Cotswold Hipster Reviews

4.94 Rating 294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hipster
Read Cotswold Hipster Reviews
Super fast delivery and amazing quality, it really feels like it’s going to last.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt, efficient excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This apron is all I expected and more. The company website is easy to use and paying was straightforward. The apron was delivered the next day! It's beautiful. The perfect gift for my Carpenter Man! Thank you Cotswold Hipster!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the bag I ordered - lovely khaki colour and the leather handle and straps are gorgeous leather, it reeks of quality. It's a useful size, of beautiful quality and delivery was very quick.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the kingham apron for a friends 50th and he loved it great quality and nice little custom leather name stamp too top it off πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.Arrived The next day, after ordering.Beautifully packaged.
The apron was exactly what I was looking for, stylish and great quality .
It's for a gift , so let's hope the recipient thinks so too.Or not then I'll definitely keep it .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it x would recommend 100%
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivered right on time and good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great personalised item.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made bag, delivery was super fast! Will definitely be buying from Cotswold Hipster again...thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
A great product which has style and exudes class, comfortable to wear, practical to use and a product I’d recommend to any serious photographer.
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful camera bag and apron to use when making jewellery. Beautifully made, lovely colours and practical. What’s not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent good quality work apron, just I what needed. Great fast service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality, beautifully made and from excellent materials. Couldn’t recommend more.
Posted 1 month ago
Dispatched the same day I ordered, including responses to questions I asked on the order form.

Well done!

It’s easy to do a better job than the average majority but you guys did much better than even the ones doing it brilliantly.

Very refreshing. Product is great and high quality too.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an Upton waxed canvas and leather Apron. Beautiful product and great quality. I asked for a bespoke name-tag and the result is just perfect. Great and quick service, I am very pleased. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the quick turnaround from my order. The apron was perfect and beautifully packaged and the recipient delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order & had great correspondence about the progress of my order. First class service from this company from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend them & their top class products.
Well done guys & will be back to purchase again very shortly.
Thanks again.
Paul
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the gardeners apron for my wife's birthday. Delivery was very quick. Left it in the box it arrived in for her to open. Really glad I did as the packaging inside was splendid, beautifully wrapped and presented. The apron was very well received and, although expensive, looks and feels the part. Good quality material and leather well put together. My wife is delighted, so I'm delighted she's delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
The craftsmanship of the messenger bag was high quality and having your name added is a lovely extra touch. It will be well-used as a favourite bag. The item came quickly and was well wrapped. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cotswold Hipster is rated 4.94 based on 294 reviews