Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I purchased online and collected in store. It was easy and all wrapped and bagged ready for me to pick it up. Couldn't fault the service!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order a gift for Christmas. Arrived quickly and already gift wrapped. What more could I want!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great company, great product and my Private White jacket arrived quicker than i expected! I will definitely be back."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An amazing product. The fit was perfect and the jacket came quicker than expected. Thank you Crofton and Hall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful service. Really helpful team. I ordered a gift for Christmas and it was beautifully packaged. I have just placed it straight under the tree! Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A very special present for someone. Arrived in immaculate condition. Item was just perfect and the handwritten note was such a lovely add on. Will always have crofton in mind for gifts!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ease of ordering Prompt delivery Amazing packaging!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant products, exceptional service. My items arrived quickly and in good order!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order, item was dispatched the next morning and arrived the following day. Excellent service all round!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently purchased a shirt from crofton and hall. Arrived quickly, well presented and of outstanding quality!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast delivery service and kept me informed at all times. Product was in pristine condition and beautifully presented. Will recommend and use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a jacket from crofton & hall. It arrived within 2 days and was beautifully wrapped and boxed. It was such a lovely way of presenting a parcel. The item is one of my go to jackets now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"What a fabulous find crofton & hall was! So pleased with the service..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A must do for a lovely present or a treat for yourself! Such a lovely team at c and h."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All round god experience buying from crofton and hall. Recommend for all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely delightful website. Great service from start to finish. Efficient with any questions. DPD delivery was easy and quick. Very happy customer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic quick and efficient service . Excellent product and price"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery of products. Beautifully presented."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast reliable service. Such lovely presentation when it arrived. The little details make all the difference!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item arrived in less than 24 hours of order. I couldn't have asked for more from crofton and hall. Would recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews