Cryptopedia Reviews

4.77 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cryptopedia
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ***********
Posted 1 year ago
I've been following through instagram for a few years now - Absolutely love the new page. Informative, motivational and of course consistent updates on the crypto market
Posted 1 year ago
I've made substantial improvements to my trading since mastering this course. Would highly recommend to traders of any level.
Posted 1 year ago
The course pays for its self so quickly its madness not to buy it.
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend this to any students out there who want to get into the investment industry. You don’t need a degree in economics, business, math’s etc to make big money when using the knowledge shared by cryptopedia.
Posted 1 year ago
After reading the course It's so clear that I was doing so many things wrong. Its very difficult to become a successful trader without the right guidance, I had been trading cryptos for at least a year off and on and yet I didn’t make any significant profits. As soon as I read the technical analysis and strategies so much became clear to me. It’s crazy to think that 1 year of losing trade after trade can change after reading the cryptopedia course.
Posted 1 year ago
This is ideal for any students interested in financial markets, investing and trading.
Posted 1 year ago
I Have already made 300%!!
Thanks Cryptopedia.
Posted 1 year ago
I was introduced to this course by a friend who would just not stop talking about cryptopedia and his plans for the future now that he’s read the course. It made me think that if he’s that excited about it, it must be worth it. A couple of months down the line and I have read the course three times already and made many pages of notes. Having no idea about cryptocurrencies when I brought the course it did take me a while to digest some of the more technical content but with practice and dedication I final managed to apply what I have learnt. Currently I am trading on a demo account and are far beyond impressed with the profits I have been making.

Looking forward to trading real money very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Having quite a high pressured and time-consuming job I was 50/50 about buying the course. I’ve been interested in cryptocurrency investing for some time, but It was difficult to find a solution whereby I’m able to do it around my job. When I came across cryptopedia and read the chapters included in the course combined with the reviews from fellow members that also have 9-5 jobs I was sold. I can genuinely say the course and the strategies included have allowed me to pursue my career and invest/trade cryptocurrencies.

I could not be happier, thanks a lot cryptopedia.
Posted 1 year ago
The sniper trading strategy was the perfect chapter for me as I really struggle getting accurate entries and exits into the market. Most the time I either go into late or got out to early, so thank you for the help Cryptopedia
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite section has to be the Sniper trading strategy, it’s changed how I see the market and has made my entries near enough perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
WOW! The $1,000 to $1,000,000 section was eye opening.
Posted 1 year ago
Believe me, you will regret not buying this course.

Great work Cryptopedia
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE IT! WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE
Posted 1 year ago
Originally seeing the price of the course, I was skeptical to spend the money. However, having read the reviews, looked at the course content and spoke to Cryptopedia over Instagram I was convinced this was a worthwhile investment. I have finished the course today and it's mind blowing how this small investment will change mine and my family’s life forever.
Posted 1 year ago
This has changed my life more than my DEGREE. I am a graduate in economics from a top ten university, after finishing my degree I managed to obtain a well-paid job in the city. However, after hearing about this course from a fellow student I ended up purchasing it. I can 100% say I wish I would have found out about this sooner, it has opened my eyes to so many opportunities and how an everyday student can earn a lot more than the average £30,000 graduate salary In a very small time frame. The cost of this course compared to the £9,000 a year universities charge makes it a no brainer. I recommend this to every student out there.
Posted 1 year ago
The course takes a more realistic approach towards trading the very volatile crypto market by sticking with particular risk parameters. This stops novices from thinking cryptocurrencies is a get rich quick industry and then blowing their account within minutes because of high leverage trading. It teaches you how to be very successful within the industry with very little risk.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the perfect investment for literally anyone who wants to make money in the cryptocurrency market. I managed to earn back what I paid for the course so quickly it was crazy.
Posted 1 year ago
Cryptopedia is rated 4.77 based on 75 reviews