Corinthian Sports Reviews

2.78 Rating 9 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Corinthian Sports
Visit Website

Phone:

02038161000

Write Your review

Tell us how Corinthian Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible service! Nothing but messing me around, cancelled event and now I have to swap to something I don't want. Do not use them. They are not interested in the client.
Posted 3 weeks ago
overcharged, added management fee after stating total cost was x - we will never use them again - wish i read the reviews first
Posted 1 year ago
Never used them, enquired about them or used my email address on any site. Hasn't stopped them from sending spam email to me.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute disaster! Completely ruined the event weekend also tried to charge an extra 15% charge which we refused. These people have no scruples and will not compensate you for their mistakes. Beware of over enthusiastic 5 star reviews!
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful company. Charged 15% service without even discussing this added fee and then swore down the phone and demanded I pay it. I will never use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello very professionaland made you feel welcome
Posted 3 years ago
attention to detail, fast response times to questions / queries, a pleasure to deal with. knowledgeable and experienced. Senior management very engaged and seemed to care about staff and customer experience
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable about the corporate entertaining market, attentive staff who aren't to pushy, tailored packages to meet the majority of requirements.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Corinthian Sports is rated 2.78 based on 9 reviews