Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,012 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Beautiful Jim shore sleigh and great size, love it. Would definitely recommend it."
Posted 10 months ago
"After a slight issue with the free delivery not showing on the payment page, a quick call to Crusader and the very helpful lady said she would take my email address and notify me when the website was up and running. Got an email the following day, placed my order with no issue and my items arrived the day after that. Great service. Will use them again"
Posted 10 months ago
"The delivery was very quick & the products I ordered were lovely & as described"
Posted 10 months ago
"Items great, delivery great. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be back for more!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed."
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks for this unique gift. It literally means more than just words."
Posted 10 months ago
"Loved my gift. Well impressed with the gift and with the swift delivery service. Will defiantly use your company again. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"My lovely, fragile item arrived promptly and in perfect condition as it was well protected. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Gifts made simple. Was super easy to find the perfect family grouping, beautiful quality willow tree figures. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service not opened yet as for child’s Christmas present Would recommend company"
Posted 10 months ago
"Well done, prompt and correct. All that I require."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Would highly recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"My dealings with crusader gifts was very satisfactory easy to find ideas and easy to purchase your item with excellent delivery I will be using them again"
Posted 10 months ago
"super fast service- super impressed!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Always very pleased with my order thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with figurine"
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I was absolutely delighted with the handbag mirrors. Excellent quality and price, I'm hoping to place another order."
Posted 11 months ago
"I always use Crusader Gifts for Beatrix Potter Alphabet letters when there is a new baby born. I have never been dissapointed with the quality of the goods or the delivery time. I would cerainly recommend thsi company."
Posted 11 months ago
"item received in good timeframe and well wrapped Very pleased with my item"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent choice and fabulous quality. Goods despatched quickly. Will certainly use them again"
Posted 11 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,012 reviews