Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Well done, prompt and correct. All that I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and communication. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My dealings with crusader gifts was very satisfactory easy to find ideas and easy to purchase your item with excellent delivery I will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"super fast service- super impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very pleased with my order thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with figurine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi, I was absolutely delighted with the handbag mirrors. Excellent quality and price, I'm hoping to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always use Crusader Gifts for Beatrix Potter Alphabet letters when there is a new baby born. I have never been dissapointed with the quality of the goods or the delivery time. I would cerainly recommend thsi company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item received in good timeframe and well wrapped Very pleased with my item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and fabulous quality. Goods despatched quickly. Will certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery, very happy with item (peek a boo teddy bear) which was bought for our granddaughter's 1st birthday Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase a couple of christmas decorations, delivery was super fast and well packaged. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communications very good, speedy delivery and goods received in perfect order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access and delivered quickly in perfect condition! Can't ask for more!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and can pay with PayPal which I like. Goods arrived on time. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased an ornament and was very pleased with the quick delivery, and the quality of the ornament. I would purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time,great product, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great items, fast delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My items were exactly as described with very quick delivery and very well packaged. The whole transaction was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with the ceramic snowman that I ordered. Item just as described, arrived quickly and was securely packaged. Excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews