Cubbies Reviews

4.94 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect gift.
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely unicorn! Was a gift for my friends little girls first birthday! Very happy thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality item, really impressed with the level of detail! A lot bigger than I thought it would be which is fantastic, really excellent value for money! The process of choosing your personalisation is very easy and efficient. Delivery was exceptionally quick for a personalised item! Really impressive and I can't wait to give it to my little girl, I know she will love him!
Cubbies 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 Cubbies 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service and the quality is excellent, I will be buying a lot more cubbies thankyou D&S components
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my Cubbies Rabbit. It’s a keepsake for my granddaughter for her wedding x
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely teddies going to enjoy embroidering them
Posted 1 week ago
The cubbie animals are of superb quality, can’t wait to personalise them. Received well packaged and within the delivery stated time. Excellent product! Excellent Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soft plush penguin. Design looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely gift for my daughter from her new baby sister. We will be ordering matching ones.
Cubbies 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My cubbies were delivered quickly in excellent condition and I received a variety of eye catching great quality toys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my first ever order and was so impressed a lot bigger then I expected! I am yet to use but so excited to use! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truly delighted with the quality of these teddies.I will definitely be ordering more.
Cubbies 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
kind of hard to write a review when I still have NOT received my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My delivery was prompt, my customers are loving their new cubbies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products and great service!
Posted 1 month ago
All of the teddies I have either received or brought have been amazing. Quality of each product is impeccable. I will definitely continue to order.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the selection of things I received, they are so cute and very easy to embroider, can’t wait to get more!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with Berkley Bone,and Milo loved him too!! Excellent service and quality of product,thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service! Quality of product and personalisation is fantastic. Definitely recommend Cubbies!
Posted 1 month ago
Cubbies is rated 4.94 based on 340 reviews