CreateMeBooks Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CreateMeBooks
272 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
22 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01626774846

Email:
lisa@createmebooks.com

Location:
31 Barnpark Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreateMeBooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Such beautiful book and keepsake. My son loves the story and that the character has the same name and hair colour. I love that you can have a personalised message in the front."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you CreateMeBooks? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This book is very good quality and it's great to see the child's name on the cover, and the pictures looking just like him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely book, good illustrations, decent size, slightly disappointed that considering the price it was a paperback and not a hardback ( couldn't see anywhere on the website to give that info), that aside the gift was well received and will hopefully become a much loved favourite story."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered three books and I am so pleased with them. A much better quality than I expected. They were easy to order and arrived well within the stated time. I can't wait to give them out. My six year old niece will be so excited, she never gets anything with her name on it. Highly recommend ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely book. Great present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received them yet, can you look into this please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is a brilliant idea, bring able to customise the book for your child. The delivery was alao very fast, even though on the email it said it'd take up to 14 days, it didn't. The book came within a week, fantastic service. Thank you, Love from Sanj and our son Hari"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very pleased with the book that I ordered. It is just as advertised and I know that my granddaughter will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really like the book and I'm sure my granddaughter will toi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice book - would have been nice to be able to choose from different titles etc but overall very lovely :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent. Book came quickly. Was kept updated on the process. Book is lovely and very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely loved the book and pictures, saving it for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a personalised book. I was kept up to date via emails about the order & the delivery process. Excellent Customer Service. The quality of the book is exceptional. Thank You Createmebooks. ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with my purchase. Very easy to upload the name, and the printing and delivery service was excellent ! Thank you. CL. North East England !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Great quality. My little girl loves this book , the character looks like her and having her named as the princess was so exciting. Thinking of buying more as Christmas gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I saw an article about Lisa & CreateMeBooks in a magazine, and thought they sounded brilliant. My son has learning difficulties and loves anything to do with castles, knights & dragons etc, so when I saw the article I thought this book would be an ideal extra present for my sons 18th Birthday. I looked on the website a preview of the whole book showed me what the finished article would look like so I went ahead and ordered it, and it was very kindly sent to me before my sons 18th birthday. The rhyming text, great pictures and being able to make the character look like my son, has helped him to read a few pages of the book each night. He loves the book and having a personalised message in the front makes it all the more special. A good quality book, fun story and a great buy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Looks great, a wonderful gift for my little boy and it's personalised which makes it even more special, like that it's a rhyming story, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a great thrill for small ( and not so small) children to be central character of a book"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"my grandson will love this book. its perfect. i have seen books personalised with the childs name before but never where the picture can look like him too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The book arrived but not very well packed as it had caused the corner to curl. Hoping to flatten it out before Christmas! The content was excellent and I hope my grandson will enjoy it for many hours. A very colourful and well illustrated book. Overall pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CreateMeBooks is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support