Mrs Linda J Beaumont

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service. Very quick and goods well packed.

Posted 2 days ago
Click here to visit Crusader Gifts

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The Reed Difussers I purchased recently were a good price and dispactched quickly - I will be quite happy to shop with Crusader again.

Posted 2 days ago

Ann Roberts

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Choice of gifts goods received promptly

Posted 2 days ago

Maurice Atkin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to order and prompt delivery

Posted 5 days ago

Graham Martin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I was delighted with the figurine. My wife, for whom the item was bought, was also very pleased. It arrived promptly, well wrapped and presented. I would use Crusader Gifts again without hesitation.

Posted 5 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

thank you this was very easy and very good service with a good quality gift, (egg cup)

Posted 5 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Gorgeous lamp shade and candle. Item arrived perfectly packaged to prevent any breakages. Fast dispatch and fab product so pleased I chose Crusader Gifts for my purchase.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

It was very easy to order, we were able to track our package and it arrived in good time having been well packaged.

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Am delight with. With the circle of love statue soulmates

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

DELIGHTED WITH THE PURCHASE, I AM SURE THE BRIDE AND GROOM WILL BE TOO.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ellen Hockin

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Crusader Gifts provide a prompt an efficient service, as a customer you are notified at each stage of your order.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mrs F D Randall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent service with order arriving very quickly!

Posted 2 weeks ago

MR D A YOUNG

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good quality and they exemplified our family values.

Posted 2 weeks ago

June Clamp

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Managed to find exactly what I wanted, for two special gifts (actually, one for my daughter's Christmas bag/once, long ago, stocking). Lovely company, will shop with them again.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Nicholas Hyder

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A lovely product of the highest quality, a delightful gift for anyone with this taste, delivered promptly and well wrapped. As always with these Winnie the Pooh figurines, the attention to detail is stunning and the product a lovely decoration!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Items ordered arrived as expected

Posted 3 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Well presented and quick delivery

Posted 3 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very fast delivery. Well packed. Good value.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Mrs E. Sheraton

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent quality, good price.
Service and delivery have been very good indeed.

Posted 3 weeks ago

J Sly

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Although stock was short due to the size of my order and speed of delivery needed the help provided meant my order was placedoing easily and the quality was too a high standard

Posted 3 weeks ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 1316 reviews