Cottonprint Reviews

4.48 Rating 849 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Cottonprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cottonprint Reviews

About Cottonprint:

Wholesale promotional clothing, printing and embroidery

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 4941465

Email:

Info@cottonprint.co.uk

Location:

Cottonprint Ltd
Stanley House
15/17 Ladybridge Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cottonprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the quality of the t-shirts and sweatshirts. Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
It took 7 months with multiple follow ups from myself to receive my full order. I was told incorrect information multiple times regarding the date my order would be with me. In the end I didn’t receive all the shirts in the colour I wanted and had to get some in a different colour.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint - we are sorry you are not happy with our service, the information you received was not incorrect it was because the due dates of the out of stock items were delayed Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a few times from Cottonprint, Great products, speedy Delivery and excellent customer service. What more can you ask for!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohammed Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Gail Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Great basics, super quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Faster delivery than another supplier I have used in the past, good communication.
Cottonprint 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ellie Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
I usually love getting my orders from you however the last few times I have there have been multiple items emailed to me saying they’re out of stock a few days after I have paid for them. This has delayed my order being sent out and greatly pushed me back. It would be a lot more efficient if the item was listed as out of stock on the website before purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ella Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint We are sorry that items were out of stock on your order, we do not offer 'live' stock on our website but where items are out of stock we source, if we are unable to then this generally means that the items are not currently available in the UK Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on the 27th November, still haven’t received anything. Received this email on the 30th. “ Thank you for your order – you have ordered sizes and colours that as, per our website, are not made in these colours – they go up to 2XL” This website let me choose those colours and sizes which is why I’d placed the order after not being able to find it on other sites. Responded to this on the 1st of December and heard nothing since.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Please let me know if you are now in receipt of your order? Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
I will definitely order from Cottonprint again. Easy website to use and no issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Always more than happy to use these guys. A1 service
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered over £250 worth of shirts and after over a week not only do I not get a reply to emails I cannot reach anyone in the company, leaving a contact number is also not helpful there is simply no response. As a result I lost a contract and my reputation is damaged. £260 down and not a stitch to show for it! I cannot fill in the rest of the form because I have still no5 received my order!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Richard Please confirm that you are in receipt of your order as this is showing as delivered on the 9th December? We did apologise for the initial delay as we had missed your return email but as soon as we realised this we sent your order out. Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Easy payment, fast delivery. Highly recommend i vouch
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Fab company, fab hoodies and fab prices... delivery very quick.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jean Thank you for taking the time to review Cottonprint and thank you for your custom Kind regards Cottonprint
Posted 4 months ago
Love t-shirts good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and prompt delivery - what's not to like
Posted 5 months ago
I decided to give this company a try as my regular wholesaler was short in stock and I needed new shirts for my business. I ordered on Fr. the 28th. Shirts were cheaper, although the postage was £8, but I gave it a go. 4 Days later I received an email, that 3 of 9 items were out of stock and if I wanted to wait or have a refund. I wanted a refund for those items. A minute later I received an email that was meant for another customer. I messaged them to let them know and a week later they messaged back - oh thanks for letting us know. I was still waiting for my shirts as haven`t received anything. So, 2.5 weeks after ordering (and paying with paypal) I messaged to ask where my order was and the promised refund for the out of stock items. I´ve been told they were very sorry and would sort it out for me instantly. I got a refund for 3 shirts. Two days later, a single shirt arrived. So I messaged them again, asking where all the other shirts were that I still was waiting for, 3 weeks now after ordering. I was told that the other items were coming from different warehouses and should be with me "today". 3 Days ago I received another 3 shirts, but now including one that I was told was out of stock and that I now have ordered from a different place and got twice now!! (and miss on the other size). It is coming to a month now after ordering and I still miss items out of my order. This is ridiculous, especially if they need 4 days to let me know items were not in stock (as they clearly were on the website) and then sending out whichever sizes they want, whenever they want, splitted in many parcels, and that all for £8 postage on top!! WILL NEVER USE AGAIN!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Order was correct, delivered on time, price very good, was going to give 4 stars as website needs work - but decided on 5 because it works fine and I have no improvements to recommend to the service and shop.
Posted 7 months ago
I would have put 5 stars but one of my t-shirts (gold) Order Id : 93961 arrived with a hole in it. I sent a email on 21st Aug about the t-shirt to the email on the website and still not recieved a reply as of 17th sept
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Cottonprint for several years and they always provide excellent service, competitive pricing and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
delivery is a bit pricy but it came really quickly so i can’t complain. this is perfect for my small business so i will definitely be buying from here in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Cottonprint is rated 4.48 based on 849 reviews