Cubbies Reviews

4.96 Rating 243 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Our 4 year old asked Santa for a blue teddy. We were a bit late organising it and with all the postal delays due to Christmas and Covid I contacted cubbies after I ordered regarding the delivery date. I got a speedy real person response giving me tracking information and when she anticipated our bear would arrive. The quality of the teddy is much better than anything I had seen in the shops - really soft and cuddy and the embroidered message is striking. And there's a zip to remove and wash the outside. I definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the cow Teddy for my 3 month old son for Xmas with his name dob weight ect.. He loves it as does my 2 year old daughter. Great quality, something he will always have. Arrived in speedy time too 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cubbies teddy was better than expected when it arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Quality is superb and delivery was exceptionally quick. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Teddies are unique and well made friendly customer services delivery turned up packed well and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Superbe produit
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant , really pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing keepsake gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and gorgeous product!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a personalised Penguin Cubby and it was perfect for the purpose. It was cuddly. Arrived within the stated time so we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. It was a gift and it’s very much loved.
Posted 1 month ago
As a new beginner to embroidery I ordered a Cubbies sample to “just see” and wow I am amazed!! The quality is excellent, the unicorn I received as my Sample is wonderful and very easy to work with. I am so happy that I’ve ordered another one! Thank you Cubbies!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bunny rabbit personalized with message and cuddle blanket.
Really good quality and beautiful colours .
Great selection of items and good customer service AAA+
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality bears. Will make lovely gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful present for a special man. Excellent quality. Ordering more for my other grand children.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful gift for a very special little boy
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service from Cubbies was amazing and I was so amazed by the speed of delivery. Great experience all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Our superhero cubbie was beautifully made and was loved by everyone especially baby’s parents. We have a new addition to the family coming in the next few months so I will definitely be getting another one.
Cubbies 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful present. Highly recommended. Amazing quality and comes in a lovely box
Cubbies 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit mit dem Support
Posted 1 month ago
Cubbies is rated 4.96 based on 243 reviews