ctrlio Reviews

4.76 Rating 87 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ctrlio

Write Your review

Tell us how ctrlio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, smart. I've never seen anything like this before. It'll save me loads of time and money."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Shirley, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"It always takes me ages to work out which mobile contract to go with. I'm never sure what I actually need and without spending ages sifting through my bills there is no other way to work this out. CTRLio is the first time I've been able to do this, and it's instant! I'm sharing with my friends. It's not just money I'll save, it's loads of time too."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Joanne, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"Simple, Effective, Fast and clear - love it !!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Vikas, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Really clear and simple to use!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Rose, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Really easy to use and showed me deals where I could save over £300. Great interface and experience."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Tim, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Provide great information about all different network providers that are currently in the UK. Very simple and easy to use."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts calum, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Seamlessly found the best offers on the market for my actual mobile usage."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Tom, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"I used Ctrlio to check my mobile phone contract. It seems I am really overpaying on my current deal. I have a few months left on my contract, but will definitely be switching as soon as I can."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Andrew, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice a simple. Seems genuine too. Only problem was it wasn't giving me 'like for like' comparisons. I.e. My current contract covers device too, where as the comparison results were giving me sim only - of course these will be tons cheaper!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts George, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"I like it, the only issue is that i wouldnt enter my contact details for a price comparison website. Id move that until as late as possible e.g. We've saved you x, please enter your number for the offer (plus tell them that you wont sell my details or spam me)."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Gareth, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Great app, extremely useful when keeping a check of usage and finding new deals. I'm sure this will make sales team happy, when they realise you know exactly what your usage is."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really clever platform! Allows you to find out exactly how much you'll save rather than guessing your own usage - completely transparent too, which is awesome."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Sasha, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Sounds great, gutted I just took up a 12-month contract 2 weeks ago, could have saved £116"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Julian, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Really open and friendly approach On first approach. Incredible idea - surprising to see how tailor made it is cutting out unnecessary cost and having something that actually suits you! Highly recommended! Love the updates too, !"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Olu, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Great"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Charles, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Great user interface, great idea. Will be looking this up for my next phone purchase!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Monique, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm on giffgaff and I spend 7.5£ month. After completing it told me the cheapest I could get was 20£, which doesn't improve anything. I wish it'd told me: we can't help you. Other than that an ok experience."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really interesting"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Grazia, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to use and clean design."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Lewis, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"I like the service because it will save me money & it simplifies the process of searching through the mobile phone deals that are out there. Very impressed."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Ian, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
ctrlio is rated 4.76 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support