Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Love my electric wax burner , beautiful product , prompt delivery great communication will be buying more from this site 👍❤
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , quick delivery, packed very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality amazing detail on the figure's prices are good massive choice well worth looking at 10/10 highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and Terrific quality goods at very fair prices.
Son was delighted with the JCB cuff links Thanks again👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Generally very good, better communication of when the product was dispatched with a tracking number would be more helpful. I had to phone for this info. Lady on the phone was very helpful and provided the information as requested
Posted 3 weeks ago
On all orders we send a email with confirmation of the delivery tracking information. This can sometimes end up in Junk Folders
Posted 3 weeks ago
So so pleased with my figurine. Received on time and my mum loved it for mother’s day. Thank you so much.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, So Glad your Mum loved it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and a first class product
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, so glad you like the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality goods and prompt delivery. Have used Crusader gifts for at least 10 years
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic item , great service I will buy again !
Posted 1 month ago
I have been trying to get hold of this piece for my daughter for some time. She was delighted to receive it. It’s absolutely beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company , once my order came back in stock delivery was very fast , would order again .
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Fast delivery.
Great prices .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service....Sent to my sister for her birthday. Very well packed and a perfect gift for her 80th year. Fast dispatch and delivery. Worthy of a 5Star appointment. Dave
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Ordering very easy, delivery time excellent and well packaged. Would highly recommend Crusader Gifts to anyone and will certainly be using them again.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th February 2021 Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and parcel came well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Order was packaged well and delivered quickly. Can't fault any part of my experience. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast delivery. Very good service. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Very well packed. Excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Will be using Crusader fast delivery, all packed up safely.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality item fast delivery highly recommend and will be purchasing with you again
Posted 3 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,108 reviews