Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,118 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Item was as shown and communication re status of order was good. Arrived in super quick time and good quality.
Posted 7 months ago
A lovely website, easy to look through. Ordering was easy and paying for it. Delivery was very good as well, and the item was very well wrapped. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service provided and the quicknesd of my order being delivered
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient service.
Posted 7 months ago
I like these, pricey but special
Posted 8 months ago
First class service
Posted 8 months ago
The items and the service has been excellent and the delivery was good. The figurines are exactly what I wanted, I will use your services for future purchases. Thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter was over the moon with her Willow ornament. It arrived within 2 days of ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
Found an unusual gift for a friend Nicely boxed. Parcel arrived in excellent condition and in a very short time. Very pleased.. will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two daughter mugs ,they were better quality than I thought ,very good service , will order again
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the wax melt burners after receiving one as a gift. They are beautiful. Love mine.
Posted 8 months ago
I love the willow tree people and my partner has bought me the grandmother with three grandchildren and also the siblings trio for my special birthday. They are beautiful whilst being on the expensive side. They arrived prompt and well wrapped
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful gift for a dear friend, I know she'll love it.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality at a very good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from this company, no problems with the order, website clear and precise and delivery very fast. Would order from them again and wholly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
In my time of need, Crusader Gifts came to the rescue and delivered a very meaningful gift to a special person. Thank you so much!
Posted 9 months ago
Item came within a few days, am absolutely delighted with this product.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time and was even nicer than on the advertisement
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the service and product, will use again. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,118 reviews