Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

The items and the service has been excellent and the delivery was good. The figurines are exactly what I wanted, I will use your services for future purchases. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My daughter was over the moon with her Willow ornament. It arrived within 2 days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found an unusual gift for a friend Nicely boxed. Parcel arrived in excellent condition and in a very short time. Very pleased.. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two daughter mugs ,they were better quality than I thought ,very good service , will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the wax melt burners after receiving one as a gift. They are beautiful. Love mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the willow tree people and my partner has bought me the grandmother with three grandchildren and also the siblings trio for my special birthday. They are beautiful whilst being on the expensive side. They arrived prompt and well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful gift for a dear friend, I know she'll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from this company, no problems with the order, website clear and precise and delivery very fast. Would order from them again and wholly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my time of need, Crusader Gifts came to the rescue and delivered a very meaningful gift to a special person. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item came within a few days, am absolutely delighted with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and was even nicer than on the advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and product, will use again. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with my purchase. Packaging was very good and arrived quick and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, prices and under the present circumstances ,speedy delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The wax burner I purchased was lovely and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and a rapid delivery of a quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First clasa service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smells amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,132 reviews