Creation Flooring Reviews

4.88 Rating 65 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring

About Creation Flooring: Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0838 071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
1
Anonymous

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
BOXYARD
"Can’t recommend this company highly enough. From our first meeting to completion of the job the service has been outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a completely unique floor with aggregate and glass and we have not been disappointed. This was a commercial project however I will be installing a bespoke concrete ground floor to our upcoming large high end residential domestic project."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Concept Building
"Very reliable and good communication throughout project. Works done to program and as expected. Would use again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend. Ben Kelly and his team were extremely helpful but more importantly they knew what they were doing. They ensured they worked within our Health and Safety rules and were patient when we were not able to move things around to enable them to get on with the job. They stayed behind to complete the job in the time scale they promised. The job looks great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"They laid a 2000 m2 specialist Chemflow floor for us in a store in Cheltenham to the clients satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Another fantastic job, thanks again Phil for delivering at such short notice. I have used these guys on two large projects and they have always had good communication, are excellent value for money and have no hidden surprises. I would highly recommend them for any floor polishing, protection and preparation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with a first class installation and finish!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Following the resurface of the floor, it has made the manufacturing area look 100 times better than having vinyl tiles. The surface is easy to clean, and any scuff marks are easily removed. The contractors were very helpful and always willing to listen to any comments during resurfacing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Team headed up by Carl were superb and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Creation flooring were a fantastic company to work with, they did the flooring at my facility and I could not have found them more helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Creation Flooring resurfaced our warehouse. They were fast, professional and did a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t recommend this company highly enough. From our first meeting to completion of the job the service has been outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a completely unique floor with aggregate and glass and we have not been disappointed. This was a commercial project however I will be installing a bespoke concrete ground floor to our upcoming large high end residential domestic project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response and came to give an exact quotation on the property. The job was done within the given time and to a very high standard. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second time now using creation flooring and again they did not disappoint. Turned up when they said and finished when they said. Job was as expected. The guys doing the job were good and knowledgeable and were a pleasure to deal with. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Creation offered a full service from conception to handover , first class delivery , product and aftercare /maintenance information provided with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Creation did a very professional and speedy job of hotel kitchen. They worked closely with the senior management team to ensure very little disturbances were made to the operation. The final product was excellent. Highly recommend for any kitchen flooring option Andrew Green Executive chef - The Lowry Hotel Manchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Creation did as they said they would do, delivered a good quality floor finish which our client is very satisfied with. This is the first time we have used Creation so if we're lucky enough to win future work, with this client, then we will use them again. The service we have received has been professional from start to finish and the guys on site had some very modern machinery at their disposal. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, great customer service, high quality of work. From initial survey through completion the provided service was excellent and flexible to adapt our company`s requirements. We are very pleased with the job done by Creation Flooring. We would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Creation have coated a number of floors for us from small areas of 50m2 up to large floors of 1,000m2. In all cases they work to the agreed programme and provide a quality professional service, regularly going beyond contractual requirements to provide a quality product which all involved can be proud of."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional, great communication, perfect product. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, with great quality of work. Outstanding finish. No issues with any workmanship on this job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional company, and carried the works out with great care"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.88 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This