Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,148 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

Good choice reasonable prices excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of items available and wonderful customer service delivering upon promises made!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my Christmas gnome by Jim Shore. Also it was on sale so cheaper than anywhere else - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as always. Great packaging and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and goods exactly what I wanted. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchase was well packed and arrived quickly. Tracking system accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I terms arrived as per order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, items arrived very quickly, well wrapped and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very happy well made great price highly recommend massive choice's you will not be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Product excellent quality Great delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a memory box for my new grand daughter and was very pleased with the box. It was despatched promptly and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, and very pleased with the goods. The customer care was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As the ox and goat were out of stock on all websites I tried (or ridiculously over priced on other sites), I preordered with Crusader Gifts for when it was next in stock. It has just been delivered, in good time for my step daughter to complete her nativity at Christmas- thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased asked receiving my order it was very well packed and the willow tree shepherdess Arrived safely Thank you would order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the gorgeous Christening tankard. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service my product the grinch arrived well packaged good company i have more items on order i will look forward to receiving them i would recomend crusader gifts nice quality and lots of gifts to choose from plus good value 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the service and product are excellant will certainly buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I preordered and prepaid for a Willow Tree figure. I was kept informed about it’s expected date. It arrived a few days earlier than forecast. I’m very happy with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing customer service, I pre paid my order and as promised I was not dissapointed my beautiful willow tree fugurine arrived safely, a quality of service second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,148 reviews