Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 158 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate, great selection of products and easy to purchase. Very good all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Great transaction all round, Highly recommend to anyone
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Order a limited edition Private White jacket online and received within 48 hours on eco delivery.

Really good service. I recommend to anyone who loves british brands.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome brand, great selection of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Received my coat in time for my trip away. Thank yo!
Posted 2 years ago
Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a pair of shoes and they took payment and I received a confirmation email. Then nothing. Despite emails and calls I got no response then they cancelled my order with no warning. See other similar reviews. I would go somewhere else if you want to actually benefit from some customer service and receive your order. Rubbish.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your customer service. Please get in touch and we will ensure we will deal with your concerns.

Best wishes,

James
C&H Team
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!
Posted 2 years ago
Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good store. Always has lovely products and it doesn't let its quality slip. Must visit for anyone in the area.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant service. Quick to respond to any questions and helpful. Would recommend to all.
Posted 2 years ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 158 reviews