Crusader Gifts Reviews

1,336 Reviews

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
[email protected]

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Crusader Gifts uses REVIEWS software to collect genuine reviews from its customers. Customer of Crusader Gifts are invited to leave a review after completing a purchase.

Denise Woodhouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, fast payment, fast delivery, great product.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The kitten was a gift and went down a treat. Shame it was so expensive but my mum is worth it!
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted for my grandson.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Christine Finn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item received promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and kept up to date all through the order dispatch process, Item was exactly as described on the website.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A replacement for a dropped Kingfisher mug. Good to be able to buy from makers & avoid buying from on line company that doesn't pay enough UK VAT, and at the same price!
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery perfect item couldn't be more pleased with it thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mis Alison Chaplin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My gift was delivered with a couple of days - well within the 3-5 days stated.

It was as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company fast secure service.Item immaculate and professionally wrapped.Would recommend this company for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David G COLLETT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought 6 mugs which were very well packed and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frances Dodds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adrian was extremely helpful and went out of his way to assist me. Delivery time was very speedy and the items were well packed. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LESLEY HILLHOUSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and easy website, know if the product is in stock, nice quick delivery and well wrapped
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs K E Blaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought 6 Beatrix Potter letters, they arrived promptly, well packed and exactly as described. I am really pleased with the excellent service and ease of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jayne Blackmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have collected Winnie THe Pooh and Beatrix Potter items from this site for a few years now. I collect them for my Great Nieces. I have never had any problems ordering or with any of the items I have received. I will continue to uise this site until my Nieces get fed up with them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Morag Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the candle holders for a gift and was delighted with the quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane Crisp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and choice, good gift ideas. Prompt strive and despatch. Always pleased with my purchases and the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item dispatched and arrived very quickly - before expected date and packaged well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rod Hawkley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well made little Peter rabbit characters
Posted 1 month ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 1,336 reviews