Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,097 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Excellent service, competitive prices, prompt delivery and all safely packaged, would recommend to everybody,
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a 'Santa' figure and was very pleased with both choice of gifts and rapid service from Crusader.
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for a bronze nativity statue for my wife. Found one with Crusader Gifts. Excellent service. Excellent price. Delivery was great and best of all, my wife was delighted with her present. The quality was superb. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely candles! Fast efficient service. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
My angel was just as described its lovely!
Posted 3 months ago
My delivery was on time very well packed and the blackbird was excellent just what I wanted!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery wellpackaged and a fab item I woyld buy from Crusader gifts again
Posted 3 months ago
Super service
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and price point.
Package arrived quickly and well packaged.

Great work guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, will use again in the future
Posted 3 months ago
great service and very good deal, fast delivery very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
The gifts are very good quality, well packaged and very classy.
Posted 3 months ago
I was really pleased with the service I got from you
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my Jim Shore snowman ornament, it came within three days and was very good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and the item was really well packaged
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service. Living in Australia it’s wonderful that I found a wonderful site to get gifts for my relatives in the uk. Very happy .
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, well packaged, great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great products.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Item was as shown and communication re status of order was good. Arrived in super quick time and good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,097 reviews