Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 847 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service, will definitely be using Cotton Print again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality service, quality goods, swiftly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use cottonprint a lot and I always find their products really good quality and delivered on time. I particularly like the large range of organic and ethically sourced products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived Monday lunchtime. Excellent service despite lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Products delivered in good time and high quality! All emails seem to be responded to quickly as well which is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello - could you please let us know your order number and/or name so we can look in to this for you? Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Transaction was real easy and was dispatched and delivered really quickly. Can't fault the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality baby bodysuits. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and deliveries have either been ahead of on time, no delays even in challenging times. Price is also stand out for me.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been ordering from Cottonprint for a couple of years now and never had a problem with stock. My last recent order they were out of stock on two items out of 30 odd products and they notified me straight away. I was also aware from social media that the main brand factory was having stock and despatch issues so obviously this will end up having an affect on any supplier but in this instance it wasn't an issue for me and could easily get around this. Gail is always happy to help and assist with any queries I have.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great Quality, Delivered Quickly. I Will be using Cottonprint regularly
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the t-shirts and sweatshirts. Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a few times from Cottonprint, Great products, speedy Delivery and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mohammed Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
Great basics, super quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Faster delivery than another supplier I have used in the past, good communication.
Cottonprint 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ellie Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
I will definitely order from Cottonprint again. Easy website to use and no issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Always more than happy to use these guys. A1 service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy payment, fast delivery. Highly recommend i vouch
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
Fab company, fab hoodies and fab prices... delivery very quick.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jean Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
Love t-shirts good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 847 reviews