Cubbies Reviews

4.95 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
I bought the a sensory Cubbie for my newborn Grandson. The service was prompt and the toy was everything I could have wished for. Can't recommend highly enough!
Cubbies 5 star review on 15th August 2021 Cubbies 5 star review on 15th August 2021 Cubbies 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering, product quality is excellent! Shipping time was as promised. However, I suggest that packaging could be improved, especially for international shipping. Box arrived crushed and opened, thankfully contents were intact and didn’t appear damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
100% fantastic Cubbie bears and extremely helpful friendly staff ! Once I introduced Cubbie bears to my customers , my business increased sales rapidly , I’m so happy I met the cubbies gang at the national exhibition centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve had two teddy’s from cubbies and can’t recommend them enough! Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cute cubbies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Cubbies toys, there is lots different and all so good looking and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Great Pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous teddies to have as a keep sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the cubbies and the blankies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really high-quality toys, with no hard parts and super cuddly. Also good to know they have been certified to the necessary safety standards. I use the 5.5inch x 5.5inch magnetic Mighty Hoop for maximum coverage and ease of hooping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within 2 weeks. Great teddies to embroider on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my friend one of these bears in memory of her son who was born sleeping. These personalised bears are so beautiful and mean so much xxx
Cubbies 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a personalised bunny for my new nephew. It is lovely and really well presented. The materials are great quality and it is a lovely special gift. Would highly recommend these products.
Cubbies 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality service had trouble with the online form but they really helped through emails and I was able to order what I wanted. We are over the moon with puddles the penguin which we ordered as a surprise Christmas present. Exceptional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my first sample pack Sept 2, still not shipped with no help from this company. It’s Oct 1. My credit card has been charged and billed already. This place is awful. To send a 10% coupon is a joke. I dont treat my customers this way, dont see how any reputable business does this. 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, We are sorry you are unhappy with the delay. Like all importers, we are experiencing huge delays at the port but also domestic trucking. It has been set back much longer than we had hoped. We do know you will be happy with the Cubbies once you receive them, albeit later than we both expected. Cubbies
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Us at Honeymonster Designs absolutely love the cubbies products. Cubbies are our biggest sellers and we love the new ideas that Lee and the team continue to bring out! Fantastic service and always there to help in any way they possibly can. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality. Staff were great with following up with queries also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great customer service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from this company, I'd made a mistake at the checkout without even realising and they messaged me just to double check it was right and they helped me sort it all out! Very happy with order it's amazing thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cubbies is rated 4.95 based on 373 reviews