Council Tax Advisors Scotland Reviews

4.94 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Council Tax Advisors Scotland
317 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
76 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 5285

Email:
help@counciltaxadvisorsscotland.com

Location:
The Pentagon Centre36 Washington St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Council Tax Advisors Scotland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was unaware of ways to pay back the Council tax arrears. They helped me understand my financial situation. They suggested me to pay the bill monthly or weekly at the council office. Now I know all the dos and don’ts of my financial strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Too much relaxed only for theCouncil tax advisors Scotland.Received the best services and solutions ever. Thank You for helping me out of the critical debt issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great team of workers. Massive support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were extremely happy with the service. You helped us relieve the pressure we were under by explaining everything clearly and giving us our options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was in a real mess with no way out, wages gone every month just couldn't see a way out at all. One phone call and I have my life back great service would definitely recommend it to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the service from everyone involved, I would highly recommend the company for anyone struggling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to thank them for the new lease of life they have given me and partner, i was looking to quit my job because of a wage arrestment that not only took a sizeable chunk of my wage but also prevented me doing overtime and having 3 kids i need this. Understanding and efficiency is where i was impressed and given my situation it was what I needed, i can't thank them enough, John the money advisor couldn't have been better and I will always owe him for the new life he has given us.....sleepless nights are now no more would recommend them to anyone...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Could not be happier with the service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So respectful and helpful! Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Took time to break down and help me understand my financial situation. Also gave me a number of options. Happy I contacted them. Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Service. Just what is needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They give you all the help you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing customer service, thanks again, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful, & great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Broke everything down making it much easier to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Took time to explain my options and what they could do to assist me. Nothing was rushed or pushed to quick. The team at Council Tax Advisors Scotland know their stuff and really will do everything they can to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift & easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful service. Excellent customer skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I called as I couldn't pay my council tax arrears. Sorted it all out for me. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Council Tax Advisors Scotland is rated 4.94 based on 52 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This