Creation Flooring Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring

About Creation Flooring: Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0838 071

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Creation Flooring?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Oakley Court Hotel
Verified Buyer
"Communication and flexibility were key to our project being so successful. Steve, Creations onsite manager, was a joy to work with, helpful, friendly and willing to do anything possible to ensure that this major project went with as few problems as possible and that the end result was exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Overall we are very pleased with the job done by in our warehouse by Creation Flooring. Competitively priced by the sales rep, Brian, who was very helpful before, during and after the works were completed. Dealings have been very reasonable post-works & I would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication of the best applications for our project and the finished floor looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bluebell Inn
Verified Buyer
"From the initial site survey, to the laying of the floor the creation team were highly professional and extremely helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.They delivered a first class floor on on time and on budget"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
STEVRO / JAYBE
Verified Buyer
"did the job they said would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Debbie Thomas Clinic
Verified Buyer
"Kevin and his team were excellent. Our job was only small and they really went the extra mile to make sure we got the exact finish. Really pleased and would definitely recommend their services. Great Job and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chas Smith / Arnold Clark
Verified Buyer
"Good surveying service, valuable advice and programmed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Creation flooring made a silk purse out of our sow's ear with out warehouse floor and I would recommend their flooring product, service standards and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
William Grants & Sons
Verified Buyer
"From survey through to completion the service provided was excellent. Even beyond completion Creation have followed up several times to check everything is still ok with the floor, that we are able to clean it properly, and so on. The team who laid it were very professional from start to finish, it was done quickly, neatly and safely and they tidied up as they went. The end product looks great and is proving to be durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Work carried out with very little mess and disruption. Small issues after installation were dealt with quickly and effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jupiter Artland
Verified Buyer
"very well organised and did what they said on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Clark Contracts (Danny)
Verified Buyer
"I found Creation Flooring to be professional from negotiation stage to completion of their works. An excellent job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oastler (Dundee) - Victor
Verified Buyer
"Men on site were very pleasant clean and tidy, Finished floor looks great. Definatly use company again when required. Company Name. ALEXANDER OASTLER LTD."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polyteck (Graham)
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP, PUNCTUAL AND ADEPT"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nigel (Wesbart)
Verified Buyer
"the team were very helpful and explained what they were doing and worked very hard to complete the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rolls Royce / Merit Holdings
Verified Buyer
"Their work attitude & finish is outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mitie - Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Creation Flooring attended our school during the May half term to lay new resin floors to our technology space. The hard work and dedication the team showed was really impressive, and we had total confidence that the job would be completed in the timescale provided- which it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Concept Building
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable and good communication throughout project. Works done to program and as expected. Would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
JS Gourmet Foods
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Communication spot on. Worker's clean and tidy. Thrilled with the result - thank you to everyone involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Twycross Zoo
Verified Buyer
"Our Floor covering requirement was complex due to its location in a Zoo Animal food preparation area. Cost was a large factor with the client and Creation Flooring helped balance cost with quality to produce the best outcome within the budget. Very Friendly and helpful from the Management team to the onsite guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews