Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Course Space

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"For a beginner like me, this course has given me much more than I expected. I never even realized how rigid my wrist was until the Teacher brought it up. I am going to spend much more time practicing what i learnt and also exercising my wrist by drawing so many lines."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I value the fact that the course is presented clearly. The structure is perfect, informative and grabs my attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I enjoyed the animal care course and learned so much from it. It was very informative. I would love to take more courses similar to this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far so good! Very straight-forward and succinct points that are easy to understand. Course space applies real-world scenarios and cases that entrepreneurs can also take into consideration."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent subject matter! Great information for the healthcare novice and good reminders for the more experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect course for me as a beginner. It covers all the camera settings at the beginning and creative stuff later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good information on the subject of critical thinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Some new ideas and things to think about. After teaching for many years one tends to do the same thing. this course from course space gave me some things to think about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent information of those who are just starting out or just become interested in dog, cat and rabbit behavior."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This course is very structured. Everything is explained clearly and to the point. Theory was well covered and application was taught very well. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is starting Music."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What a fantastic course! Very easy to understand actionable steps and golden tips. I will take your every course. Thank you. Job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This course was practical and engaging and the ideas presented were very well thought-out and executed! It helps to know that there are strategies in place that can be practiced on a daily basis so that we can be the very best of ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a great session. Certainly learned things going to help me to pursue my career in business domain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Never done an online course before so just learning which seems good so far and very informative and educational now I need to buy some utensils and measuring things, can’t wait to experiment new things and make some wonderful natural recopies for psoriasis and skin issues thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and clear presentation. I love the way he explains, because other courses use too much unfamiliar terminology, talk to fast and make it more complicated. The problem sometimes is not so much information, but how to slowly get more familiar with basics."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This course is really helps me to improve my skills as a HR in a corporate industry as a fresher. I will definitely use what i learn here at my work place. This course helps me to develop my career as a HR."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gestalt Therapy is very engaging, yet stays closely focused on the topic - explaining in a very clear way. I like the use of text, interspersed with thorough provoking images. A very good course! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good introduction to financial services. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What an EXCELLENT course! Very interesting and informative content. Delivery of scientific information was easily understandable as well. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews