Cubbies Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Elizabeth Ringland
"My Cubbies bear came within the time they said it would, very well packaged and he is super cute with amazingly good embroidery"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jane Le
"Cubbies delivered the most perfect, loved teddy to us. Beautiful, soft and details. It’s the perfect gift!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Durham
"I recieved a guardian bear for my daughter and it is beautiful , I also ordered one for another family and they completed my order very quickly , amazing"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic product. Fantastic shipping time and incredible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I would just like to say a big thank you The personalised stuffed giraffe was incredible. Very quick turn around and delivery Thank you so much I will definitely be revisiting Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! I'm really happy that you like your new Giraffe Cubby. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company to deal with! Excellent customer service and the products are fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you like our service and products. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service first class Product superb Reaction from my Grandson on seeing his Turtle.....priceless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review! We wish we could've seen his reaction. πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My friend brought me over a Cubby over a year ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I ordered one for my nephew's first birthday. The quality is great and it will be something she and he can keep forever as a great memory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, has brought joy to my little girl at a sad time for her"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best gift I gave my daughter, she loves her monkey. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got a guardian angel bear which i love so much, it looks nice aswell as means alot. I will without a doubt recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such lovely Guardian angel bear. Soft material and decent size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My Cubbies bear came within the time they said it would, very well packaged and he is super cute with amazingly good embroidery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Top quality item. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have order cubbies for each of my children as a keepsake gift. The quality of the bears is so much better than at the build a bear shop and when the bear I wanted wasn't in stock the staff went above and beyond to supply me with what I wanted. Great customer service, user friendly website, no problems with delivery. Everything you want from an online shopping experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cubbies delivered the most perfect, loved teddy to us. Beautiful, soft and details. It’s the perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recieved a guardian bear for my daughter and it is beautiful , I also ordered one for another family and they completed my order very quickly , amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I collect teddy's and this one has a special meaning for me as I can look at my cubbie and think of my son . They are so soft and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the personal design. I love the size of the bear and I love how fast it was delivered!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my teddy. So special."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cubbies are such a wonderful gift for a new baby. The information on the belly was so adorable. It will be something that will remain with child and family as an heirloom. All my friends loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very lucky to get a Guardian Bear, and she was amazing! Much bigger than expected and so soft! My daughter likes to cuddle up to her too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful bear with wings to fly to heaven. Absolutely stunning. Love it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cubbies is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This