Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
4.9
Based on 2,161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

Never received what I ordered before xmas.. wrote to them several times through messenger and email with no reply ..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. Very happy with service particularly given the times we are currently living in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will definitely be a returning customer. Lovely range of items at competitive prices, my order arrived safely on time and well packaged. Great communication from beginning to end. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient and fair-priced products. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gift inside the box was well wrapped as was the box containing gift and the parcel itself - no chance of damage during transportation. Parcel arrived on time. Gift itself was just as described, thank you. Will order from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
arrived a bit , but more the Royal Mail fault
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the Sense Aroma Electric Wax Melt Burner Plug In - Tulip Mosaic Pearl Moroccan - for my wife as a Christmas present. Obviously, it has'nt been used as yet so I can't really give a concise review. However, it is what she'd asked for so I'm sure she'll be pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
bows are lovely but the foil comes away from wire when trying to put on tree
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We knew the quality of the items purchased, which didn't disappoint, the packaging, speed and accuracy of delivery was excellent, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived safely, good boxing & packaging. A little smaller than anticipated, but still absolutely fit for purpose. Lovely finish, really delighted! I'm sure my little Grandson will love it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great place to show for ornaments and very good value/ price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order very quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and lovely quality star - so pleased. Will definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice reasonable prices excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent selection of items available and wonderful customer service delivering upon promises made!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my Christmas gnome by Jim Shore. Also it was on sale so cheaper than anywhere else - excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service as always. Great packaging and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery and goods exactly what I wanted. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchase was well packed and arrived quickly. Tracking system accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I terms arrived as per order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,161 reviews