Course Space Reviews

4.63 Rating 260 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Course Space

Write Your review

Tell us how Course Space made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I liked this course very much. To sum it up, this is a very good basic professional nutrition course and I can really recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The course was well laid out. I learned a lot. Taking my business to the next level."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I Love the way you kind off group the task in grids. This is a great way to plan my time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really appreciate the teacher and the concept. I learned a lot and feel better after adapting a bit my diet. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It's a perfect match for me. Excellent course with perfect explanation and wonderful strategies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This course is definitely a good match for me. My personal experience is already having a connection with animals. Making the connection stronger and being able to hear what they say will help me so much. I am really looking forward to my new journey helping the animal kingdom and being their voice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of good, practical information. I enjoyed watching. Since I watched all the segments in just two sessions some of the tips & cautions were repetitive. But I realize that it is necessary to repeat important information in each segment since people may watch only one at a time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It is very detailed it breaks down all different types of abuse that many of us never knew about. Straight forward. Explanations are clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I enjoyed the course as it enlighten me more and provided the right information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really enjoy these calming techniques. I will be practicing them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I liked the course very much, especially the recommendations and steps how to mix the styles. I missed only a couple of pictures with real rooms with mixed styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the course. Explains book keeping very well and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great course, thanks! My dream is to become a successful long term trader and I've started from the very basic. I've taken several courses however these where more "technical" oriented than "fundamental"."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was already familiar with aromatherapy prior to taking the course, but I've learned more now than I ever imagined. I'm excited to proceed to the next level."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like it very much. Indian head massage always is interesting as a complementary therapy and as part of Ayurveda medicine makes it more important. Thanks to Course space"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This course is very good for my career as a HR. It will help me to develop as a fresher in the corporate world."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great course for beginners. I've learned a lot about HTML and now I'm ready for more advance courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Course space has explained and expressed the importance of reputation management, perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just love the field and interested in learning the differences between preparations and applications."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The information presented in this course is very relevant to setting up a variety of coaching practices - and includes certification too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Course Space is rated 4.63 based on 260 reviews