Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level.
Posted 1 year ago
For a beginner like me, this course has given me much more than I expected. I never even realized how rigid my wrist was until the Teacher brought it up. I am going to spend much more time practicing what i learnt and also exercising my wrist by drawing so many lines.
Posted 1 year ago
I value the fact that the course is presented clearly. The structure is perfect, informative and grabs my attention.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the animal care course and learned so much from it. It was very informative. I would love to take more courses similar to this.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good! Very straight-forward and succinct points that are easy to understand. Course space applies real-world scenarios and cases that entrepreneurs can also take into consideration.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent subject matter! Great information for the healthcare novice and good reminders for the more experienced.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect course for me as a beginner. It covers all the camera settings at the beginning and creative stuff later.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good information on the subject of critical thinking.
Posted 1 year ago
Some new ideas and things to think about. After teaching for many years one tends to do the same thing. this course from course space gave me some things to think about.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent information of those who are just starting out or just become interested in dog, cat and rabbit behavior.
Posted 1 year ago
This course is very structured. Everything is explained clearly and to the point. Theory was well covered and application was taught very well. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is starting Music.
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic course! Very easy to understand actionable steps and golden tips. I will take your every course. Thank you. Job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
This course was practical and engaging and the ideas presented were very well thought-out and executed! It helps to know that there are strategies in place that can be practiced on a daily basis so that we can be the very best of ourselves.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great session. Certainly learned things going to help me to pursue my career in business domain.
Posted 1 year ago
Never done an online course before so just learning which seems good so far and very informative and educational now I need to buy some utensils and measuring things, can’t wait to experiment new things and make some wonderful natural recopies for psoriasis and skin issues thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and clear presentation. I love the way he explains, because other courses use too much unfamiliar terminology, talk to fast and make it more complicated. The problem sometimes is not so much information, but how to slowly get more familiar with basics.
Posted 1 year ago
This course is really helps me to improve my skills as a HR in a corporate industry as a fresher. I will definitely use what i learn here at my work place. This course helps me to develop my career as a HR.
Posted 1 year ago
Gestalt Therapy is very engaging, yet stays closely focused on the topic - explaining in a very clear way. I like the use of text, interspersed with thorough provoking images. A very good course! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good introduction to financial services. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
What an EXCELLENT course! Very interesting and informative content. Delivery of scientific information was easily understandable as well. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews