Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 129 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now."
Posted 5 months ago
"What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service..."
Posted 5 months ago
"A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself! Such a lovely team at c and h."
Posted 5 months ago
"All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast reliable service. Such lovely presentation when it arrived. The little details make all the difference!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish."
Posted 5 months ago
"Crofton and Hall wasn't able to proceed let alone deliver my order to this day (3 weeks now), I had to contact the manufacturer (!) of the item to intervene. I received one message from the sales director after my complaint, saying something about a "system error" but I don't believe it, as they could send a confirmation email, a payment received email and even today a review the product you bought email (which I can't because they didn't deliver it). Marks & Spencer delivers within 48 hours outside the UK and without taking my money in advance, that's what I call outstanding customer service and a professional attitude. Crofton & Hall is definitely the opposite (and to posh to deliver)."
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to read this review. We have contacted you again to see how we can fix the matter for you. I do believe you have received the item you order from us.

We hope you love the product and once again are sorry that you weren't happy with your customer service.

Have a wonderful day,

C&H Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing website, so pleased to have found it"
Posted 5 months ago
"All round good service. Product shipped to the states and all with me within 5 days. Amazing quality when it arrived. I am in love with it!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
"Splendid service from start to finish. So happy to have found Crofton and hall!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to navigate, great selection of products and easy to purchase. Very good all round."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support