Council Tax Advisors Scotland Reviews

4.94 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Council Tax Advisors Scotland

About Council Tax Advisors Scotland : Here at Council Tax Advisors Scotland, we understand how quickly Council Tax arrears can mount up, and how worrying this situation can be. It’s why we are here – to provide free, professional advice and to handle everything on your behalf. Our specialist trained advisors are on hand to discuss your situation, and to help you to get everything back on track. Whether you are a couple of months behind with your Council Tax payments, or you are not sure how much you owe, we can help. We are also a fully authorised firm with the FCA.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 5285

Email:
help@counciltaxadvisorsscotland.com

Location:
The Pentagon Centre36 Washington St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Council Tax Advisors Scotland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was unaware of ways to pay back the Council tax arrears. They helped me understand my financial situation. They suggested me to pay the bill monthly or weekly at the council office. Now I know all the dos and don’ts of my financial strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Too much relaxed only for theCouncil tax advisors Scotland.Received the best services and solutions ever. Thank You for helping me out of the critical debt issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great team of workers. Massive support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were extremely happy with the service. You helped us relieve the pressure we were under by explaining everything clearly and giving us our options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was in a real mess with no way out, wages gone every month just couldn't see a way out at all. One phone call and I have my life back great service would definitely recommend it to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service from everyone involved, I would highly recommend the company for anyone struggling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to thank them for the new lease of life they have given me and partner, i was looking to quit my job because of a wage arrestment that not only took a sizeable chunk of my wage but also prevented me doing overtime and having 3 kids i need this. Understanding and efficiency is where i was impressed and given my situation it was what I needed, i can't thank them enough, John the money advisor couldn't have been better and I will always owe him for the new life he has given us.....sleepless nights are now no more would recommend them to anyone...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Could not be happier with the service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So respectful and helpful! Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took time to break down and help me understand my financial situation. Also gave me a number of options. Happy I contacted them. Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service. Just what is needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They give you all the help you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service, thanks again, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, & great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Broke everything down making it much easier to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Took time to explain my options and what they could do to assist me. Nothing was rushed or pushed to quick. The team at Council Tax Advisors Scotland know their stuff and really will do everything they can to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift & easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful service. Excellent customer skills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I called as I couldn't pay my council tax arrears. Sorted it all out for me. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Council Tax Advisors Scotland is rated 4.94 based on 52 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This