Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 849 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with 48hr delivery to Scotland. Will definitely order again!
Posted 8 months ago
Yet again a perfect delivery thank you
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 200 shirts. 198 tshirts and 2 polo shirts. Should of been next day delivery which I only received the polo shirts. No correspondence at all and still waiting for an email stating when the tshirts will be delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Good prices and excellent customer services
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and great service. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and pricing, fast delivery and really good customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very disappointed. Bad customer service and a website that is not updated that brought about misunderstandings and a loss of money from my part.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Maria We are not sure how you could rate our customer service as bad as we had no dealings with you, apart from an email to advise that we were sorry but we do not deliver to Greece and therefore have refunded your order - on our website there are no Country alternatives except the UK Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 9 months ago
I searched the web for these because 8 years ago, my husband was given a printed shirt from his sailing club. He has worn it almost to death becayse he says it is the most comgortable t shirt he has! Let us hope these new ones will perform just as well!
Posted 9 months ago
Great supplier, all goods great quality and price but lead times......... During Lockdown, understandably, these extended to 7 days and beyond, since then they've dropped to 2 days - sometimes. This week, goods I ordered Monday turned up Friday. No clue as to why so late. Even more ridiculous? They use DPD and have tracking but are ONLY supplier in my book that won't pass that info along so I've had to sit in all day for 5 days hoping that maybe goods will turn up today. I've spent £2.5k with other suppliers this month PURELY because they share tracking
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We are sorry you are unhappy with our lead times, usually next (working) day delivery is standard if ordered before 4.30 pm. but at the present time delays are unavoidable The reason your first order was delayed slightly longer was that we combined your 2 orders so we could refund the shipping charge for you. Just to clarify your first order was placed on Monday and your second on Wednesday and your order was delivered on Friday morning at 10.a.m which is 3 days Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 9 months ago
I have placed multiple orders with cottonprint and they always impress with speed of delivery and good prices. Have a great selection of items.
Posted 9 months ago
Odered 5 white T-shirts and 5 black ones, white were correct but the black ones were the wrong model, more expensive but not de desired ones. Got in touch but no one answered :(
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service, however some improvements could be made to delivery service and invoices. You get no indication when your delivery is due, you can order Friday morning and it might be following Tuesday to Thursday. If stock is short, it does not say so on invoice.. If you order 300 items invoice will say 280 picked/shipped and the 'to follow' on the invoice is blank, usually a follow up phone call is required. Order 300 about 5 items usually damaged, which is pretty good going to be fair.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products, very pleased, will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought for a tie dye project with my grandchildren. Great quality Tshirts, very quick delivery too.
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice Tees and delivered on time 👍🏼
Posted 10 months ago
The fact that you took so long to deliver my goods forcing me to go to Another supplier, who then delivered before you, even though i ordered with them After original order with You, was really disappointing!
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, quick delivery. Brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Great service fast delivery great communication regular customer 1st Class
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality product. I will buy again.
Posted 10 months ago
i did not get the order yet . Your e mail went into my junk mail .
Posted 10 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 849 reviews