Cottonprint Reviews

4.47 Rating 870 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very speedy process and delivery. Product is of a high standard. Packaging good and sturdy.. Great all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction. The t shirts I ordered perfect and arrived swiftly. I have found my new supplier. Thank You. Kushtees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, gave me options for a shortage of stock and a date it should be available for them to send out. Good communication. Some other colours available elsewhere but still a good range. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality will order again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good service the only thing that I’d like is an update when delivery time is which DPD does provide Quality of products outstanding will be using again and again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, great service and really fast delivery! Placed 3 orders and will be placing many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery, would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a new customer I am very satisfied with the companies support pricing delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New customer to this company as I have just started my own business extremely efficient staff competitive prices very helpful with any queries will continue to use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and value for money, fast delivery also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, good product and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices. Swift delivery. Earth positive t shirts perfect for my custom prints @kwatz.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent quality t shirts delivered within 48 hours recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and great products, will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.47 based on 870 reviews