Costa Property Care Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Costa Property Care
Visit Website

Phone:
07831323019

Email:
office@costapropertycare.co.uk

Location:
91 Booth Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Costa Property Care?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rachel Rigby
Verified Buyer
"Costa is an attentive and knowledgeable plumber. He doesn’t mess around he just gets down to business"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
David Fuentes
Verified Buyer
"Very reliable, extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He explain what the issue was and the most cost effective way to solve the problem. I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and professional! already recommended them to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WEB DM UK Ltd
Verified Buyer
"I had my email promptly replied and he attended quickly. Very polite, reliable and honest. Gave me suggestion on the best course of action to take. I would hire him again and recommend Costa Property services to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"A team of professionals, hands down. They got the job done in minimum time and the quality has exceeded my expectations by a mile. Needed to upgrade my electrical grid and I never would have expected to stumble upon such a fine service provider. I wholeheartedly recommend them. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I couldn't find someone so quickly and cheap at such a short notice. Couldn't be more grateful. Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"I live in London for almost 12 years now and I've been dealing with a fair amount of plumbers and electricians, but I've never met someone who could do both and some more on top of that. Mr. Costa amazed me with his expertise and professionalism and I am truly grateful to my friend who recommended Mr. Costa to me. Truly one of the most trustworthy and kind tradesmen you could ever find. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Had a faulty water pump which had a complicated fixture and was constantly refused by other plumbers until I stumbled upon Mr. Voinea of Costa Property Care which dared to tackle the issue and resolved it with great ease and professionalism. A very experienced person with great attitude and can-do mentality. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10 Service and pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We`ve had some plumbing issues in our property, called CostaPropertyCare looking for a plumber. the owner of the company took the call and he attend us in less than one hour. easy booking and they accept card payment too. he was very professional, fast, clean and tidy working. after my first experience with this company i strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Costa Property Care is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews