Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,751 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Kathleen Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought it was a free standing ornament not a tree hanging one, should have gone to spec savers, BUT I am sure my friend will love it. A friend of mine bought me one when I lost my daughter, and I love it, so I hope this brings comfort to a friend who has just lost her Mother., thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
MR P GIBBINS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient service. Emailed at all stages in the process from order to delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with purchase. Came promptly, we’ll wrapped and as described
Posted 3 days ago
ANTHONY HORNE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site easy to navigate. The product was delivered quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Tracey Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Phillippa Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought as Christmas present the lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was disappointed that the item came in a plain box, also despite your telephone
re-assurance that the item would not be disclosed in an e mail, it was. Surprise spoilt
as my OH was able to see full details. ( nicely wrapped though and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Tim Purchase
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They arrived on time and my son really loved them
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was perfect, great condition, exactly what I asked for and came within the time range given.
Posted 5 days ago
Mike Coulsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good priced items compared to high street and other online companies. Fast delivery carefully packed. Very highly satisfied, will certainly use again and highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Carolyn Haywood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, good communication regarding delivery. And very reasonably priced on the items I ordered.
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen Mccall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item arrived safely having been well bubble wrapped for protection. Arrived exactly as tracked and exactly as ordered. Delighted with the product and all facets of the ordering through to delivery. Happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had been searching for a good quality cheese board and cheese knives and am delighted with my purchase. Very impressed with super fast delivery. Well packaged and thoroughly recommend your company. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C Mahil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and excellent delivary time.
I have ordered twice from you now for Christmas presents.
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Timbrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the perfect gift for my wife and so beautifully presented. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though.
Posted 1 week ago
GRAHAM BASTOW
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very fast delivery. It was very well packaged & was delivered in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick delivery on these can't fault. Will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.87 based on 1,751 reviews