Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,005 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I searched for an Aries figurine on google and noticed Crusader's offer of a reasonable price. Their site was easy to use and I bought and paid for a figurine very easily. It was delivered by courier very quickly and well packaged. It came in its own gift box. I am therefore very pleased with the result."
Posted 4 months ago
"I can highly recommend using Crusader Gifts Fast and efficient company"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one."
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was first class"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with my order , and very quick too"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again"
Posted 6 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,005 reviews