Cult 51 Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cult 51
Read Cult 51 Reviews

About Cult 51:

CULT51 is an independent British skincare brand with over 25 years beauty know-how and innovation. Cult51 Products use the Finest Active Ingredients at Optimum Levels for Unrivalled Results.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Cult 51 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with this product. Really smooth on my skin and I can already notice a difference. Ordering through to delivery was easy and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice gel but didn’t realise when I bought this serum it was just for eye area. I was really after a full face serum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carole, Thank you so much for your feedback. Absolutely, you can use this on your full face (not just your eye area). We have quite a number of customers who use it as day cream. :) I hope this helps!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The day and night creams work better than anything I have ever tried and I have tried many, including premium brands. This is the gold standard of skin care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, order arrives promptly. Very happy with all face creams purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and love their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find Cult 51 an extremely good product. The website is easy to use, the shipping is on time and without hassle. The only problem is the weight of the container the products are in. I travel overseas and find it heavy, especially when I have a weight problem! Otherwise the day and night cream that I use are really lovely and I have repeatedly ordered them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the day cream, night cream and serum for 7 years, I do cheat, but always come back after a few weeks, I just can’t find any product that compares with Cult 51. I always receive compliments from my friends on how great my skin looks and I notice this myself, top product, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Love the neck, day and night creams. See improvements in my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service easy to order and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the cult 51 immediate affect serum unfortunately my skin went a bit red I contacted them and were veryquick to reply and were very sorry this had happened as had not heard of this before , they sent me a jar of night cream free of charge and it’s been lovely , would recommend them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love your skin products. I noticed a big difference with my neck afterwards. My husband even commented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very pleasant, high standard and effective product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is only when you stop using Cult51 you realise how good it is. I have used it over the years and always go back to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have only been using Cult 51 for a very short time. I am hoping it will do what I have read. It does feel like a very rich cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery products are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really like neck cream so will try further products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products which make great gits. Have used and given the day and night cream and you do see a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cult 51 is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews