Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.91 Rating 145 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 7588

Email:
info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:
100a School Road, Wales Bar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cupid Carriages made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Mr & Mrs A Grant
"Wayne, our driver was there outside ready and waiting for me and my son to leave my house on a wet February day. The car was beautiful (hope I look s good at 80!). Wayne settled my nerves and helped shield me from the rain as I walked from the car to the castle. We couldn't have wanted for better service. WE wholeheartedly recommend Cupid Carriage. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah McGuinness
"Fantastic company!!! From start to finish they were wonderful, calling the day before the wedding to check everything and or our minds at ease!! As for the drivers - amazing, unfortunately I didn’t get their names however the two men driving us from St Mary’s in Derby to the West Mill we’re great, an absolute asset you your company! Professional with a sense of humour!! Thank you!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"An amazing company that donated its limousine and services free of charge to help make a young woman’s wish on the McMillan palliative cCare Unit at the Northern General Hospital come true. Bettina had a fantastic time thanks to your generosity. I thankyou on behalf of everyone at the unit XXXXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely service spot on would recommend the company to family an friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy booking process, viewed the vehicle ( badsworth 7 seater) before booking. On the day everything ran smoothly. The driver was friendly & professional. The vehicle was impeccably presented. As we only needed the 1 trip from home to our wedding venue the car was made available for after the ceremony for the bride & groom to take a ride & have additional photos, etc. Overall we were very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I hired a number of cars and mini buses from Cupid Carriages and must say the entire experience from start to finish was 1st class. I was helped with the booking, offered suggestions on timing etc. The drivers were extremely polite and helpful on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had 2 Imperial Viscount cars for my wedding day. Both cars beautiful. Vey clean and on time. The 2 drivers Simon and Glynn both very friendly and very helpful. Getting myself the bride and the bridesmaids out of the car. Would highly recommend this company. Also a very easy and stress free booking process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We hired 3 vehicles for a wedding - 2 cars and the minibus. All were great, polished and clean with friendly drivers. All vehicles arrived on time. The booking process was very easy with good clear communication at each stage. I can highly recommend Cupid Carriages - great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had cupidcarriages on 29/9/18 we loved it start to finish our driver mark durrant was billiant from picking us up to dropping us off we will be using cupid carriages again xx thank you for making our day one to remember"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used Cupid Carriages for our wedding day in Birmingham on August 2018. Our experience with their services was excellent. We had a Porsche Panamera. My husband booked the transport pretty advanced before the wedding. The week before the wedding we got in contact to confirm all details. They went through all our details and ran through the day and services with us. The transport arrived at the house on time, with the red carpet and driver waiting. Our driver was fantastic. Very polite and helpful. Helping me in and out the car, holding my bouquet/champagne glass. Letting me take in water and a snack for after the service 😊 and taking rubbish away. Thank you for making this part of our wedding day very smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They made my mum's and stepdads wedding day magical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We used Cupid carriages for our wedding day on 21st July 2018, we were chauffeur driven by Tony, very professional service from start to finish. Tony our driver was very friendly, he made us laugh but was also very professional when he was required to be, we were made to feel very special, he even popped the cork on our champagne and poured our drinks for us to drink in style while travelling back to our reception. 5 * service for us from us booking and arrangements with Howard, up to Tony leaving us at our reception. Thankyou once again to you all x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service from start to finish made my daughter's day very special many thanks from all my family extremely professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hired the navy and cream Badsworth for my daughters prom. Excellent communication. Lovely driver. Ribbon matched her dress. Beautiful car. Would definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We got married on 31st May and chose one of the Rolls Royce Phantom's. I was a bit concerned that the distance may be an issue as we are in stoke but the car was on time and looked fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and relaxed made our sons prom night so so so special. We as parents recommend cupid carriages to everyone for special occasions. Chauffeur was amazing!!!!!! Thankyou for everything you get 10stars from us.x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I booked a car to bring my daughter and her new husband home from Manchester airport back to Leeds and couldn't wish for better service. The booking process was straight forward and very personal. My daughter really appreciated the meet and greet service provided especially as it was in the early hours of vthe morning. The journey home was perfect and from my point of view very reasonably priced. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We used Cupid carriages for 2 cars and a mini bus and I have to say the service was impeccable from start to finish and everyone I had contact with was a pleasure to deal with. On the day the drivers couldn't do enough to help and the 2nd car stayed a little past his time for photo dispute having another job to get to. Even though there was a problem with one of the cars I originally ordered I was kept informed as soon as necessary and offered an alternative for no extra cost. Can't recommend these guys enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Myself and my husband would like to say a big thank you to Cupid Carriages team we had our wedding on the 12th May 2018, all our guests were overly impressed by the cars which gave character to our big day and arriving in comfort/style. I had selected matching Badsworth & Bramwith in Champagne, the correspondence to confirm the timings was second to none and such an amazing service on the day with both drivers for mine/fathers (Badsworth) and the bridesmaids (Bramwith) they were so accommodating and professional. They made us all feel relaxed and excited going to the venue and had a good laugh with them both. You was amazing and your cars are beautiful, I will be highly recommending! Thank you again team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A prompt, friendly service that I have no hesitation in recommending! The driver arrived right on time and could not do enough for us! We have used Cupid Carriages in the past and will definitely do so again when the need arrises! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the minute we booked our cars the customer service was excellent.. on our wedding the cars looked amazing!They arrived b4 time.. the chauffeurs were fantastic! Nothing was 2 much trouble! I will recommend anyone 2 use this company.. made our day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.91 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support