Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,831 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Jennifer Fitzgerald
Verified Buyer
"Large range of products, easy to use web pages, and very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick service and excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Confirmation Impressions White MDF Photo Frame 6x4" Prompt delivery and am very pleased with photo frame I purchased, is nicer in reality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Lemon
Verified Buyer
"Item ordered arrived promptly and well packaged. Beautiful item. Would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara McNarry
Verified Buyer
"Easy online purchase. Very fast and efficient delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs G Pullin
Verified Buyer
"Very fast response and delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item not perfect due to delivery promised expensive return post to be paid & was then told delivery would not be refunded as dent not noticeable to them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The returned item was checked by 5 members of our staff and had not been removed from the protective packaging. There were no dents in the box, we had asked customer previously to provide photographs, which have not been received, Therefore refund was done in accordance with our terms and conditions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfied with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item arrived promptly very well packaged, the mouse trinket was of very high quality which is a gift for my wife's 60th Birthday she chose it and both myself and my wife are extremely happy with the purchase and would highly recommend Crusader Gifts to friends and family I would not have a moments hesitation to purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Karen Pope
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic buy. Melts smell amazing . Learn from my mistake use sparingly these melts are extremely strong. They were well wrapped and I had free delivery because I spent over £20.00 it's stated 1-3 days for delivery, I received parcel on 2nd day . Good value for money will be purchasing more without question . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products, quickly delivered. Goods bought as gifts very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Sanjeev K Punj
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, great wrapping, always kept updated, prompt delivery and excellent product. Great job all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient. I'm sure they would be friendly too but I didn't need to contact them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lucie Battenti
Verified Buyer
"Great service: easy to order, arrived as stated and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good selection and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sandra Vice
Verified Buyer
"The items I ordered was exactly what I want every pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gift was exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi this ornament has a special meaning for me I love it and it came right on time and was a great price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.87 based on 1,831 reviews