CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
Read CreateMeBooks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626774846

Email:

lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:

31 Barnpark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So pleased with the book. Would definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you loved your book :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with my book, personalisation makes it extra special, quality is very good, lovely story & beautiful illustration, excellent purchase and have already recommended to friends. This is a gift for my great niece and I can't wait to give it her on her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you loved your book and I hope your great niece enjoys it on her birthday :-)
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely book beautifully presented with nice little personal touches. Granddaughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely book beautifully presented with nice little personal touches. Granddaughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad she loved the book :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Great book, easy to make and arrived on time. Great finish. More textbook in style than hard back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
My 4 year old loved this book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a beautiful book, well made, a good size and worth the money I spent on it. The storyline is perfect for bed times and I could create my daughter's likeness quite well with the options available. She loves it, which means I do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad your daughter loved the book :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering process was simple, book arrived within date range. Books are beautifully printed and pictures are interesting and colourful. Character can be personalised but would be good to see options for wheelchairs and other disabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering process was simple, book arrived within date range. Books are beautifully printed and pictures are interesting and colourful. Character can be personalised but would be good to see options for wheelchairs and other disabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just received the book personalised for my grandson. Although I knew what to expect as I had chosen the options myself, it was better than I had expected. The quality and colours were of a high standard. I cannot wait for my grandson's birthday when I will be able to share it with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I hope your Grandson had a great birthday and loves his book.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company, produced a perfect book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Just received my books and they are wonderful. I have bought one each for my triplet nieces and nephew's 2nd birthday. It was great to be able to customise each book for each child and I know they and their mum and dad are going to love them when I give them to them at their birthday picnic tomorrow. Many thanks. Would highly recommend these books. Good for now and a wonderful keep sake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely good quality book! Really liked being able to have some 'choice' regarding hair colour etc. I know my granddaughter will love it. Prompt delivery was a bonus too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic books- my children were delighted with their personalised books and we have read them over and over again. They will be treasured for years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When I was younger my mother bought me a personalised book and I have cherished it to this day. The great thing about these books are that our children are also illustrated as the main characters. I loved the options to select hair or headscarf and can't wait to give and read the stories to my children. Additionally great illustrations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lovely book, my son loved it :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were sent a personalised copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. It's well thought out and so easy to personalise on the website. The print quality it good and my son loves the story.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We found the books very easy to make. My girls keep going back to them as a bedtime story so they obviously enjoy the tale. Their favourite part of the book involves bouncing on the bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process was so quick and easy and my daughter was in love with her book when it arrived! Such a wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's lovely to be able to personalise a book for my daughter. It has helped her go to bed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased it's helping her to settle down and long may it continue!
Posted 3 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews