Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
4.9
Based on 2,161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

First class service. I ordered my goods and was very pleased at how quick they came. Definitely use this company again no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with this small company, fast shipping and excellent customer service highly recommended to other customers will be shopping with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products at excellent prices. Unfortunately delivery took longer than expected due to the parcel being sent to the wrong sorting office. However this was not the companies fault. I have ordered things previously and delivery has always been on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. I have ordered from here a couple of times and items have always arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, competitive prices, prompt delivery and all safely packaged, would recommend to everybody,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a 'Santa' figure and was very pleased with both choice of gifts and rapid service from Crusader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking for a bronze nativity statue for my wife. Found one with Crusader Gifts. Excellent service. Excellent price. Delivery was great and best of all, my wife was delighted with her present. The quality was superb. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely candles! Fast efficient service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My angel was just as described its lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery was on time very well packed and the blackbird was excellent just what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery wellpackaged and a fab item I woyld buy from Crusader gifts again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and price point. Package arrived quickly and well packaged. Great work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, will use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service and very good deal, fast delivery very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gifts are very good quality, well packaged and very classy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really pleased with the service I got from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my Jim Shore snowman ornament, it came within three days and was very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and the item was really well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Living in Australia it’s wonderful that I found a wonderful site to get gifts for my relatives in the uk. Very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 2,161 reviews