CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
363 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
56 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626774846

Email:
lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:
31 Barnpark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So pleased with the book. Would definitely recommend it!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you loved your book :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"Really pleased with my book, personalisation makes it extra special, quality is very good, lovely story & beautiful illustration, excellent purchase and have already recommended to friends. This is a gift for my great niece and I can't wait to give it her on her birthday."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you loved your book and I hope your great niece enjoys it on her birthday :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"A lovely book beautifully presented with nice little personal touches. Granddaughter loved it."
Posted 2 years ago
"A lovely book beautifully presented with nice little personal touches. Granddaughter loved it."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad she loved the book :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"Great book, easy to make and arrived on time. Great finish. More textbook in style than hard back."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
"My 4 year old loved this book"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is a beautiful book, well made, a good size and worth the money I spent on it. The storyline is perfect for bed times and I could create my daughter's likeness quite well with the options available. She loves it, which means I do!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad your daughter loved the book :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering process was simple, book arrived within date range. Books are beautifully printed and pictures are interesting and colourful. Character can be personalised but would be good to see options for wheelchairs and other disabilities."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering process was simple, book arrived within date range. Books are beautifully printed and pictures are interesting and colourful. Character can be personalised but would be good to see options for wheelchairs and other disabilities."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just received the book personalised for my grandson. Although I knew what to expect as I had chosen the options myself, it was better than I had expected. The quality and colours were of a high standard. I cannot wait for my grandson's birthday when I will be able to share it with him."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I hope your Grandson had a great birthday and loves his book.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic company, produced a perfect book"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
"Just received my books and they are wonderful. I have bought one each for my triplet nieces and nephew's 2nd birthday. It was great to be able to customise each book for each child and I know they and their mum and dad are going to love them when I give them to them at their birthday picnic tomorrow. Many thanks. Would highly recommend these books. Good for now and a wonderful keep sake."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely good quality book! Really liked being able to have some 'choice' regarding hair colour etc. I know my granddaughter will love it. Prompt delivery was a bonus too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic books- my children were delighted with their personalised books and we have read them over and over again. They will be treasured for years to come"
Posted 3 years ago
"When I was younger my mother bought me a personalised book and I have cherished it to this day. The great thing about these books are that our children are also illustrated as the main characters. I loved the options to select hair or headscarf and can't wait to give and read the stories to my children. Additionally great illustrations"
Posted 3 years ago
"A lovely book, my son loved it :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"We were sent a personalised copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. It's well thought out and so easy to personalise on the website. The print quality it good and my son loves the story."
Posted 3 years ago
"We found the books very easy to make. My girls keep going back to them as a bedtime story so they obviously enjoy the tale. Their favourite part of the book involves bouncing on the bed."
Posted 3 years ago
"The process was so quick and easy and my daughter was in love with her book when it arrived! Such a wonderful product."
Posted 3 years ago
"It's lovely to be able to personalise a book for my daughter. It has helped her go to bed well."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased it's helping her to settle down and long may it continue!
Posted 2 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support