Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Course Space
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Course Space Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I liked this course very much. To sum it up, this is a very good basic professional nutrition course and I can really recommend it!
Posted 1 year ago
The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level.
Posted 1 year ago
I Love the way you kind off group the task in grids. This is a great way to plan my time
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate the teacher and the concept. I learned a lot and feel better after adapting a bit my diet. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
It's a perfect match for me. Excellent course with perfect explanation and wonderful strategies.
Posted 1 year ago
This course is definitely a good match for me. My personal experience is already having a connection with animals. Making the connection stronger and being able to hear what they say will help me so much. I am really looking forward to my new journey helping the animal kingdom and being their voice.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of good, practical information. I enjoyed watching. Since I watched all the segments in just two sessions some of the tips & cautions were repetitive. But I realize that it is necessary to repeat important information in each segment since people may watch only one at a time.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very detailed it breaks down all different types of abuse that many of us never knew about. Straight forward. Explanations are clear.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the course as it enlighten me more and provided the right information
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy these calming techniques. I will be practicing them!
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the course very much, especially the recommendations and steps how to mix the styles. I missed only a couple of pictures with real rooms with mixed styles.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the course. Explains book keeping very well and easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
A great course, thanks! My dream is to become a successful long term trader and I've started from the very basic. I've taken several courses however these where more "technical" oriented than "fundamental".
Posted 1 year ago
I was already familiar with aromatherapy prior to taking the course, but I've learned more now than I ever imagined. I'm excited to proceed to the next level.
Posted 1 year ago
I like it very much. Indian head massage always is interesting as a complementary therapy and as part of Ayurveda medicine makes it more important. Thanks to Course space
Posted 1 year ago
This course is very good for my career as a HR. It will help me to develop as a fresher in the corporate world.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course for beginners. I've learned a lot about HTML and now I'm ready for more advance courses.
Posted 1 year ago
Course space has explained and expressed the importance of reputation management, perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Just love the field and interested in learning the differences between preparations and applications.
Posted 1 year ago
The information presented in this course is very relevant to setting up a variety of coaching practices - and includes certification too.
Posted 1 year ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews