Crazy Toners Reviews

4.91 Rating 229 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crazy Toners

About Crazy Toners: Supplier of Toner Cartridges, Ink Cartridges, Printers and Stationery. Competitive prices, fast delivery and great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 092 5103

Email:
sales@crazytoners.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crazy Toners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order and it arrived as stated Thank You"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Needed my toner cartridge in a hurry and it arrived right on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good supplier. Easy transaction and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"swift prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, genuine parts at a sensible price *****"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a waste toner collector. My suppliers couldn't deliver for 3 days, but crazy toners delivered next day before 12pm. Very happy, well done!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"RECEIVED THE GOODS ON TIME AS PROMISED. VERY HAPPY"
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery! or not! Three days we've waited in for DPD. What a shower! Don't ring the bell, don't leave in a safe place as requested, can't talk to anyone. We are still waiting and now the items are urgent!! Please do not use these couriers again!!! We have deliveries from lots of couriers and DPD are the worst, never on time and they employ idiot drivers who can't think! UPS or DHL, or Yodel, or Hermes. All great and punctual."
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, very sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with the delivery of your order. Whilst we appreciate your comments on using alternative couriers we get very few problems with DPD and overall their service is excellent. However, problems such as your experiencing can happen from time to time regardless which courier is used. Many thanks for bring this to our attention and we will contact you via e-mail to resolve the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
"I find them very helpful and delivery is the next day. Brilliant"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service. quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"swift, prompt delivery easy ordering system supplier of good products"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quite simply, effective responsive service with next day delivery as standard rather than being a hidden extra"
Posted 2 years ago
"they do what they say they are going to do. it sounds easy but not many do, Crazy Toner do it right everytime"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices. Items received next day. Was safely packed. Very efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Delivered when said it would be"
Posted 2 years ago
"As usual, my order was dealt with quickly and the cartridges arrived, well packed and on time. Still the quickest and cheapest available. Well done Crazy Toners"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order. Great price. Next day delivery. No fuss."
Posted 2 years ago
"fab service"
Posted 2 years ago
"First Class Service. Amazing. Will definitely use again. Thank You"
Posted 2 years ago
Crazy Toners is rated 4.91 based on 229 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support