Cryptonary Reviews

4.58 Rating 386 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cryptonary

About Cryptonary : The cryptocurrency market is currently in its infancy stage and provides the greatest opportunity of our time for those willing to break out of their comfort zone and gain the practical experience to elevate their financial situation.

The Cryptonary online course we have crafted derives from years of experience since the early days of Bitcoin’s creation. We have spent the infinite hours analysing chart behaviour, gaining the necessary mentality for long-term investing and endured every common trap new investors suffer, so you don’t have to.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I will split my review i three parts: Course content, VIP-Telegram and communication Course content: - The content provided as Toray was in charge of Cryptonary has been excellent and which was my main reason for buying the package (course and VIP-Telegram). As the site is now restructured, most of the courese made by Toray has been removed which i think is not acceptable since i paid for that contant. Yes new content is being released but the content i already paid for is monstly gone by now. VIP-Telegram - The Telegram was mostly used for providing signal calls for the members. These calls could be taken only if you are an experienced (full time) trader who has time to monitor the trades and the VIP-Telegram day and night as these calls where determined mainly on day trading basis. So someone like me with a regular job was mostly stopped out of the calls because i wasn't able to adjust to the updated calls. In addition a lot of news were published on the telegram which i found quite useful because the really important news in the crypto space where filtered and directly delivered. But one has to say that there was always a direct opinion from Cryptonary related to the news, so one could easily be influenced by that. Communication - Communicating with Cryptonary has never been good. Regardless which channel was chosen (Twitter, Instagram, E-Mail ...) there was barely any answer but some emoticons. That's not what i would expect as "customer support" Overall: - I wouldn't recommed to buy the couse. Why? Because there is such a lot of really great FREE educational content and Telegram Channels, Discords and so on which do just the same job as Cryptonary. The only difference is you have to invest a bit more time and energy for sorting out what's good and what's not."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Way overpriced for what you get and doesn't really teach you the knowledge to do technical analysis confidently if you're a new investor/trader which is why I bought the course."
Posted 2 months ago
"don't get it. havent made a penny or been told how to in over a week"
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been a member since the beginning of this year and I have mixed feelings about Cryptonary. He's an honest, genuine guy with a couple of years of experience in trading and investing and he's definitely good at what he's doing, no doubt about it. His course is okay for a beginner investor, (not trader, because it's more like an investing course) but to be honest with a bit of research you can get that knowledge for way cheaper, even for free if you find the good educational twitter accounts, because there are decent ones out there. The Telegram group though...hm let's say, the content quality is declining rapidly. Lately it's been a lot of BTC margin trades (mostly 25x plus leverage) without providing ANY content on risk management. Putting these kind of stuff out there is very very irresponsible and just straight gambling. Yes, lot of people got lucky and profited, that's what you've seen on Instagram but with high leverage trading lot of people got burned as well. I've asked him to provide some risk management lessons in the VIP Telegram so we can actually learn something and not just gamble, hopefully it'll come through. I'm curious about the daytrading course but I'm not convinced that it'll worth the money. I've done a lot of research lately and found some great twitter accounts as well as some decent and cheap groups too where there's actual conversation, short term trades, margin trades with risk management, longer term perspectives, market breakdowns, educational room etc. The podcasts are out (2 episodes as of now) and I listened both of them. Honestly, it's nothing really new, I'm not saying it's not true or I don't agree with it but if you're a member you've heard these many many many times through voice notes and mini essays in his VIP group. If you have spare 600 pounds don't spend it on this. Do some research first on your own, there's plenty PLENTY of free, quality stuff out there. He's always saying this and it's so true: it's all about discipline, your mind and the psychology of trading and investing. But he CAN'T teach you that, nobody can, you have to invest some time on it and go through that experience on your own. Good luck."
Posted 7 months ago
"When I first became aware of Cryptonary back in February I was all excited to take his course. I bought it which was a significant investment for me but I decided it could be a good investment if I wanted to learn more about crypto. I will say what I like and respect about him is he is transparent with his accounts and he has a good long term outlook on investing. With that said after being a member for about 7 months now these are the things that I think makes me give him a poor rating: 1- The contents of the course are all general things that can be learned from free resources on the internet and educational twitter accounts. 2- He has the hodl mentality which made me and many other traders hold on to altcoins that went down on average like 80% retracements since January. It would have been a lot wiser to advice to start getting out of alts when BTC showed a clear bear market. 3- His Instagram account is basically just a collection of rave customer reviews (obviously), marketing for his course and him bragging about what an awesome trader he is. 4- Since a couple of months ago since Price Action has started to become the popular TA analysis in general he has started to change his analysis focus to fit in with all the cool popular Twitter accounts now. 5- He shares trading ideas on his Telegram Private channel which to me are very reckless and not what any serious trader would recommend. He says they are ideas he is testing out and to not copy him if you are not experienced, but obviously you know people will blindly do what he does anyways. I am refering to things like using 100x margin on Bitmex, jumping in on huge candles to try to catch bottoms and tops, revenge trading, etc. No serious trader would ever recommend doing or showing those things to your inexperienced followers. 6- He has completely stopped talking about the altcoins that he recommended. Since I had joined during 6 months he only came up with 2 new altcoin recommendations. Which he endlessly bragged about all the gains his members had made right after the call, and now they are all completely underwater from the levels he gave the calls in. 7- He basically gives a lot of his content and calls for free on his public instagram and twitter. He is saying his new daytrading course will be available at a discount to current members, but I have no interest in giving him any more of my money. I still have his VIP Telegram channel on simply cause I paid for a lifetime membership, but I am even considering just unfollowing all together. I am in a new group with a lot better focus on educational content and quality trade setups. Not just jumping in like a gambler on any big move."
Posted 9 months ago
"I signed up thinking cryptonary would give me what’s there to come in 2-3-4 months But looks like it’s only about bitmex, Which I’m not interested in. PLEASE cryptonary Give me future outlook, Don’t let me down anymore...... :("
Posted 9 months ago
"Member since 2 weeks. In the beginning ok, but since a week the signals are only related to bitmex. I still dont know how it works, and it is not on the course neither."
Posted 9 months ago
"The analysis was not as deep and thorough as I had hoped."
Posted 10 months ago
"The course was okay, as for the telegram it’s total trash... anyone saying otherwise is **** riding"
Posted 10 months ago
"Would like more intraday opportunities or explicit advice. I’ve been a member for quite a while now, but haven’t made any profits. So some explicit advice of what he would do in certain situations would be welcome."
Posted 10 months ago
Cryptonary is rated 4.58 based on 386 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support