Costa Property Care Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Costa Property Care
157 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07831323019

Email:
office@costapropertycare.co.uk

Location:
91 Booth Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Costa Property Care made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Costa is an attentive and knowledgeable plumber. He doesn’t mess around he just gets down to business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Costa Property Care? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Costa Property Care receives. Reply Free
"Very reliable, extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He explain what the issue was and the most cost effective way to solve the problem. I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and professional! already recommended them to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had my email promptly replied and he attended quickly. Very polite, reliable and honest. Gave me suggestion on the best course of action to take. I would hire him again and recommend Costa Property services to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A team of professionals, hands down. They got the job done in minimum time and the quality has exceeded my expectations by a mile. Needed to upgrade my electrical grid and I never would have expected to stumble upon such a fine service provider. I wholeheartedly recommend them. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I couldn't find someone so quickly and cheap at such a short notice. Couldn't be more grateful. Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I live in London for almost 12 years now and I've been dealing with a fair amount of plumbers and electricians, but I've never met someone who could do both and some more on top of that. Mr. Costa amazed me with his expertise and professionalism and I am truly grateful to my friend who recommended Mr. Costa to me. Truly one of the most trustworthy and kind tradesmen you could ever find. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a faulty water pump which had a complicated fixture and was constantly refused by other plumbers until I stumbled upon Mr. Voinea of Costa Property Care which dared to tackle the issue and resolved it with great ease and professionalism. A very experienced person with great attitude and can-do mentality. Would recommend to anyone. 10/10 Service and pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We`ve had some plumbing issues in our property, called CostaPropertyCare looking for a plumber. the owner of the company took the call and he attend us in less than one hour. easy booking and they accept card payment too. he was very professional, fast, clean and tidy working. after my first experience with this company i strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costa Property Care is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support