Creation Flooring Reviews

4.78 Rating 93 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews

About Creation Flooring:

Creation are an award winning flooring contractor, specialising in industrial, retail & commercial floors across the UK!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity Soft Drinks
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire Associates
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
More Photos & Videos
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had an 11,000sqft warehouse floor installed by Creation Flooring some 5 years ago. We have since had constant lifting and cracking issues with the floor. Creation have been responsible enough to rectify the issues in time however, it has taken a fair amount of 'browbeating' with the sales rep Philip (who has not been the most helpful in the after sales process) and multiple attempts to re-lay the main area. I believe we have now achieved the intended result but overall it has not been a good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
It's really disappointing you left us this review. Should we encounter problems, we endeavor to fix them, even if its out of our control and product related. We have made 6 visits, countless repairs and even replaced an entire section of your floor, all at our own cost. We have spent more fixing your floor than the initial contract value - all offered as good will to you.
Posted 3 months ago
We have site flooring coated with resin epoxy with have this professional cleaned annually and looks as good as new - The service from Creations is ist class
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and products. Highly recommended.
RHI Magnesita
Posted 3 months ago
B&K Systems have been working closely with Creation flooring for some time now and we have nothing but praise for them.

From the initial enquiry right the way through to the site teams. Any logistical or specification issues are ironed out right at the beginning of the process in a quick and timely manner to give the best solution possible.

The quality of work on site is impeccable and the lads working for them are a credit to Creation.
Posted 3 months ago
Creation Flooring are Very professional and know their subject matter. Excellent and practical to work with, Creation completed works to repair floors in busy and operational warehouses, with minimal disturbance and flexibility to work out of hours.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent services and quality of the work is to a high standard.
Work was completed timely and site was left clean and tidy.
Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Creation Flooring have currently working on and have completed a number HTC Bronzing and screed repair projects for us. They have always carried them out to the the highest of standards. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 8 months ago
A quality job on our production floor and the staircase to our processing room.
The whole project completed on time by two competent tradesmen.
Purity Soft Drinks
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Working with the Creation team, on high profile medium sized project with fast turn around was made incredibly easy, with the work ethic and great attitude from all the team. Very professional and reliable.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, quality of the work is to a high specification. Work was completed timely by experienced professional people who were able to adapt to design changes.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent proficient service -delighted with the final result
Posted 10 months ago
the ops on site where responsible for the works and took pride in the condition they left the floors
Posted 10 months ago
Adient Seating UK Ltd - Very Customer focused and team completed a great job. I would recommend Creation Flooring every time.
Posted 11 months ago
always very professional and thorough with work .Would highly recommend.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

The quality of work was very high and I was more than please with the end finish.
I reserved from giving a Very good rating due to the fact that we were let down on attendance once due to creation flooring other work taking priority but Creation Flooring did do all they could to catch back up when in attendance.


I wouldn't hesitate to recommend creation flooring for any future work.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of work and finished product
Very pleased with job
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Renewal of damaged flooring carried out on time and on budget. Client is delighted with new finish.
Both operatives were courteous, cooperative and very tidy.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring were very good on our London Woolwich site ,quoting quickly and competitively . Eric attended a pre install meeting and was helpful on planning out the works . The attendance for the works was prompt having been flexible with us on a delayed start and the team mucked in and helped get the final areas clear and ready for painting .The team kept us infirmed on progress with site images and the finished works looked great . Wouldn't hesitate to use again and our end user client was very pleased .
Posted 1 year ago
Creation came to put a new floor in the kitchen of Chateau Rhianfa after water damage due to flooding. the old floor was lifted out and a new concrete floor was laid and then finished off with an anti-slip finish.
from start to finish everything went smoothly, the lads did a great job. it was great that they just got on with the job and didn't need any help or were a hindrance.
Posted 1 year ago
All work carried out on time, site left clean and tidy and job completed to a good Standard
Posted 1 year ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.78 based on 93 reviews