Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:

34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service from start to finish. Received my coat in time for my trip away. Thank yo!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you contact us and we can ensure we resolve the matter.

Best wishes,

Amy
C&H Team
Posted 11 months ago
Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the products I bought for a friends Birthday. Arrived quickly and the gift wrapping was lovely!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order a suit to Manhattan off this company. It arrived looking even better in person than online. I was very pleased. Thank you for your service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my shoes with next day delivery. They came tracked with DPD. Really lovely packaging and overall very impressed with the service received.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic range of products. I can't wait to see their new shop!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my boots from this company and received them the same day on click and collect. Very pleased with the customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I ordered the boots in stock on 26 September and payment completed, there has been no reply from this company. Also I could not get anyone to answer messages/ emails.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic selection of brands and products. Highly recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a suit from Crofton and I had it tailored free of charge, Within 2 weeks I had bought it, been measured up and had it back perfectly tailored.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a suit. I have never done this online however I felt confident in the company. It came within 24 hours and was in pristine condition. Very pleased.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Helpful from start to finish.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good store. Always has lovely products and it doesn't let its quality slip. Must visit for anyone in the area.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a shirt from Crofton and Hall. It was with me within 24 hours. Great service, thank you.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant service. Quick to respond to any questions and helpful. Would recommend to all.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t believe it when I saw the list price for this jacket: I love Private White because of the excellent quality and the fact they are made in my home town of Manchester. When I saw this for less than half price it was added to basket in a second! The jacket is everything I expected and will be great when the weather starts to turn. I have never used Crofton & Hall before and was really impressed: super fast delivery and the item was beautifully packaged: thank you! :-)
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant team of people. On hand to help when I needed it. Great products, lovely packaging. Would highly recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy checkout. Quick and easy to get my parcel. I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. Including my freebees!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews