Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
4.9
Based on 2,161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

Great service, items arrived very quickly, well wrapped and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very very happy well made great price highly recommend massive choice's you will not be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my purchase would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Product excellent quality Great delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a memory box for my new grand daughter and was very pleased with the box. It was despatched promptly and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, and very pleased with the goods. The customer care was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As the ox and goat were out of stock on all websites I tried (or ridiculously over priced on other sites), I preordered with Crusader Gifts for when it was next in stock. It has just been delivered, in good time for my step daughter to complete her nativity at Christmas- thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased asked receiving my order it was very well packed and the willow tree shepherdess Arrived safely Thank you would order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the gorgeous Christening tankard. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service my product the grinch arrived well packaged good company i have more items on order i will look forward to receiving them i would recomend crusader gifts nice quality and lots of gifts to choose from plus good value 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
the service and product are excellant will certainly buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I preordered and prepaid for a Willow Tree figure. I was kept informed about it’s expected date. It arrived a few days earlier than forecast. I’m very happy with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
amazing customer service, I pre paid my order and as promised I was not dissapointed my beautiful willow tree fugurine arrived safely, a quality of service second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As always great prices and quick delivery.Had to contact by message service for product enquiry. Contacted in a few hours with advice. Just a shame that a reed diffuser I've been buying from them for a while is now discontinued by the manufacturer. Although this is not Crusaders fault. Excellent service as usual,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing service, really pleased with all of my Disney Traditions. I will of course be back for many more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had preorderd a jim shore piece. It had not come into stock by the date stated . Had a e mail from crusader gifts apologised for the delay . Then received another one a couple weeks later saying it had arrived and was out for delivery. It arrived 2 days later . Very pleased with the order . Very pleased and impressed with the customer service. Will definitely purchase from crusader gifts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication all the way from order to delivery. Their supplier where late on delivery to them, they despatched same day they received it by overnight carrier. Item was a pre order item he sent longer than normal delivery. Item was well packed and damage free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with. Easy to order and fast despatch and so well wrapped. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, i wanted to modify the order and they obliged without any problem. A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 2,161 reviews