Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Asked for next day delivery when really it was too late but they still delivered on time. So agai they use the gpo for delivery and package arrived in perfect condition . Will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the keepsake memory box and baby record book . Prompt efficient service will definitely use crusader gifts again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great prices, Great Communication, Great Service. Will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery and candles were well packed. Very satisfied with service from ordering to receiving items. Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and good communication, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The item was exactly as required. after I finally got around to sorting out delivery (my fault) it was delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent selection of gift ware and collectables at very competitive prices. Packaging, dispatch, delivery and communication is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company. Ordered and received within 48 hours! Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well pleased with our purchase very quick delivery and all so a free gift. Very happy well done crusader gifts.H walker.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gift came on time and was really great! Wife loved it 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well done Crusader Gifts! Order placed & received so quick & efficiently. Amazing selection of Beatrix Potter figures. Keep it going my young Granddaughter has recently started a collection & has a long was to go
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service is excellent. The photo on the website was very clear and the product arrived exactly as the picture. It was china but arrived in perfect condition as it had been wrapped very well. The delivery was very quick. I am now drinking tea out of my lovely new mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A quick and easy transaction. Parcel arrived when promised and we’ll wrapped. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item was well packaged arrived on time Great place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order came very quickly and was packed nicely and securely. Was also kept up to date with my orders process. Will definitely use them again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews