Cryptonary Reviews

4.58 Rating 386 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cryptonary

About Cryptonary : The cryptocurrency market is currently in its infancy stage and provides the greatest opportunity of our time for those willing to break out of their comfort zone and gain the practical experience to elevate their financial situation.

The Cryptonary online course we have crafted derives from years of experience since the early days of Bitcoin’s creation. We have spent the infinite hours analysing chart behaviour, gaining the necessary mentality for long-term investing and endured every common trap new investors suffer, so you don’t have to.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"good course , was an even better telegram."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Course is very basic, nothing you couldn’t find on you tube in a day. I really like Toray as a trader and as a person but the podcast isn’t up to much either. Waiting 2 weeks to hear very little about the market or trading guidance and more about his day to day business trips, and trips in general isn’t relevant. Hopefully the day trading course will more than make up for it. And hopefully the potcast will be more directed at relevant news and on a set deadline per week like a professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"Im on chapter 3 and so far it is good, but i would have loved it more if it had explained the support and resistance more as well as the counter trendlines. im a newbie in the market so it is hard for me to read graphs. thanks! i do recommend this course nevertheless."
Posted 3 months ago
"For the newbies into cryptocurrencies. This course is simple and easy to understand even a 6 years old..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Still not finished all the chapters but so far so good. Very knowledgeable content and the break down of each chapter is easy to understand. Look forward to finishing it all!"
Posted 4 months ago
"GREAT CONTENT!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great material for anyone new to crypto and trying to find their way!"
Posted 5 months ago
"its an ok course"
Posted 6 months ago
"I wish you could do a breakdown of the trading terms, such as 44% profit runner and closing positions."
Posted 6 months ago
"Learning a lot about how to analyse charts with the videos."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm still in Chapter 1."
Posted 6 months ago
"So much course content for the price, some serious bang for your buck only half way through the course and feel like I’m more aware than half these “crypto experts”"
Posted 6 months ago
"Beyond great course. Couple bugs from here N there on my iPhone. Wish we could see more of what coins Tory has in his portfolio. Also a better understanding of the trading aspect of crypto. The course is mainly targeted on what is crypto and how to protect your assets."
Posted 6 months ago
"I am only at Chapter 2 , and possibly the questions I still have will be answered in the lessons to come. I dont feel as if I fully understand how to apply the theory , and wish this could be a more clear. But, again, I may get the hang of things as the course progress. As far as the Podcast and Telegram goes- there are times that I an not 100% sure what you mean. You will say- “closed short position” and then I am not sure for which crypto you are refering to..:: and have to check back and try to work it out by reading the previous messages. Again, I may start understanding things better as I get through the course. I definetly can see the information being advantagous( in comparison to before- when I didnt know a damn thing)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great videos love the podcast love everything. We just need a place where the mebers can chat shate ideas etc like a slack chat room"
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome content and VIP telegram updates, keep up the good work Toray!"
Posted 6 months ago
"It's good and offers alot of information I also understand that you don't want to spoon feed, and learn happens through practicing, but I would like some examples on the different practice s just to solidify practice. I have tried looking at the previous market break downs and stuff in the telegram but it's still hard to cross reference"
Posted 6 months ago
"The course is over all good but I just wish there were some day trading strategies In the videos."
Posted 6 months ago
Cryptonary is rated 4.58 based on 386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support