Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Delighted with my willow tree ornament, super service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service love my Pete’s Dragon piece
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price. First quality item and quick to despatch. Will definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my electric wax burner , beautiful product , prompt delivery great communication will be buying more from this site 👍❤
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , quick delivery, packed very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality amazing detail on the figure's prices are good massive choice well worth looking at 10/10 highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and Terrific quality goods at very fair prices. Son was delighted with the JCB cuff links Thanks again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Generally very good, better communication of when the product was dispatched with a tracking number would be more helpful. I had to phone for this info. Lady on the phone was very helpful and provided the information as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
On all orders we send a email with confirmation of the delivery tracking information. This can sometimes end up in Junk Folders
Posted 5 months ago
So so pleased with my figurine. Received on time and my mum loved it for mother’s day. Thank you so much.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review, So Glad your Mum loved it.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and a first class product
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review, so glad you like the product
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality goods and prompt delivery. Have used Crusader gifts for at least 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic item , great service I will buy again !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been trying to get hold of this piece for my daughter for some time. She was delighted to receive it. It’s absolutely beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good company , once my order came back in stock delivery was very fast , would order again .
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery. Great prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service....Sent to my sister for her birthday. Very well packed and a perfect gift for her 80th year. Fast dispatch and delivery. Worthy of a 5Star appointment. Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Ordering very easy, delivery time excellent and well packaged. Would highly recommend Crusader Gifts to anyone and will certainly be using them again.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th February 2021 Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and parcel came well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order was packaged well and delivered quickly. Can't fault any part of my experience. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and fast delivery. Very good service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,131 reviews