Crazy Toners Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crazy Toners

About Crazy Toners: Supplier of Toner Cartridges, Ink Cartridges, Printers and Stationery. Competitive prices, fast delivery and great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 092 5103

Email:
sales@crazytoners.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crazy Toners?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

229 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Peter Ellison
Easy to order and it arrived as stated Thank You

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Crazy Toners in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Peter E
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and it arrived as stated Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Needed my toner cartridge in a hurry and it arrived right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good supplier. Easy transaction and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"swift prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Simon C
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, genuine parts at a sensible price *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a waste toner collector. My suppliers couldn't deliver for 3 days, but crazy toners delivered next day before 12pm. Very happy, well done!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Helen C
Verified Buyer
"RECEIVED THE GOODS ON TIME AS PROMISED. VERY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery! or not! Three days we've waited in for DPD. What a shower! Don't ring the bell, don't leave in a safe place as requested, can't talk to anyone. We are still waiting and now the items are urgent!! Please do not use these couriers again!!! We have deliveries from lots of couriers and DPD are the worst, never on time and they employ idiot drivers who can't think! UPS or DHL, or Yodel, or Hermes. All great and punctual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, very sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with the delivery of your order. Whilst we appreciate your comments on using alternative couriers we get very few problems with DPD and overall their service is excellent. However, problems such as your experiencing can happen from time to time regardless which courier is used. Many thanks for bring this to our attention and we will contact you via e-mail to resolve the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
"I find them very helpful and delivery is the next day. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service. quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"swift, prompt delivery easy ordering system supplier of good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Patrick C
Verified Buyer
"Quite simply, effective responsive service with next day delivery as standard rather than being a hidden extra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they do what they say they are going to do. it sounds easy but not many do, Crazy Toner do it right everytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices. Items received next day. Was safely packed. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Delivered when said it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Kevan A
Verified Buyer
"As usual, my order was dealt with quickly and the cartridges arrived, well packed and on time. Still the quickest and cheapest available. Well done Crazy Toners"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. Great price. Next day delivery. No fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Donna W
Verified Buyer
"First Class Service. Amazing. Will definitely use again. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crazy Toners is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews