Cottonprint Reviews

4.5 Rating 882 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
4.5
Based on 882 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Put in a fairly large order, everything packaged up well. Quick delivery by DPD & arrived at the time they said it would. Lots of companies out there to choose from & desperate for your business but as long as the service remains as good as this we will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods not received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order sent out on the same day. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Very nice organic cotton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I need from the site. Excellent service and very fast too. Will be buying more from them. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shameem Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Affordable prices with super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Laurance Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great t shirts, great service.. again very fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Neil Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived when expected and good quality of items as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Russ Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter bought two of these long sleeve Ultra cotton t-shirts with slogans for his Christmas and he loved them, especially with the elasticated cuff - I have since bought two more lots - a pair without the cuffs but he prefers the cuffed version so I bought some more - great quality and great price - will definitely be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Moira Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order would recommend cottonprint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Curtis Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many times from Cotton print it's always a Brilliant service and fast delivery. Good communication with customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of ethical products delivered quickly (during normal conditions!) and at a good price - Very responsive customer service, always willing to help and makes things work. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Will Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish with my order everything was spot on I couldn’t of asked anymore very informative with details regarding stock not available contacted me via email straight away and delivery was fast will definitely be using again thanks CottonPrints. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
MINIMUM TEN CHARACTERS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cottonprint are generally good on prices, although the delivery is a bit slow. However, made an order 5 days ago and tried to contact them as soon as I'd made the order to make an adjustment. Have emailed them twice, phoned every day, left answer machine messages, but have had no response. I've got no idea when or if my order will arrive and I've got customers waiting for their orders. Not very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello We are sorry you were unable to get in touch with us regarding your order. As we have explained to you your emails were, for some reason, going into our junk folder so had not been seen. Your order has now been refunded Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and communication. Order arrived within two days of ordering and if there was an issue, the team who be quick to contact and sort for you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Great people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Russell Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately company processed the order and after 3 days of trying to get in touch with them, 6 phone calls and no answer finally got an email that they were out of stock. Very poor customer service sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello and thank-you for your review We are despatching in 2 to 3 days at present as shown on our website. We were trying to source unavailable items to fulfil your order but as stated in our email to you these are unfortunately currently not available - in the UK. We also clearly state on our website and phone message that you can contact us by email at sales@cottonprint.co.uk and we will respond promptly - we have not received an email from yourself. Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a batch of Gildan T-Shirts. Nice thick cotton. Yet to wash but seem good quality. Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very much appreciated Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 6 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 882 reviews