Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't really fault Cottonprint. Prices are way cheaper than anywhere else. Items delivered very quickly. And problems when they occur are sorted.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tshirts, fast delivery Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 2nd order from cottonprint and there will be many more to follow. Very pleased with quality prices and communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm yet to receive all of our order. As we have only been sent 1 part of it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello As you have now been advised 3 of your items were short at point of pick so a refund has now been made for them Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Sort tracking out and you'll be a 5 star supplier. The ONLY supplier that seems unable to provide simple tracking which is a major issue as deliveries can be next day or a week. At least £3k of orders went to other, more expensive suppliers in the last month purely because they provide tracking. Such a shame
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you for leaving the time to review Cottonprint We do now provide tracking on 90% of our orders Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great products and great service .
Posted 1 month ago
T shirts are brilliant always buy this brand ,, I think the postage is dear to be honest
Posted 2 months ago
I have never had a problem with ordering from Cottonprint. They are very helpful and if there’s an item not in stock they will offer to replace it with another item which I think is brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality product. My first order with these guys and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I am still awaiting a response to my 2 emails and online (through your web site) comments re short delivery and one damaged item. this was within hours of receiving delivery. Had I received response or action it would have been a 5 star review
Posted 3 months ago
Hello We are sorry we missed your email - a replacement for the damaged item has now been sent Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
They don’t ship to the states so I wasted my time placing an order to find out days later nothing is coming ... they should be upfront about this
Posted 3 months ago
Hello When inputting the delivery address there is no Country to select - we feel that this is adequate to indicate that we only deliver UK Mainland Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, will definitely be using Cotton Print again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality service, quality goods, swiftly delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
I use cottonprint a lot and I always find their products really good quality and delivered on time. I particularly like the large range of organic and ethically sourced products.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived Monday lunchtime. Excellent service despite lockdown.
Posted 4 months ago
Products delivered in good time and high quality! All emails seem to be responded to quickly as well which is great!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello - could you please let us know your order number and/or name so we can look in to this for you? Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Transaction was real easy and was dispatched and delivered really quickly. Can't fault the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality baby bodysuits. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews