Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,012 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Item was well packaged arrived on time Great place to shop"
Posted 8 months ago
"Order came very quickly and was packed nicely and securely. Was also kept up to date with my orders process. Will definitely use them again xx"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery and exactly as expected!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery very well packaged."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product and service. With a cute, surprise gift."
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved my order great delivery would definitely use website again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and well packaged.Was kept Iinformed of progress."
Posted 8 months ago
"Delightful and well priced . I bought buttercup the cow and it’s so cute!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered the Promised!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a set to represent the family and animals, my wife loved them so I’m happy!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very well packaged. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with items"
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely products with good prices excellent fast delivery...thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase, I have had three items now over recent months and have always been very pleased with them and also with the service and delivery and the excellent packageing. I will no doubt order again from you. Many thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"service very good and arrived on time."
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful item, easy to order, well packed and speedy delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Crusader gifts and I was again very pleased with their consistent level of service. Straight forward ordering process, my order was well packaged and delivered promptly. Perfect!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Christmas present, they loved it just what there wanted."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Very pleased with item."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price and great service. Would wholeheartedly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,012 reviews