Cubbies Reviews

4.96 Rating 84 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Alicia Moffat
"Absolutely fantastic product. Fantastic shipping time and incredible customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Elizabeth Ringland
"My Cubbies bear came within the time they said it would, very well packaged and he is super cute with amazingly good embroidery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Cubbies delivered the most perfect, loved teddy to us. Beautiful, soft and details. It’s the perfect gift!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered my son a Cubbies hooded towel and it was personalised in the wrong font, I messaged them over the weekend but knew I’d have to wait til Monday when they reopened but was told that I had to wait for a response as the majority of the team was at the trade show in Birmingham. Although I received a full refund and still got to keep the towel I was rather disappointed in the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Amazing present to get for new baby — received my order really fast and absolutely 100% impressed with it!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear this, thanks so much! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! Evan loved the box !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely adore my son's teddy! I ordered one 3 years ago for my first son and it's still intact! No breaks or lose threading! Thank you for making such beautiful pieces!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very high quality and well made. Excellent choice of styles and colours. Customer service is excellent and very responsive."
Posted 4 months ago
"I Ordered personalised unicorn and bunny for Christenings, plus personalised super Hero teddy and monster. All four gorgeous presents with beautiful embroidery & all arrived on time 😍 Fabulous service x would definitely recommend Cubbies x"
Posted 4 months ago
We are so glad you liked them! Thank you so much for the positive review. :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice products which make children happy. They sell very well ! Need to order more..."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review! We're glad that the Cubbies are selling well for you. :)
Posted 5 months ago
"So cute!! Can’t wait for my baby girl (one month old) to grow up a little more so she could enjoy her Cubbies! They are done perfectly,the colors are bright so she reaching for them already! The materials are nice and soft too! I’m sure we’ll have great times playing with them in the future!😊 Thank you very much for the great work! I’m sure she will love other cubbies soon so we will order some more!😉"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like your Cubbies and I hope they keep your daughter entertained for the years to come. :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic product. Fantastic shipping time and incredible customer service."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback! Wow, I love the embroidery design! :)
Posted 6 months ago
"I would just like to say a big thank you The personalised stuffed giraffe was incredible. Very quick turn around and delivery Thank you so much I will definitely be revisiting Thank you 😊"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review! I'm really happy that you like your new Giraffe Cubby. :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant company to deal with! Excellent customer service and the products are fantastic!"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you like our service and products. :)
Posted 7 months ago
"Service first class Product superb Reaction from my Grandson on seeing his Turtle.....priceless"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review! We wish we could've seen his reaction. 😃
Posted 7 months ago
"My friend brought me over a Cubby over a year ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my nephew's first birthday. The quality is great and it will be something she and he can keep forever as a great memory!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality, has brought joy to my little girl at a sad time for her"
Posted 10 months ago
"The best gift I gave my daughter, she loves her monkey. Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I got a guardian angel bear which i love so much, it looks nice aswell as means alot. I will without a doubt recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Such lovely Guardian angel bear. Soft material and decent size"
Posted 10 months ago
"My Cubbies bear came within the time they said it would, very well packaged and he is super cute with amazingly good embroidery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Top quality item. Highly recommended"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have order cubbies for each of my children as a keepsake gift. The quality of the bears is so much better than at the build a bear shop and when the bear I wanted wasn't in stock the staff went above and beyond to supply me with what I wanted. Great customer service, user friendly website, no problems with delivery. Everything you want from an online shopping experience."
Posted 10 months ago
Cubbies is rated 4.96 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support