Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Very good service my product the grinch arrived well packaged good company i have more items on order i will look forward to receiving them i would recomend crusader gifts nice quality and lots of gifts to choose from plus good value 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the service and product are excellant will certainly buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I preordered and prepaid for a Willow Tree figure. I was kept informed about it’s expected date. It arrived a few days earlier than forecast. I’m very happy with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing customer service, I pre paid my order and as promised I was not dissapointed my beautiful willow tree fugurine arrived safely, a quality of service second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always great prices and quick delivery.Had to contact by message service for product enquiry. Contacted in a few hours with advice. Just a shame that a reed diffuser I've been buying from them for a while is now discontinued by the manufacturer. Although this is not Crusaders fault. Excellent service as usual,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service, really pleased with all of my Disney Traditions. I will of course be back for many more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had preorderd a jim shore piece. It had not come into stock by the date stated . Had a e mail from crusader gifts apologised for the delay . Then received another one a couple weeks later saying it had arrived and was out for delivery. It arrived 2 days later . Very pleased with the order . Very pleased and impressed with the customer service. Will definitely purchase from crusader gifts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication all the way from order to delivery. Their supplier where late on delivery to them, they despatched same day they received it by overnight carrier. Item was a pre order item he sent longer than normal delivery. Item was well packed and damage free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Easy to order and fast despatch and so well wrapped. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, i wanted to modify the order and they obliged without any problem. A1
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item at best price I could find and dispatched quickly. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Goods exactly what I ordered and cheaper than other sites for exactly the same items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, quick delivery, will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful, efficient service I had from Crusader Gifts. Arrived quickly and was well wrapped. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item I ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase..I bought a warmer,candle plate and the shade..all matching..it's really lovely..delivery was very quick..I would by again from this company...overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really delighted with my recent Willow Tree purchase....Just what I wanted. My order was dealt with very efficiently. The order was confirmed processed and shipped very quickly and I was updated by email throughout. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly, packaged really well and 100% perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very happy with purchase thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,132 reviews