Creation Flooring Reviews

4.88 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring

About Creation Flooring: Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0838 071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Creation Flooring ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Creation did as they said they would do, delivered a good quality floor finish which our client is very satisfied with. This is the first time we have used Creation so if we're lucky enough to win future work, with this client, then we will use them again. The service we have received has been professional from start to finish and the guys on site had some very modern machinery at their disposal. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
CMG Technologies
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, great customer service, high quality of work. From initial survey through completion the provided service was excellent and flexible to adapt our company`s requirements. We are very pleased with the job done by Creation Flooring. We would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Creation have coated a number of floors for us from small areas of 50m2 up to large floors of 1,000m2. In all cases they work to the agreed programme and provide a quality professional service, regularly going beyond contractual requirements to provide a quality product which all involved can be proud of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tristan Mason
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, great communication, perfect product. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trelleborg
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service, with great quality of work. Outstanding finish. No issues with any workmanship on this job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley Group
Verified Buyer
"Very professional company, and carried the works out with great care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"500sqm of complete nightmare from start to finish - Ended up spending double the original quote. 6 weeks down the line the new floor looks very tired. Very disappointed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dan, it was unfortunate that your floor needed a new sub-floor owing to the failure of the existing asphalt (which we were not able to see during the initial site survey). Unfortunately, this added both time and significant cost to completing your project. The cleaning issue you raised should now be resolved with the assistance of the product manufacturer (Flowcrete) and our cleaning teaming working on site which we offered in good will.
Posted 1 month ago
Cumnock Ambulance Station
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, backed up with action; resulting in a great end product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craigleith Retail Park
Verified Buyer
"Provided a good service at short notice to assist us in the completion of an important project for one of our top clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oakley Court Hotel
Verified Buyer
"Communication and flexibility were key to our project being so successful. Steve, Creations onsite manager, was a joy to work with, helpful, friendly and willing to do anything possible to ensure that this major project went with as few problems as possible and that the end result was exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall we are very pleased with the job done by in our warehouse by Creation Flooring. Competitively priced by the sales rep, Brian, who was very helpful before, during and after the works were completed. Dealings have been very reasonable post-works & I would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication of the best applications for our project and the finished floor looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bluebell Inn
Verified Buyer
"From the initial site survey, to the laying of the floor the creation team were highly professional and extremely helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.They delivered a first class floor on on time and on budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
STEVRO / JAYBE
Verified Buyer
"did the job they said would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Debbie Thomas Clinic
Verified Buyer
"Kevin and his team were excellent. Our job was only small and they really went the extra mile to make sure we got the exact finish. Really pleased and would definitely recommend their services. Great Job and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chas Smith / Arnold Clark
Verified Buyer
"Good surveying service, valuable advice and programmed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Creation flooring made a silk purse out of our sow's ear with out warehouse floor and I would recommend their flooring product, service standards and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
William Grants & Sons
Verified Buyer
"From survey through to completion the service provided was excellent. Even beyond completion Creation have followed up several times to check everything is still ok with the floor, that we are able to clean it properly, and so on. The team who laid it were very professional from start to finish, it was done quickly, neatly and safely and they tidied up as they went. The end product looks great and is proving to be durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Work carried out with very little mess and disruption. Small issues after installation were dealt with quickly and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.88 based on 52 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This