Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 854 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
New customer to this company as I have just started my own business extremely efficient staff competitive prices very helpful with any queries will continue to use this company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and value for money, fast delivery also
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, good product and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Swift delivery. Earth positive t shirts perfect for my custom prints @kwatz.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality t shirts delivered within 48 hours recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and great products, will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 30 valueweight for a friends preschool. They needed something affordable. They were delivered so quickly and are still good quality whilst being easily washed and dried. Have re-ordered already as they sold out in two days and the parents couldn’t get enough of them.
Posted 1 year ago
bags well made and received in perfect condition (only slight neg is they came in two packages ... I am guessing because one was in stock later than the others)
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
I've placed a few orders with Cottonprint now and I've been really pleased with their service. Delivery is quick and customer service is really helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful, straight forward and quick service and delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and arrived promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality t-shirts for the requirements. Super fast delivery, for a small quality. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality, good sizing, great prices and delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Such good value and the delivery was so fast!
Posted 1 year ago
All as per expected. Good quality for the cost, compared to the larger stores.
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of clothing at very reasonable prices. Order arrived next working day as they said, apart from 25 baseball caps, which arrived the following day, due to being out of stock. I call that excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 854 reviews