Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.89 Rating 120 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 7588

Email:
info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:
100a School Road, Wales Bar

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cupid Carriages?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laura Burrows
Laura Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant service feom start to finish really made my day driver was amazing too and very friendly thank you for an amazing service, will definitely recommend"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Laura & William Tucker
Laura & William Tucker
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks you contributed towards our special day on the 17th June my driver was lovely I was so nervous he was putting me at ease and making me laugh your cars were lovely we will definitely recommend you thanks again xx"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thomlinson
Thomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional service and value. I booked a Bentley Mulsanne for my wife to arrive at our wedding venue. The car didn't disappoint and the driver was first class in both how he looked and how he conducted himself. The driver could not do enough for us and waited to ensure we had all the photos we wanted. I would recommend Cupid Carriages to anyone who was looking to book their wedding car."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I booked the Bentley spur as a surprise for my husband and his best man to get them to our venue, driver arrived little early than expected but that ok as was more photo opportunities. They were greeted by a friendly driver and bottle of champagne. One happy husband! Thankyou so much and will recommend to anyone who looking for their transport on their special day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Victoria Smith
Verified Reviewer
"We hired a rolls Royce phantom and a Mercedes for our wedding in November, and the service from start to finish was amazing. So professional, quick replies to emails, and friendly service. Victor and Steve S our drivers made us feel so comfortable, and provided us with bubbly for the journey! Would definitely recommend, based on price and service you would have to spend a long time looking elsewhere to even come close. Thankyou!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic wedding day, car and chauffeur ( Glen ) Did my wife & I proud. The car was amazing and the personal service from Glen was excellent, nothing was a problem from the time he turned up to all our requests we had. Mike & Dawn Dent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional service from start to end would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you Cupid carriages for supplying a lovely car with the very courteous and careful driver, Paul. The Badsworth 4 was prefect. It looked vintage and classy for a country house wedding yet it was warmer than the older cars , especially as it was rather cold & windy driving over the moorland from my daughter's home in south Sheffield. The car ribbons, little red carpet and bottle of fizz were all nice touches. The cream and black car made for nice photos with my daughter in her long ivory wedding dress. .... and it was easy to get in and out of for her. Your great choice of vehicles means something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martin Hoyle
Verified Reviewer
"We hired a Rolls Royce phantom for our wedding and it was fantastic. Our driver Chris was one of the nicest guys you could meet. He couldn't do enough for us, drove very well and keep our classes topped up. He really helped make our day special. Even when it rained, he was there with the umbrella so we didn't get wet. The car was also imaculate. Faultless. Thanks from Martin and Jade!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just to say how delighted we were with our flying spur you sent for us on 16th sept 2017! The car was stunning,the driver Chris was a super star and we were so delighted we felt we had to let you know and please tell Chris that he made or special that bit more special! Thank you so much for your attention to detail a the car was spotless and talk about luxury and comfort i would have been happy to drive back to Sheffield myself if i hadn't had a prior engagement!! In all we were delighted you could help us and we would recommend your helpful and professional services to anyone and thank you so much once again for a wonderful way to arrive at our wedding in style!! Best wishes and keep up the good work Mike and Lorraine Tucker Cheadle Hulme"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica Hatton
Verified Reviewer
"We used Cupid Carriages for our wedding car on 14th October. We hired the Imperial Viscount and a driver called Glynn. The car arrived and it was stunning, immaculate inside and out. Very classy. Our driver could not do enough for us he was so attentive and friendly. He really put me and my bridal party at ease. He looked out for me throughout my journey and made me feel comfortable in his presence. The journey to the venue was so smooth. I would highly recommend the service we received and I will be sharing your company around. If we ever need to hire a lovely, classy car again then we will certainly be coming back to you. From start to finish the service was excellent! Thank you so much! All our love Mr & Mrs Hatton!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a very special night for me and my guest would like to say John the driver was fantastic really looked after us. Would recommend this company I have used them twice now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Bennett
Verified Reviewer
"Had the white Porsche for our wedding last Friday. The car was amazing clean inside and out. The champagne was amazing tasted lovely. One of the best champagne I've tasted even my partner liked it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Neil And Debra Jackson 25 /8/2017
"very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Neil And Debra Jackson 25 /8/2017
Verified Reviewer
"we would like too thank you so much for great day the car and driver glen were superb we were treated like royals i would recommend cupid limos they are a very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keith Bell
Verified Buyer
"All very professional. Car was nice and early and very well presented. As was the chauffeur (Gary). He then ensured my daughter, the bride, enjoyed the experience. Definitely money well spent and would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"""The service is second to none. We hired two cars for our wedding in July and both drivers were superb and went that extra mile to help us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad the drivers were helpful and you had a great day.
All the best for the future from the Cupid Carriages Team!
Posted 5 months ago
"really poor cars, the doors wouldn't shut properly, the rims were dirty inside which meant that I already had some dirty stains on my dress before walking down the isle. The driver was unhelpful and the 'champagne' (lambrini!) was horribly warm by the time it was time to drink it. We were very disappointed and would not recommend Cupid Carriages at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our cars, we pride ourselves on delivering the best wedding transport so we would like to discuss this with you further, We have your details but unfortunately Simon is currently away but when he returns he will give you a call to discuss this situation further

Unfortunately due to it being a very hot day the complementary bubbly wasn't as cold as it usual is but on this day all bubbly was kept in cool bags before being given out.
Posted 5 months ago
Siobhan Smith
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely amazing service and everyone commented on how beautiful the car was. Nothing was too much trouble and the driver was a real gentleman. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laura Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant service feom start to finish really made my day driver was amazing too and very friendly thank you for an amazing service, will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Thompson
Unverified Reviewer
"Amazing and professional. Cars clean and drivers so friendly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lindsey And Gary Mangham
Unverified Reviewer
"We hired the Bentley flying spur for our wedding (22/07/2017). The car was fabulous and Dave our driver absolutely brilliant. We were made to feel special and the bubbly when we got in was a great touch. Thank you very much !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Laura & William Tucker
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks you contributed towards our special day on the 17th June my driver was lovely I was so nervous he was putting me at ease and making me laugh your cars were lovely we will definitely recommend you thanks again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.89 based on 120 reviews