CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
Read CreateMeBooks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626774846

Email:

lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:

31 Barnpark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such beautiful book and keepsake. My son loves the story and that the character has the same name and hair colour. I love that you can have a personalised message in the front.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This book is very good quality and it's great to see the child's name on the cover, and the pictures looking just like him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely book, good illustrations, decent size, slightly disappointed that considering the price it was a paperback and not a hardback ( couldn't see anywhere on the website to give that info), that aside the gift was well received and will hopefully become a much loved favourite story.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered three books and I am so pleased with them. A much better quality than I expected. They were easy to order and arrived well within the stated time. I can't wait to give them out. My six year old niece will be so excited, she never gets anything with her name on it. Highly recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely book. Great present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received them yet, can you look into this please?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a brilliant idea, bring able to customise the book for your child. The delivery was alao very fast, even though on the email it said it'd take up to 14 days, it didn't. The book came within a week, fantastic service. Thank you, Love from Sanj and our son Hari
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the book that I ordered. It is just as advertised and I know that my granddaughter will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really like the book and I'm sure my granddaughter will toi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice book - would have been nice to be able to choose from different titles etc but overall very lovely :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent. Book came quickly. Was kept updated on the process. Book is lovely and very easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely loved the book and pictures, saving it for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a personalised book. I was kept up to date via emails about the order & the delivery process. Excellent Customer Service. The quality of the book is exceptional. Thank You Createmebooks. ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with my purchase. Very easy to upload the name, and the printing and delivery service was excellent ! Thank you. CL. North East England !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant. Great quality. My little girl loves this book , the character looks like her and having her named as the princess was so exciting. Thinking of buying more as Christmas gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I saw an article about Lisa & CreateMeBooks in a magazine, and thought they sounded brilliant. My son has learning difficulties and loves anything to do with castles, knights & dragons etc, so when I saw the article I thought this book would be an ideal extra present for my sons 18th Birthday. I looked on the website a preview of the whole book showed me what the finished article would look like so I went ahead and ordered it, and it was very kindly sent to me before my sons 18th birthday. The rhyming text, great pictures and being able to make the character look like my son, has helped him to read a few pages of the book each night. He loves the book and having a personalised message in the front makes it all the more special. A good quality book, fun story and a great buy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looks great, a wonderful gift for my little boy and it's personalised which makes it even more special, like that it's a rhyming story, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
a great thrill for small ( and not so small) children to be central character of a book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my grandson will love this book. its perfect. i have seen books personalised with the childs name before but never where the picture can look like him too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The book arrived but not very well packed as it had caused the corner to curl. Hoping to flatten it out before Christmas! The content was excellent and I hope my grandson will enjoy it for many hours. A very colourful and well illustrated book. Overall pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews