Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@croftonandhall.com

Location:
34 Main Street
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crofton & Hall Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Splendid service from start to finish. So happy to have found Crofton and hall!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate, great selection of products and easy to purchase. Very good all round."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very elegant and very beautiful quality. Fast delivery to Paris and without worries. Thank you so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great transaction all round, Highly recommend to anyone Many thanks."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order a limited edition Private White jacket online and received within 48 hours on eco delivery. Really good service. I recommend to anyone who loves british brands."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of Duke and Dexter shoes from this site. Arrived promptly and in great packaging. I will defiantly be returning to the site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome brand, great selection of products."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Received my coat in time for my trip away. Thank yo!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still no refund or communication from this company 3 weeks later. Unbelievable Poor Service. Find it hard to believe reviews claiming same day refund and excellent customer service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you contact us and we can ensure we resolve the matter.

Best wishes,

Amy
C&H Team
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with my order for a cape!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant. brilliant service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Although the size of my item didn't fit me well. The company had free returns and refunded within the same day they received my items back. I had notifications of all the steps. I did buy another items from them and arrived in good time and was very pleased with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot understand the poor reviews on this brand. My service matched all the good ones. Very efficient and professional. Happy to help at any questions. Fab service all round."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super brands, super service. Fast dispatch and great at responding to any enquiry. Would recommend to all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant selection of brands! So pleased to find this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I order a jacket on the 26th which arrived on the 28th. Quick delivery and it was well worth it when I received the shirt. Craftsmanship to die for!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really efficient after buying a jacket that was the wrong size. Quick returns and quickly received a new size. Very well handled."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service from start to finish. Would defiantly recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my shoes online through this company. I received them two days later. Perfectly packaged and gift wrapped. The shoes were perfect."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support