Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,995 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Moira Moss
"Very pleased with crusader, very quick service,, would defo use the company again and would also recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Anonymous
"I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do"
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Wilson
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery , nice products , great for gifts"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with crusader, very quick service,, would defo use the company again and would also recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picture perfect thank you delivery first class"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you like this, this is a lovely collection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My package arrived on time, very well packaged ! My only disappointment was that the Snoopy figurine was broken from the base. I phoned Crusader and was very quickly offered a full refund.! I shall keep checking back for another figurine. Many thanks Crusader. Denise McKenna."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for returning to purchase from us, so sorry it arrived damaged, sadly this was our last one so we could not send a replacement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift efficient deliver. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, we have tried our best to make sure our website is as easy to use as possible. this is just one of the many items available from the Harris Tweed Collection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thrilled with the item as was my sister who received it as a gift, faultless service too. Would definitely use crusader again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item received was exactly as pictured, arrived very quickly and was very well protected in its packaging. Absolutely delighted with ornament and the quality of service. Will definately buy from this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
We do our best to make sure all our items arrive in a perfect condition.
This is one of the many Little Paws dogs Figurines we stock.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I searched for an Aries figurine on google and noticed Crusader's offer of a reasonable price. Their site was easy to use and I bought and paid for a figurine very easily. It was delivered by courier very quickly and well packaged. It came in its own gift box. I am therefore very pleased with the result."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can highly recommend using Crusader Gifts Fast and efficient company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely"
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was first class"
Posted 3 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 1,995 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support