Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,037 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 27th May 2019
Moira moss
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Christine Henderson
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Denise Corrigan
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Mary Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely lovely! A little bit smaller than I imagined but a beautiful wedding gift
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived perfectly packaged. On time. Easy to use service. Would order again if needed
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to deal with, good communications and service, fast deivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Super quick delivery nice items
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Found just what I was looking for easily. Ordering is straightforward as is payment and I received my order within 3 days. Brilliant!
Posted 9 months ago
enjoyable hassle free purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant package came when they said also very well packed
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 2 items from Crusader Gifts, both arrived boxed and well packed. My items were in perfect condition, highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, my order arrived the next day. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Searched high and low for a set of tablemats depicting British scenes to send to Thailand and found a set depicting London landmarks. The quality was excellent, ordering very easy and my late Sunday order arrived promptly on Wednesday. I was able to track the delivery and couldn't have been more delighted with my purchase. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Well satisfied with the service
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely items and quick postage.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service quick and efficient.
Very pleased with my purchase (collectible Disney Cheshire Cat) good quality product.
I will definitely buy from Crusader Gifts again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, packaged very well! Safe and secure hopefully my girlfriend likes the present
Posted 11 months ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Posted 11 months ago
A pleasure to shop with.
I was kept well informed about the delivery which I must say was spot on
Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
The gift was exactly what we wanted but what I did not want was to keep being bombarded with E.Mails asking why I had not completed the transaction! I was even offered discounts on future orders if I did so.
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery, great range of scented candles to choose from. Very easy ordering process through their website
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,037 reviews