Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,066 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

I am very pleased with my purchase, I have had three items now over recent months and have always been very pleased with them and also with the service and delivery and the excellent packageing. I will no doubt order again from you. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
service very good and arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful item, easy to order, well packed and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Crusader gifts and I was again very pleased with their consistent level of service. Straight forward ordering process, my order was well packaged and delivered promptly. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Christmas present, they loved it just what there wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Very pleased with item.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great service. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite caring and very quick response to emails all in all very smooth transaction certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, prompt delivery, great communication. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with this company, ordered and delivered within 3 days! Excellent! !
Posted 1 year ago
What great service I had when I purchased my peter rabbit letters for my grandson. Speedy and quick delivery, all packaged nice and secure. I shall definitely be buying from crusader gifts in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. My daughter’s wedding photos look lovely in it.😀
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time ordering from Crusader Gifts and the service was great and gifts were delivered in good time and well wrapped, will definitely order again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and very pleased with product. Would use company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful items and very lovingly packed. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent value for money
delivery was quick
web site and ordering very easy to do
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery well packaged
Lots of choice
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered the angel for my daughter. Came on time and perfectly wrapped, when we looked at it, it was everything we hoped for.
We have seen other items we like and will definitely be ordering off crusader gifts again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful, one more piece and my family will be complete
Posted 2 years ago
I have been purchasing gifts from Crusader for some years now I am always able to get what I want, my wife is collecting the Britto Disney figures so here is where I start in fact I do not look further now, the delivery service is great too items received within a few days very well packaged I have never had any damaged items. I do recommend this company to friends and family. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,066 reviews