Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,018 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Next day delivery, great range of scented candles to choose from. Very easy ordering process through their website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used crusader gifts several times before. Never once been anything but super impressed. Ordered gifts for a special birthday. Arrived quickly and extremely well packaged. 5stars from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery , nice products , great for gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with crusader, very quick service,, would defo use the company again and would also recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Picture perfect thank you delivery first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you like this, this is a lovely collection.
Posted 4 months ago
"As this come through royal mail, the request wasnt adhered too. So just so lucky I was at home.... The gift itself was lovely, and my wife likes but we already have part of gift, so looking to return this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We do our best to make sure that all messages are passed on and can only apologise on behalf of Royal mail if the request was not carried out. With regards to the set, the description is very clear. However if you feel that would could improve this in any way, we are open to suggestions.
Posted 4 months ago
"My package arrived on time, very well packaged ! My only disappointment was that the Snoopy figurine was broken from the base. I phoned Crusader and was very quickly offered a full refund.! I shall keep checking back for another figurine. Many thanks Crusader. Denise McKenna."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for returning to purchase from us, so sorry it arrived damaged, sadly this was our last one so we could not send a replacement.
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift efficient deliver. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, we have tried our best to make sure our website is as easy to use as possible. this is just one of the many items available from the Harris Tweed Collection.
Posted 4 months ago
"Thrilled with the item as was my sister who received it as a gift, faultless service too. Would definitely use crusader again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item received was exactly as pictured, arrived very quickly and was very well protected in its packaging. Absolutely delighted with ornament and the quality of service. Will definately buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We do our best to make sure all our items arrive in a perfect condition.
This is one of the many Little Paws dogs Figurines we stock.
Posted 4 months ago
"I searched for an Aries figurine on google and noticed Crusader's offer of a reasonable price. Their site was easy to use and I bought and paid for a figurine very easily. It was delivered by courier very quickly and well packaged. It came in its own gift box. I am therefore very pleased with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I can highly recommend using Crusader Gifts Fast and efficient company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,018 reviews