Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,090 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Will be using Crusader fast delivery, all packed up safely.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality item fast delivery highly recommend and will be purchasing with you again
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service, very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Crusader Gifts several times, as always fantastic service, beautiful items and delivery very quick. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase immaculate condition came on time would highly recommend this product and company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering...good prices...good communication...fast delivery....what more could you want.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Christmas baubles. I hadn't realised some were frosted. I would have preferred the choice. Our tree looks lovely with both.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Despatch and delivery efficient and on time even though it's the Xmas period.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the baby book I ordered. Fast delivery and excellent quality at such a decent price! Will definitely be shopping with this company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service. I ordered my goods and was very pleased at how quick they came. Definitely use this company again no problems at all
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with this small company, fast shipping and excellent customer service highly recommended to other customers will be shopping with them again
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products at excellent prices.
Unfortunately delivery took longer than expected due to the parcel being sent to the wrong sorting office.
However this was not the companies fault.
I have ordered things previously and delivery has always been on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. I have ordered from here a couple of times and items have always arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. Will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, competitive prices, prompt delivery and all safely packaged, would recommend to everybody,
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a 'Santa' figure and was very pleased with both choice of gifts and rapid service from Crusader.
Posted 1 month ago
Looking for a bronze nativity statue for my wife. Found one with Crusader Gifts. Excellent service. Excellent price. Delivery was great and best of all, my wife was delighted with her present. The quality was superb. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely candles! Fast efficient service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
My angel was just as described its lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
My delivery was on time very well packed and the blackbird was excellent just what I wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery wellpackaged and a fab item I woyld buy from Crusader gifts again
Posted 1 month ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,090 reviews