Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was an informative course that helped me a lot with finding content ideas and a fresh new way of writing content that will rank well on Google.
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. This was a great intro course. I love that it focused on principles of design, followed those up with concrete examples, and gave just enough detail about techniques and tools to start.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a tremendously helpful course for beginners, as well as established freelancers
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Hoping we’ll get into principles and different examples of attractive gardens.
Posted 1 year ago
It was quite easy to follow the lesson and to create the drawing. Practice is the key to success. The proportions are quite clear and quite simplified approach makes it amazingly easy to produce a correct drawing of the last from the very beginning of the course.
Posted 1 year ago
The lecturer gave real work examples which help me understand a lot better. I cannot wait to apply what I have learnt in this course.
Posted 1 year ago
This course gave me a good presentation of Digital Marketing. I have learnt much from my lecturer. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
Learned a lot. Now I see what is needed for my growth.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome course! It was very informative and the instructor was very professional in explaining Forensic Psychology.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes it was very informative and refreshing to revisit many strategies!
Posted 1 year ago
I have learned a lot, I just require more practice. It has been a great experience so far. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't know financial terms and how to work in Finance jobs earlier. The course has explained very well and I am hoping to see myself as an Investment Banker. Thanks a lot
Posted 1 year ago
I simply loved this course. It was a great refresher and I learn a lot of new material! Thanks for adding the quizzes as well, it helped me to stay on my toes.
Posted 1 year ago
A good summary of what bullying is, what causes it and what should be done about it.
Posted 1 year ago
Course is great, I already know how to make things but I was lacking formulas. So far wonderful! Glad I chose this one.
Posted 1 year ago
This course is a great foundation to continue watching on a continuous basis to remind you of your focus and the many factors that need to absorbed and learned as an artist manager.
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved Business management course from course space and I enjoyed learning and the course made learning enjoyable and  the explanations were put together very good and very in depth and above all really loved this course.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the simple way otherwise complicated information is expressed about the mind and the human tendency to complicate and build defenses around our thinking and emotions which ultimately becomes our undoing. I like the passion of the delivery which is anchored in real life experience informing study. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful intro course to Animal Psychology! The course is engaging and knowledgeable. I look forward to taking my courses from course space! Five stars! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great course! I really enjoyed learning these little tricks to help improve my SEO game. Thanks for taking the time to create this.
Posted 1 year ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews