brilliant service !!! Would definitely recommend and use for future ????????
Booked for my sons 18th birthday and driver was great!!!
Very professional and polite ???????? thank you xxxx

Posted 3 months ago

Laura Green

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Everything was fab, our driver arrived at our house just before the allocated time which was great as I wasn't left stressing! And we felt like royalty in the car! Everyone commented on it and said how lovely it was!

Posted 3 months ago

Mr Houton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

From the lovely lady I spoke to on the phone, to the beautiful Rolls Royce that arrived on time. It was a great experience, especially for my then Fiancé and her brides maids. Tony the Chauffeur was brilliant and helped make there journey very special. This was a surprise as it was also my Fiancé's Birthday, there was a nice bottle of Champagne waiting for them inside, which helped them relax on the way. A big thank you to everyone at Cupids Carriages.

Posted 3 months ago

Mr Western

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service driver could not do enough to make our short journey amazing .The car was truly amazing and gave my wife a great start to her birthday party thanks to all concerned with the company.
Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks Stephen Weston.

Posted 3 months ago

Rihan Kahn

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Hi dealt with company through a friend that does car hire and the service that I received was second to none. There was a slight problem but they sorted it straight away enjoyed the ghost thanks guys

Posted 3 months ago

Mark Bowdler

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

your driver was very helpful kind and per light we loved the car would recommend to other people had a great day thank you very much

Posted 3 months ago

Kanwal

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I just want to say I booked the RR. Ghost for my brothers wedding in London this weekend and the service from Tony the driver was top draw. The Ghost was an amazing looking car that turned heads, it was in immaculate condition and I can't fault Tony's customer service skills. He really made my brother and his new wife feel very comfortable and we built up a great rapport from the start. Tony was on time and we are now looking forward to seeing the Ghost and hopefully Tony again this Sunday for the grooms wedding party. We have no qualms in recommending Cupid Carriages.

Posted 4 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.92 based on 64 reviews