Cowell Norford Reviews

4.95 Rating 201 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cowell Norford
Visit Website

Phone:
01706 860 444

Email:
sales@cowell-norford.co.uk

Location:
106 Yorkshire Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Hayley was brilliant customer service wise and very personable. My house was sold in 5 days of being on the market which was fantastic and for over the asking price. A good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hayley from the Milnrow office was fantastic at selling our house. She kept us updated throughout the whole process and went out of her way to put the buyers minds at ease. She was always contactable either by phone and email which was great as we don’t live locally anymore. The sale went through very quickly thanks to her professionalism and I would highly recommend Cowell Norford to sell your house! We also had the house managed by the lettings team who were excellent and able to get repairs sorted quickly and collected the rent with no problems. If a problem did arise they were quick to sort it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Every member of staff I have had any dealings with have been so kind, considerate and thoughtful. They have treated us as a family and not a number and gave shown great patience towards what was a very frustrating situation. They kept me informed throughout us buying a house and were able to liaise with the people I needed. Their mortgage team were outstanding and so helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 days ago
"Jonny is a legend, snappy dresser and nice hair too! Thanks for selling my house 😁"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cowell-Norford provide a great service. Their staff are friendly and approachable and eager to help. I have so far been in contact with both John and Harry. As a first time buyer they have made me feel comfortable and confident about my house search. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"My wife and I received excellent service while purchasing our new home. Communication was seamless and informative at every stage. I would defiantly recommend their services for buying or selling."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"At a very stressful time we found the agents very supportive and knowlagble and they have really made the process of buying and selling much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have found John most helpful, always keeps us up to date with the sale of the house, very professional thank again wayne dobson"
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 1 month ago
"The services provided by Cowell Norford, especially John, when selling our property were fantastic. They were extremely helpful throughout the process & were available for queries whenever we needed them. I would highly recommend this estate agents."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge and friendly. Keep the great work up. Thanks dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication between ourselves, Jonathon Upton at Cowell norford and the sellers have been very good. Also any questions/queries I have come up with Jonathan has answered promptly and as best as he possibly could have. Happy with organisation through arrangements for viewings etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and understanding especially from Johnny Upton who as been to willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and support!"
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 months ago
"Professional and good communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So far Cowell Norford have been excellent. Our estate agent John Nally has been very friendly and accomodating , getting a viewing on a property within a couple of hours of calling ."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always find the team at Milnrow very friendly and very helpful, Particularly Hayley and Jonny. I always find them professional, transparent and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A massive thank you to John lally . His helpful positive approach was reassuring. He sold my house on the first day of viewing. I would definatly recommend him to anybody. He eliminates all stress with his friendly approach. You can pay me later John lol . Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 months ago
"John has been and is very helpful and polite and explains the whole process simply and efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 months ago
"I popped in yesterday for advise on selling a property. I spoke with John Lally who listened to my situation and was very supportive. I was not put under any pressure but the personal empathy gave me a good feeling about using Cowell-Norford."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 2 months ago
"I have been dealing directly with John Lally, he has been clear and concise in his communication from the start. John has updated me on all developments at the earliest opportunity throughout the selling process. He is professional supportive and happy to help. I am pleased to have him as my direct point of contact."
Helpful Report
(Rochdale) - Posted 3 months ago
Cowell Norford is rated 4.95 based on 201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This