Creative Doors Direct Reviews

4.90 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Creative Doors Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creative Doors Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 637 955

Email:

info@creativedoorsdirect.co.uk

Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Mark Shave
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Sandra Davis
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 8th June 2018
Anonymous
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 26th May 2018
Stephen Roberts
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 21st June 2017
Angelo Aviles
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 14th May 2017
Peter Brammer
Creative Doors Direct 5 star review on 1st April 2017
Haley Stray
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stunning door at a very fair price. Installed by a local builder, he had to knock out a wall and two windows to make the hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased to be able to get replacement catches for our bi-fold doors. Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the last few years we've fitted quite a few of your door sets,the last two in an annex set in the garden of a large house,we had a problem with a faulty latch,called up and spoke to customer services and within 24 hours had a replacement, can't thank you enough, brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality doors ,nicely package with all parts and clear instruction great free delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad you are happy with your doors.
Posted 2 years ago
Top class customer support and service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery service. Well packed. Good quality. Nice style that suites our home. Doors open smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a new door stop,for our bi fold doors as the old one had broken off (our fault).Replacement does not fit into the rubber hole.Husband fitted it before he realised.Rubbish.What with Christmas and building work going on-have not got round to sorting it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The doors aren't fitted yet so cannot comment on that, but they look fantastic, very solidly built, well packaged. Purchase and delivery all very professional. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We received an excellent service from creative doors and the quality is very good. We would consider using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i ordered some doors from Creative but they were out of stock. They called me when they were back in and took my order, unfortunately I was having building work done and had to cancel 4 days later due to a change in the size of door needed. I have to say they were brilliant very co-operative always willing to help and refunded my money straight away. a pleasure to deal with..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and informative staff in showroom. Speedy delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Creative Doors Direct is rated 4.90 based on 285 reviews