Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Crofton & Hall Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crofton & Hall Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Crofton and Hall were excellent. I ordered an item for a present and it arrived quickly and packaged really well
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
I rang up because i wasn't sure about a size (I'm a strange size!) but the person at their customer service was great and helped me feel confident in buying online. I ordered and the boots fit perfectly!
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall were very helpful. I used the live chat and the response was prompt and helped me with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with the product i bought. It wasn't my first time buying from crofton and hall and they never disappoint.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from crofton and hall. Managed to buy what I wanted without any hassle. Unfortunately fit wasn't perfect so returned for a different size. Everything went really smoothly and can't fault them. Personal touches were welcomed too.
Posted 1 year ago
Exquisite service, lovely product. Very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton and hall were very good. They helped me with sizes and the shoes came very quickly, quicker than I expected! I will be coming back to shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a hat from crofton and hall. Unfortunately I needed to return it for a different size. The process was easy and hassle free. The customer service was superb and I ended with the right size hat. All round good experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service was first class and they are a credit to the industry.
Posted 1 year ago
First time customer but great service. Really easy to contact if I needed any help and very polite staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Crofton & Hall exceeded all expectations!
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient, polite staff, excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from a fantastic company. I ordered my coat and it arrived quicker than I expected. I am a first time customer but will definitely be coming back. Thank you Crofton and Hall.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed all around by crofton and hall. Easy to order, quickly dispatched and delivered by DPD within 2 days of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Found Crofton and Hall for the first time. Really efficient service, fast delivery a complete service. Wrapped beautifully so I do not even have to worry about that. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the quick delivery and great customer service from Crofton and Hall
Posted 1 year ago
Item dispatched very quickly and well packaged. Kept updated via email re the progress of my order and item reasonably priced. Excellent! This was my first purchase from Crofton and Hall and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent up to date emails on delivery. My item came the very next day. Packaged lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt free postage and beautifully packed, all round good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Crofton & Hall Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 160 reviews