Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Well done, prompt and correct. All that I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My dealings with crusader gifts was very satisfactory easy to find ideas and easy to purchase your item with excellent delivery I will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"super fast service- super impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always very pleased with my order thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with figurine"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I was absolutely delighted with the handbag mirrors. Excellent quality and price, I'm hoping to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always use Crusader Gifts for Beatrix Potter Alphabet letters when there is a new baby born. I have never been dissapointed with the quality of the goods or the delivery time. I would cerainly recommend thsi company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item received in good timeframe and well wrapped Very pleased with my item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice and fabulous quality. Goods despatched quickly. Will certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery, very happy with item (peek a boo teddy bear) which was bought for our granddaughter's 1st birthday Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase a couple of christmas decorations, delivery was super fast and well packaged. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communications very good, speedy delivery and goods received in perfect order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access and delivered quickly in perfect condition! Can't ask for more!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and can pay with PayPal which I like. Goods arrived on time. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased an ornament and was very pleased with the quick delivery, and the quality of the ornament. I would purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time,great product, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great items, fast delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My items were exactly as described with very quick delivery and very well packaged. The whole transaction was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with the ceramic snowman that I ordered. Item just as described, arrived quickly and was securely packaged. Excellent customer service. I would not hesitate to order from this company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,022 reviews