Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,055 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Well done Crusader Gifts! Order placed & received so quick & efficiently. Amazing selection of Beatrix Potter figures. Keep it going my young Granddaughter has recently started a collection & has a long was to go
Posted 1 year ago
Service is excellent. The photo on the website was very clear and the product arrived exactly as the picture. It was china but arrived in perfect condition as it had been wrapped very well. The delivery was very quick. I am now drinking tea out of my lovely new mug.
Posted 1 year ago
A quick and easy transaction. Parcel arrived when promised and we’ll wrapped. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was well packaged arrived on time
Great place to shop
Posted 1 year ago
Order came very quickly and was packed nicely and securely. Was also kept up to date with my orders process. Will definitely use them again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and exactly as expected!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery very well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service. With a cute, surprise gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my order great delivery would definitely use website again
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly and well packaged.Was kept Iinformed of progress.
Posted 1 year ago
Delightful and well priced . I bought buttercup the cow and it’s so cute!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered the Promised!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a set to represent the family and animals, my wife loved them so I’m happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very well packaged. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with items
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products with good prices excellent fast delivery...thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, I have had three items now over recent months and have always been very pleased with them and also with the service and delivery and the excellent packageing. I will no doubt order again from you. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
service very good and arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful item, easy to order, well packed and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Crusader gifts and I was again very pleased with their consistent level of service. Straight forward ordering process, my order was well packaged and delivered promptly. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,055 reviews