Creation Flooring Reviews

4.77 Rating 97 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. Delighted with the finish, it’s totally transformed our warehouse.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and offered a great solution to our flooring problem. Its changed our warehouse completely. Polite guys who left site very clean.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb quality. Excellent communication start to finish. Very mindful COVID procedures.
Posted 5 months ago
Comms and dealing with the teams is good. We had issues with adhesion and are still having issues. The last work was completed in Feb/ March 2020 and within 4-5 week parts have flaked off again. Different teams have followed different application, some degreasing and some not.

The two crossing points which have flaked still require remedial work to ensure that adhesion is satisfactory. The rest looks good but these points are not.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi James,
We are sorry that a failure has occurred in your floor. Following site inspection by the manufacturer, the repair was carried out in line with their specification. Whilst we appreciate this has also failed, unfortunately the refurbishment of old floors can lead to this kind of unexpected occurrence which we would always look to repair and/or make good under our comprehensive warranties. I’m pleased you agree we have remained in communication and transparent about this, and want to reassure you we will continue to look after your floor in this manner for the future.
Posted 10 months ago
We had an 11,000sqft warehouse floor installed by Creation Flooring some 5 years ago. We have since had constant lifting and cracking issues with the floor. Creation have been responsible enough to rectify the issues in time however, it has taken a fair amount of 'browbeating' with the sales rep Philip (who has not been the most helpful in the after sales process) and multiple attempts to re-lay the main area. I believe we have now achieved the intended result but overall it has not been a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
It's really disappointing you left us this review. Should we encounter problems, we endeavor to fix them, even if its out of our control and product related. We have made 6 visits, countless repairs and even replaced an entire section of your floor, all at our own cost. We have spent more fixing your floor than the initial contract value - all offered as good will to you.
Posted 1 year ago
We have site flooring coated with resin epoxy with have this professional cleaned annually and looks as good as new - The service from Creations is ist class
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and products. Highly recommended.
RHI Magnesita
Posted 1 year ago
B&K Systems have been working closely with Creation flooring for some time now and we have nothing but praise for them.

From the initial enquiry right the way through to the site teams. Any logistical or specification issues are ironed out right at the beginning of the process in a quick and timely manner to give the best solution possible.

The quality of work on site is impeccable and the lads working for them are a credit to Creation.
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring are Very professional and know their subject matter. Excellent and practical to work with, Creation completed works to repair floors in busy and operational warehouses, with minimal disturbance and flexibility to work out of hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services and quality of the work is to a high standard.
Work was completed timely and site was left clean and tidy.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring have currently working on and have completed a number HTC Bronzing and screed repair projects for us. They have always carried them out to the the highest of standards. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 1 year ago
A quality job on our production floor and the staircase to our processing room.
The whole project completed on time by two competent tradesmen.
Purity Soft Drinks
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Working with the Creation team, on high profile medium sized project with fast turn around was made incredibly easy, with the work ethic and great attitude from all the team. Very professional and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality of the work is to a high specification. Work was completed timely by experienced professional people who were able to adapt to design changes.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent proficient service -delighted with the final result
Posted 1 year ago
the ops on site where responsible for the works and took pride in the condition they left the floors
Posted 1 year ago
Adient Seating UK Ltd - Very Customer focused and team completed a great job. I would recommend Creation Flooring every time.
Posted 1 year ago
always very professional and thorough with work .Would highly recommend.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

The quality of work was very high and I was more than please with the end finish.
I reserved from giving a Very good rating due to the fact that we were let down on attendance once due to creation flooring other work taking priority but Creation Flooring did do all they could to catch back up when in attendance.


I wouldn't hesitate to recommend creation flooring for any future work.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of work and finished product
Very pleased with job
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.77 based on 97 reviews