Cubbies Reviews

4.98 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Charlene Courtney
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a personalised monkey for my wee neice, not only was it beautifuly made the service from everyone at Cubbies was fantastic!! Very pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love the product. And so do the little kids I bought them for. It's easy to clean and very cuddly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicky Cory
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a Cubbies for my new grandson after seeing one that was given to one of my granddaughters. After receiving my Cubbies, I have decided to order 2 more for my other grandchildren. They are so adorable and are of great quality. They will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandchildren."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CHARLENE SETHMAN
Verified Buyer
"These animals are just ADORABLE! They are such good quality & the pods make washing them so much easier too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal Moore
Verified Buyer
"The kids I bought them for love them. A great stuff to cuddle with or keep as a keepsake. They are very well made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eloise Green-Stone
Verified Buyer
"These are so lovely! I brought two - 1 pink bunny for my baby girl and 1 blue bunny for my baby boy. Very good quality and love that it can be washed! Amazing! Thank you will definitely visit again for presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend received a beautiful Cubbies Bear for her son. She was very happy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley Bouck
Verified Buyer
"We received a Cubbie stuffed animal when our daughter was born and loved the practical and cute way to celebrate and chronicle baby birth stats. I purchased two for my friends who recently had babies and they came out adorable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect Bunny for my one year old!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful company to do business with...this is my second purchase and very happy...items are great, soft, embroidery is beautifully done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product! So cute and shipped really fast! Easy to personalize. Got a little confused because I received an email that my product had shipped after I had already received my product. I would definitely order again hands down though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicole Lulan
Verified Buyer
"Quality product with quality embroidery. Makes a great lifelong gift for a little one 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a cubbies blanket as a gift, and they received it in a very timely manner. The quality of it was even more than I was expecting and I absolutely loved it and so did the people who received it! It will be my go to gift for any friends who are expecting!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lynda Moran
Verified Buyer
"Cubbies make me happy because I love the cuteness of the teddies etc and the way you can personalise them. I think they are great presents for little ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The teddy bear came quickly in France. The compagny is really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leanne Wilcher
Verified Buyer
"These beautiful bears have made for beautiful keepsakes gifts for my daughter and niece. They love their matching bears."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The teddy was absolutely adorable and the added stitching of the birth information will make it such a keepsake. Such good quality too!! Will for sure by more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the quality and workmanship. Love the bears"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Laura Gibson
Verified Buyer
"I love these Cubbies! They are so well-made, so cute, that they just sell themselves. Literally every person who has seen these adorable animals tells me how much they like them and want them. They are very easy to work with, and sew out perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Renee Larsen
Verified Buyer
"I love how well made These Cubbies are.. I was very impressed with the workmanship that goes into each one.. The details are amazing. Best of all they are so huddable and cuddly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cubbies is rated 4.98 based on 52 reviews