Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,055 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly.
Great product and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely
Posted 1 year ago
The service was first class
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my order , and very quick too
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Asked for next day delivery when really it was too late but they still delivered on time. So agai they use the gpo for delivery and package arrived in perfect condition . Will definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the keepsake memory box and baby record book . Prompt efficient service will definitely use crusader gifts again
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, Great Communication, Great Service. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and candles were well packed. Very satisfied with service from ordering to receiving items. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good communication, would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
The item was exactly as required. after I finally got around to sorting out delivery (my fault) it was delivered very promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of gift ware and collectables at very competitive prices. Packaging, dispatch, delivery and communication is superb.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic company. Ordered and received within 48 hours! Thanks !
Posted 1 year ago
Well pleased with our purchase very quick delivery and all so a free gift. Very happy well done crusader gifts.H walker.
Posted 1 year ago
Gift came on time and was really great! Wife loved it 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,055 reviews