Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Crofton and hall were very good. They helped me with sizes and the shoes came very quickly, quicker than I expected! I will be coming back to shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a hat from crofton and hall. Unfortunately I needed to return it for a different size. The process was easy and hassle free. The customer service was superb and I ended with the right size hat. All round good experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service was first class and they are a credit to the industry.
Posted 1 year ago
First time customer but great service. Really easy to contact if I needed any help and very polite staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Crofton & Hall exceeded all expectations!
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Found Crofton and Hall for the first time. Really efficient service, fast delivery a complete service. Wrapped beautifully so I do not even have to worry about that. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall
Posted 1 year ago
Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a wonderful gift from Crofton for Christmas. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for Christmas, arrived and was beautifully presented. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from start to the final product. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. I will be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Mrs Martindale!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Order a gift for Christmas. Arrived quickly and already gift wrapped. What more could I want!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back.
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing product. The fit was perfect and the jacket came quicker than expected. Thank you Crofton and Hall!
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 153 reviews