Cubbies Reviews

4.95 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect. Easy to order and quick delivery, no problems, cubbie was perfect, they are great quality
Posted 5 days ago
Another amazing purchase from Cubbies. This time I purchased a personalised bear blanket as a gift. As it was an Irish name, I had to email after placing the order to note how the name was to be stitched, as there wasn’t the required option online. There was absolutely no issue amending the order. Very responsive as always. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful gift I bought for friend, she adores it. Although delivery was a little delayed
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love all of the Cubbies I have received. Everyone I have introduced them to has also loved them. Because they are all so adorable it makes it hard for people to choose which one to get. I just say choose as many as you want.
Posted 5 days ago
Order from cubbies all the time and continue to be so impressed with the quality of their designs and their customer service. Keep up the good work!
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the lovely personalised cuddly toy. Gifted it as a keepsake for newborn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent this to my niece in Australia. They received it yesterday and told me it was a lovely surprise and that the bear is very well made. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. What a rememberance. The couple truly loved it. I will be buying more as I know quite a few couples who are expecting :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with what I received, brilliant stitching and great for anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely and cute teddies thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous cubbies. The embroidery is perfect and they are so soft and cuddly. Will be ordering more for Christmas gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick. Beautifully stitched. Good communication. I would def recommend 😊
Cubbies 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, it can be used for decoration, play or as a size reference for baby as they grow. A great present. I would highly reccomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, lots of choice, fast delivery!
Thank you Cubbies, 100% will be ordering more quality is fantastic x
Cubbies 5 star review on 22nd August 2020 Cubbies 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 cubbies for my new grandchildren and delighted with them!! They are much bigger than I expected and so soft and cuddly. They are Christmas presents so not sure what the babies will think of them but I'm sure they'll love them! I do
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time
Good quality
Quick and easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Great bespoke gifts. Second purchase now and the quality and detail is great. Love buying these as gifts as they are unique and a lovely gift to give, especially to newborns.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. I made an error during the ordering process and didn’t notice until I’d completed the purchase. A quick email to cubbies and my error was rectified, I received my personalised bunny a week later. Absolutely thrilled with the quality, would definitely recommend. Beautiful present for a new baby.
Posted 1 month ago
I was worried about how long it would take to arrive but everything was within the allotted time I was given and the finished product was flawless! I was also impressed with customer service when I requested an order change before they had fulfilled it.
Posted 1 month ago
I brought a cubbies for my grandson who i was born in lockdown. I am more than happy with it. I made a mistake and used a lower case letter for his name. But tge lovely person who was processing my order spotted the mistake and contacted me to see if i wanted it changed. Thank you. Also they changed the colour of the embroidery for me too. Would definitely use them again. X
Posted 1 month ago
Cubbies is rated 4.95 based on 197 reviews