Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 858 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy online ordering system. Lots of choices of products from colour, size, quality and price. Quick response from the designer and design proof sent to approve within a few hours of ordering. Order arrived very quickly. Happy customer!!!
Posted 3 years ago
good selection of product good price range delivery was quick
Posted 3 years ago
Used cottonprint a few times now. Saved a lot of cash jumping ship from there competitors. Easy smooth transaction every time. Was warned the delivery may take 48 hours due to my location. And parcel still arrived the next day, can’t complain at all.
Posted 3 years ago
great service
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased from Cottonprint numerous times,though have never left a comment.. Every time I order it's usually here within the next. I purchase the t-shirts for work and find them of excellent quality. The price is obviously beyond fair and value for money. Great company and obviously...I shall be returning at a later date.
Posted 3 years ago
Correct items and sizes arrived as was ordered within the expected time. Efficient and prompt service, that is why we use Cottonprint.
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to order, great product, fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
The items came very quickly, despite the bad weather. Well packaged and the tshirts are excellent quality. Thankyou!
Posted 3 years ago
Gildan dryblend polo shirts best on the market and you had the best price from all the suppliers I contacted so thankyou I will definitely buy from you again
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Great products
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and fast dispatch of hoodies.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought 50 lime t-shirts and they arrived next day at morning; very happy with the quality, the color is the one I was expecting (bright green) and delivery was very quickly. Totally recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Right price, right product and swift delivery. Who could ask for more!
Posted 3 years ago
Received my order yesturday extremely happy with them gildan dryblend polo shirts are the only ones I wear and the price from cottonprint was the best I've seen
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and delivery was quick. Quality fabric as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery - great customer service, very helpful. I have not gone anywhere else since buying from them over a year ago.
Posted 3 years ago
brilliant service everytime... if something is out of stock i am told straight away but usually there is no problem and my order is delivered the following day
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service, some of order missing but replaced within 2 days
Posted 3 years ago
Slightly longer T shirt, much better and stays tucked in
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality t shirts & very prompt efficient service. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 858 reviews