Cotswold Hipster Reviews

4.94 Rating 372 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cotswold Hipster
Read Cotswold Hipster Reviews
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Chris Watkins
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Liz Baldwin-Martin
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Harriet Fuller
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Phill Parker
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Gary Jude
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bags look very well made but haven’t looked too closely as they are Christmas presents. Couldn’t fault the customer service and the packaging is excellent. Delivery was quick too. This company is a great find!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Last Christmas I ordered an apron from Cotswold Hipster, my husband was over the moon. This Christmas I have ordered and already received a fabulous messenger bag - perfect for a Maths teacher! I know he will once again be over the moon. Thanks Cotswold Hipster
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Rucksack is well designed and such good quality. Delivery was quick. Would definitely recommend! Very happy with my purchase thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, speedy delivery and the bags and wallet are great quality, thankyou 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Website very easy to navigate. My item was packed and out for delivery the same day as I ordered. I received a lovely email from the company to inform me of what was happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
With a week to go and 8 products to be personalised, these amazing people not only delivered early, but the actual product delivered was an example of superb craftsmanship. The quality was excellent, communication was swift, friendly and warm. To do business with a small family business is our favourite kind of business, personal, professional, we are just wondering what to choose next! Thank you Tracy & Mark, you rock! :)
Cotswold Hipster 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a Churchill rucksack as a gift for my son with a name tag. Communication was great, delivery was very quick & the product is great. I'd definitely recommend Cotswold Hipster.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing. Top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery even with personalised name tag included. The bag looks great with plenty of pockets for all sorts of sized objects. The leather trimming sets it apart from other named brands. Very pleased alround. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering and delivery was simple and efficient. I have yet to give the bag to my wife as it is a birthday gift but as a previous customer I know the quality will be great 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautifully made, excellent service. product arrived very quickly plus my wife loves it! I may have to get one for ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product, bought for my Husband for a Christmas present. I will probably keep it myself. 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quality and design - arrived quickly and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service. I was unsure on sizing on the Upton Apron but a quick email answered all my questions and worries which allowed me to order it for Christmas for my dad. Arrived quickly and perfectly packaged too. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really good quality item and delivered quickly. I’ve my eye on several other of your bags…I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service; awesome apron ; might be a splash of cash but feels Like a lifetime apron and the style finish and quality is just superb; reminds me of drizabone of the 90s 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stanton messenger - great bag and great personal service from Mark. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful blend of design and function. Great service from the team. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently received my Evenlode messenger bag, just a couple of days after I ordered it (excellent service there), and am delighted with it. It is a great design, and the quality of the materials and workmanship is excellent. Not having used it yet I am unable to give a 'performance' review, but in a week's time I am going to take it with me on a visit with my wife to her sister and family. We live in North Yorkshire, and they live in Eynsham and Witney, so I will take it on a stroll along the Evenlode while I am there. I fully expect said relatives to be a mite envious of my Cotswold Hipster Evenlode messenger bag. Thank you/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cotswold Hipster is rated 4.94 based on 372 reviews