Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very clear explanations and nice slow speaking make things easy to understand. There is time to take notes too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was amazing! The fundamentals helped me to get fit and stay on track with exercises. It let me know what I was doing wrong and what to do to improve my heath. If I need more fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I loved hearing about all the processes and tips and lists to be a successful event manager. I also loved the resource person.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really, practical, down to earth and easy to understand while being very insightful and extremely thought provoking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It is quite informative and I am looking forward to learn more about child behavioral issues and the techniques to solve them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This course is equally as insightful and offered an interesting approach to the cause of bullying and how to battle it. His take on inclusion is one that I can personally agree with and want to work on with my children. A great course and one that is very applicable to the current times.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This course provides clear direction and gives honest and insightful advice on how to start a home decor business. No hype just truthful direction to guide you along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seems to cover everything at a good pace, easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I enjoyed learning how the market place work and think. As a consultant this information helps me understand the thinking process of the consumer, so that I can develop a solution for their problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The massage therapy course space is thorough in information and interesting. Lots of downloads available to help retain the info you learn. Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good. Gave me the information I required. Thank. You.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am really satisfied with this course, I recommended for all those beginner like me. I have few courses that I enrolled but one thing I love for this course, the course set it up for student in able to practice with no cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yes. It's a short & quick course that nails the most important areas to be considered for a Management consultant's daily needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really loved this Interior Plant course. It has helped me become confident about plant care and identification. It is also beautifully presented! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I learned a lot about online marketing with this course and it was very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been working in the industry for six years, but i never had any formal education on the subject. I was glad to find the course and i find information on this course invaluable. I have just started the course, but i have to admit it’s rather slow-going for my liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gaining knowledge that will be useful in my change of career. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It explains the audit process well and it is well organized.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Course explains material very concisely; great for beginners. It was amazing. No boring moment. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This was an informative course that helped me a lot with finding content ideas and a fresh new way of writing content that will rank well on Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews