Crypto-pedia.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 75 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crypto-pedia.co.uk
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Great value for money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent ***********"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've been following through instagram for a few years now - Absolutely love the new page. Informative, motivational and of course consistent updates on the crypto market"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've made substantial improvements to my trading since mastering this course. Would highly recommend to traders of any level."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The course pays for its self so quickly its madness not to buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recommend this to any students out there who want to get into the investment industry. You don’t need a degree in economics, business, math’s etc to make big money when using the knowledge shared by cryptopedia."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"After reading the course It's so clear that I was doing so many things wrong. Its very difficult to become a successful trader without the right guidance, I had been trading cryptos for at least a year off and on and yet I didn’t make any significant profits. As soon as I read the technical analysis and strategies so much became clear to me. It’s crazy to think that 1 year of losing trade after trade can change after reading the cryptopedia course."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is ideal for any students interested in financial markets, investing and trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I Have already made 300%!! Thanks Cryptopedia."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was introduced to this course by a friend who would just not stop talking about cryptopedia and his plans for the future now that he’s read the course. It made me think that if he’s that excited about it, it must be worth it. A couple of months down the line and I have read the course three times already and made many pages of notes. Having no idea about cryptocurrencies when I brought the course it did take me a while to digest some of the more technical content but with practice and dedication I final managed to apply what I have learnt. Currently I am trading on a demo account and are far beyond impressed with the profits I have been making. Looking forward to trading real money very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Having quite a high pressured and time-consuming job I was 50/50 about buying the course. I’ve been interested in cryptocurrency investing for some time, but It was difficult to find a solution whereby I’m able to do it around my job. When I came across cryptopedia and read the chapters included in the course combined with the reviews from fellow members that also have 9-5 jobs I was sold. I can genuinely say the course and the strategies included have allowed me to pursue my career and invest/trade cryptocurrencies. I could not be happier, thanks a lot cryptopedia."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The sniper trading strategy was the perfect chapter for me as I really struggle getting accurate entries and exits into the market. Most the time I either go into late or got out to early, so thank you for the help Cryptopedia"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My favourite section has to be the Sniper trading strategy, it’s changed how I see the market and has made my entries near enough perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WOW! The $1,000 to $1,000,000 section was eye opening."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Believe me, you will regret not buying this course. Great work Cryptopedia"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"LOVE IT! WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Originally seeing the price of the course, I was skeptical to spend the money. However, having read the reviews, looked at the course content and spoke to Cryptopedia over Instagram I was convinced this was a worthwhile investment. I have finished the course today and it's mind blowing how this small investment will change mine and my family’s life forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This has changed my life more than my DEGREE. I am a graduate in economics from a top ten university, after finishing my degree I managed to obtain a well-paid job in the city. However, after hearing about this course from a fellow student I ended up purchasing it. I can 100% say I wish I would have found out about this sooner, it has opened my eyes to so many opportunities and how an everyday student can earn a lot more than the average £30,000 graduate salary In a very small time frame. The cost of this course compared to the £9,000 a year universities charge makes it a no brainer. I recommend this to every student out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The course takes a more realistic approach towards trading the very volatile crypto market by sticking with particular risk parameters. This stops novices from thinking cryptocurrencies is a get rich quick industry and then blowing their account within minutes because of high leverage trading. It teaches you how to be very successful within the industry with very little risk."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is the perfect investment for literally anyone who wants to make money in the cryptocurrency market. I managed to earn back what I paid for the course so quickly it was crazy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crypto-pedia.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 75 reviews