Credit Claims Online Reviews

4.52 Rating 627 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Credit Claims Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01204894933

Email:
sean@creditclaimsonline.co.uk

Location:
manchester road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Credit Claims Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fantastic service, so helpful and everything sorted so quick, thank you all for your help. payment agreed and paid by natwest within a few days. hoping the one you are doing for myself is as succesful as the one just sorted for my husband. Thank you Andrew Leighton for all your work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Information
Price
"Not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ewan James
Verified Buyer
"excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ewan Baker
Verified Buyer
"always friendly on the phone and happy to answer any questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charlie Hammond
Verified Buyer
"great service very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alexandra Watts
Verified Buyer
"signed a few forms sat back and received my money in just 9 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Maddison Howard
Verified Buyer
"the knowledge of the advisor I dealt with was great! I ask a lot of questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aidan Carroll
Verified Buyer
"recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Isabel Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Really please with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nicholas Norris
Verified Buyer
"first rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mason Horton
Verified Buyer
"wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Emma Abbott
Verified Buyer
"when coming up against a big company like Lloyds I couldn't take it on myself, Credit claims came to the rescue and I have the money within 8 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jade Bryant
Verified Buyer
"very helpful service always kept me in the loop of what was going on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Peter Bishop
Verified Buyer
"my claim was settled within 7 weeks and with the minimum amount of phone called"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brandon Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Friendly & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sam Gibson
Verified Buyer
"I've tried using another claims company in the past but it didn't even come close to credit claims"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Imogen Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"very friendly staff that really do care about there clients! I was kept happy thought-out the entire process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service - very helpful on the phone too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sofia Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful and prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Danielle Miah
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Credit Claims Online is rated 4.52 based on 627 reviews